Days Inn by Wyndham Sturbridge

Days Inn by Wyndham Sturbridge Reviews

Days Inn by Wyndham Sturbridge

400 Rte 15, Sturbridge, United StatesView Hotel Details
Days Inn by Wyndham Sturbridge
Days Inn by Wyndham SturbridgeDays Inn by Wyndham SturbridgeDays Inn by Wyndham Sturbridge
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Days Inn by Wyndham Sturbridge Guest Reviews

3.6/5
82 review
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.4
Service3.6
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(82)
Positive reviews(78)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed
Stayed in Oct 2023
Couples
1 review
2.0/5
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
I would not stay at this hotel again! It was dirty the staff was rude. Things in room broken, back of toilet broken it was disgusting, but because I had already paid I didn’t want to lose money and we just gg some rest and left . Shower curtain nasty 🤢
Lance Mcmillan
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
1 review
3.2/5
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
My stay was good, The place was mostly quiet, accept for a few times with certain guests,stomping rooms were clean for the type of level hotel. Also the staff were sometimes helpful. They even through in a little minimal breakfast.
Shunta Brintley
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed
Stayed in May 2024
Friends
65 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 20, 2024
Clean and nice place to stay. Great customer service and friendly staff.
OnTheHunt
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed
Stayed in Aug 2023
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 19, 2023
Amazing
Anonymous User
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed
Stayed in Jul 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 13, 2023
It's far behind a large truck stop. There's no big sign at the street into their long driveway which is like the truck stop's back ally. Not new like seen in the pictures, pretty old and looks like run down to me. No hair conditioner. Bath towels look n feel they had better days.... Yep, everything looks like it had betyer days... It's July now but the pool is covered and closed permanently. The front female person was grumpy, no greeting, no smiling. This place is for people who just needs just a place to sleep after a long drive....
Guest User
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed
Stayed in Nov 2023
Couples
1 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
Good for the basics customer service excellent though
Big Drip 92
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds
Stayed in Dec 2022
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 3, 2022
Merry Chris**as to you all and a happy New Years! Stay safe and keep your faith up and it will be prosperous
Guest User
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed
Stayed in Aug 2023
Solo travellers
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Aug 16, 2023
STAFF NICE, LOCATION GREAT, PEACEFULNIGHT. CAN ADD BREAFAST SNACKS VARIETY
Guest User
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed
Stayed in May 2023
Couples
1 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 16, 2023
the room was very clean, service was great, didnt have a chance to experience breakfast. I was a little disappointed to not find a mini refrigerator or microwave in the room, as the other days inns ive been to had them in rooms at the same price.
Shauntel
King Suite - Non-Smoking
Stayed in May 2023
Couples
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 8, 2023
My Stay was pleasant and nice. I Always Enjoy My Stay. My Room is Always Smell Clean and Fresh. With Fresh Towels and Comfortable Bedding for Sleep 😴
Anonymous User
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed
Stayed in Jan 2023
Couples
1 review
2.0/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2023
The front desk was so rude, she was older with white/grey hair and glasses. She was incredibly rude and unprofessional. Also in the only entrance and exit of the hotel. As I was leaving there was shattered glass in the middle of the road that you couldn't avoid. So I went and told them about it's and they said yea we know, so I asked if they would clean it up so I could leave and not pop a tire. She legitimately went to the back and gave me a broom and said knock yourself out. So I did go clean it so I could pass. Just terrible experience for a ****ty room on top of it.
CW Kush
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed
Stayed in Apr 2023
Couples
1 review
3.7/5
Posted on Apr 25, 2023
It was cool