Shenzhen Air Sky Point Hotel

Shenzhen Air Sky Point Hotel Reviews

Shenzhen Air Sky Point Hotel

Near Longgang Avenue (Xingduli), Shenzhen, ChinaView Hotel Details
Shenzhen Air Sky Point Hotel
Shenzhen Air Sky Point HotelShenzhen Air Sky Point HotelShenzhen Air Sky Point Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Shenzhen Air Sky Point Hotel Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
1080 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(1080)
Positive reviews(1031)
Reviews with photos/video(189)
Easy to get around(131)
Friendly front desk staff(92)
Close to metro(48)
Perfect for business trips(32)
Convenient for shopping(31)
Delicious breakfast(28)
Stayed multiple times(20)
Negative reviews(49)
Guest User
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Other
7 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 16, 2023
In this hotel, everything is perfect, at a very convenient location. Check in and out services are fast, but the lobby is without air con. Inside the room, the bed is comfortable, is clean and with all the necessities. Towels are soft. The only negative point about this hotel is: the hotel is facing the main road, with very heavy traffic. This hotel is without double glazed window, therefore, it feels like the car passed by your head, very noisy from day and night. I would recommend the property developer, to renovate the hotel again, it must be with double glazed windows. Don't be a stingy developer. On the lower floors of the hotel, there is a mall with many shops and restaurants. With adidas, Nike, Starbucks and by the side of the hotel, there is a Walmart.
Response from Property: Distinguished guests: Hello! Thank you very much for choosing to stay in Pengya Hotel, Xingdu Shenzhen Airlines and leaving this comment. We are full of anxiety and apologies for the imperfections during our stay in the hotel. Thank you for your comments, which let us find the problem. Your comments have been immediately fed back to the relevant depar**ents. The hotel attaches great importance to the experience of each guest's stay. The hotel will make persistent efforts to comprehensively improve and improve our various qualities. We will definitely arrange a relatively quiet room for you next time, and strive to provide a comfortable stay environment for each guest. All employees of XingDu Shenzhen Airlines Pengya Hotel look forward to your visit again! May you be happy every day ~ ~ ~
Guest User
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Business travellers
7 review
2.5/5
Posted on Mar 10, 2023
Not that easy to find the location, room is large but I feel they need some maintenance and improve some cleanness. Not too many restaurants around, well at least not for foreigners.
Response from Property: Dear guests, we are very disappointed with your evaluation. Our hotel is located next to the subway station, at the intersection of Longgang Avenue and Zhongyi Road, which is very easy to find. There are more than 50 restaurants within 100 meters of the hotel, including many western restaurants. The facilities in the hotel room are also very new. Are you mistaken about the hotel?
Keepspaceme
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed in Apr 2023
Business travellers
52 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2023
Nice hotel and nearby metro
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing Shenzhen Air point hotel, which is built to five-star standards as a whole. The location of the hotel is convenient, only 50 meters away from the subway (Dafen Station), supporting a rich business circle, and then integrating into Shenzhen Airlines' meticulous service, you can feel at home while traveling. The hotel adheres to a consistent service attitude, and your satisfaction is our unremitting motivation! I look forward to your coming again and wish you a happy life!
Anonymous User
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Business travellers
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 28, 2023
Good service
Viktoriia
Light Luxury Twin Bed Room
Stayed in Jul 2022
Business travellers
13 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 9, 2022
Everything was good! I enjoyed my stay there!
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you for choosing Xingdu Shenhang Pengya Hotel. We cherish your every entrus**ent and do our best to provide you with high-quality services. We hope to open a happy chapter for each of your journeys; your recognition and satisfaction are the most important thing. This is our greatest encouragement and we look forward to serving you again!
Anonymous User
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Other
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 22, 2022
good~
Anonymous User
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
20 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 21, 2024
I am not familiar with the journey of traveling and traveling everywhere. Hotel location and hygiene are very important to foreign tourists. This hotel has a good location and very convenient transportation. It’s so convenient to order food and take out. The room is hygienic and clean, so you can have a peaceful sleep after playing. The hotel has complete facilities and the service attitude is good and fast.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Huangmingdetaiwan-zhangjunyaxiaomeimei
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 18, 2024
The room was clean, the front desk service was attentive, and it was great value for money. It is worth coming again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Anonymous User
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 28, 2024
Hygiene: clean and tidy Environment: very cost-effective, bathrobes, stationery and tea bags are all available Service: The guy at the front desk is very good, professional and efficient
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you for staying at our hotel and sharing your experience. We are glad that you have recognized every aspect of our hotel. Through your meticulous description, we can feel the happiness that this journey has brought you. This is what we service providers have always pursued, and it will also become our motivation to continue working hard and making progress. We look forward to serving you next time!
Guest User
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
7 review
1.7/5
Posted on May 11, 2024
Don't use the dryer, it's terrible. Fortunately, I opened it and took a look. Please see the picture below. When I was washing clothes, I saw a gym, but I couldn't find it. Later, I called the front desk and was told that it was the room next door, and asked the aunt to open the door. After waiting for a long time, the front desk relayed: The aunt said that the gym's opening time has passed and exercise is not allowed. I didn't see any specific business hours. By the way, don't choose this hotel because of the laundry room and gym like me, I was very disappointed.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, hello! Thank you for choosing to stay at Xingdu Shenzhen Airlines Pengya Hotel. We are sorry that we failed to bring you a pleasant stay experience! The opening hours of the hotel gym are 08:00-23:00, and the laundry room is cleaned once every Monday. In the future, we will also increase the inspection and cleaning of the hotel's equipment and facilities, and actively improve the hotel's hardware facilities to provide guests with a more comfortable and warm stay environment to the greatest extent. All the staff of Xingdu Shenzhen Airlines Pengya Hotel sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Parent-child Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
3 review
1.2/5
Posted on Apr 6, 2024
The room was not good. We found that the room was not cleaned when we checked in, so we changed the room. When we went to bed at night, we found that the corridor light could not be turned off. The housekeeping staff came to see and asked me: Can't you sleep with the light on? No one repaired it, so we didn't change the room because it was too late. 😠The towels in the room were stained, the clips on the pants rack were broken, the facilities in the room were not clean enough, but the *******s sales box was high-end and comprehensive. The management is really bad, which has damaged the reputation of Shenzhen Airlines!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your comments, which helped us find the problem. We have fed back your comments to the relevant depar**ents as soon as we received them. We are sorry that you had a bad experience during your stay. The hotel attaches great importance to the experience of every guest. We will further strengthen management and training, strive to provide more proactive and perfect services, and sincerely look forward to your visit and guidance again. I wish you a happy life~~
Guest User
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
3 review
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
First, when I entered, I saw a very long hair on the seat, then I found another one on the table, and then there was a sock on the ceiling. In fact, I can tolerate all these. The most disgusting thing is that they put two bottles of water there to hurt people, and hid the price at the back. After opening two bottles, I found out that it was 8 yuan a bottle, and I lost 16 yuan. It's disgusting. I'm going crazy thinking about money.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing to stay at Xingdu Shenhang Pengya Hotel. We regret that your stay experience did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies. We take the issues you mentioned very seriously, and we will inform relevant depar**ents of your concerns to improve health quality. If you come here next time, I hope to book this hotel again and give us a chance to apologize. Looking forward to visiting again!
Guest User
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
The environment and sanitation are quite good, and all kinds of facilities are complete. Good reviews.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear, thank you for choosing Xingdu Shenzhen Airlines Pengya Hotel. It has a superior geographical location, rich business district, and is decorated in a simple and generous, soft and warm style. After a tiring day, the hotel hopes that you can experience the most comfortable stay a**osphere after entering the hotel. We look forward to your next visit! I wish you a happy day.
Zhanshishishi
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
I arrived late and the staff helped to upgrade the room. The room was large and clean and the mattress was quite comfortable. The location is very good, right next to the subway station and there is a Starbucks downstairs.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Sincerely thank you for choosing to stay at Xingdu Shenhang Pengya Hotel. The hotel strives to create the most comfortable rest environment for guests, high-standard bedding to protect your sleep quality, and considerate services to make guests feel at home. Yours It is definitely our unlimited motivation, and we will definitely continue to work hard to do better~ We look forward to your visit again, thank you for your five-star praise, and wish you a happy every day!
Anonymous User
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Solo travellers
4 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
The soundproofing of the room is not very good. Longgang Avenue is very busy. I could hear it very clearly at night The hotel is in a good location and easy to access. There is Walmart, KFC and Starbucks next door to the hotel convenient
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Xingdu Shenhang Pengya Hotel and leaving this review. We were full of uneasiness and apologies for not being perfect during our stay at the hotel. The walls of the hotel are all treated with professional sound insulation materials. We will definitely arrange a relatively quiet room for you next time you check in. The hotel will continue to work hard to comprehensively improve and improve our various qualities, and strive to provide every guest with a high-quality and satisfactory stay experience. All staff at Shenzhen Xingdu Shenhang Pengya Hotel look forward to your visit again! May you be happy every day~~~