AllStay Select Hotel (Shenyang Railway Station)

AllStay Select Hotel (Shenyang Railway Station) Reviews

AllStay Select Hotel (Shenyang Railway Station)

NO.beisan dong road, Shenyang, ChinaView Hotel Details
AllStay Select Hotel (Shenyang Railway Station)
AllStay Select Hotel (Shenyang Railway Station)AllStay Select Hotel (Shenyang Railway Station)AllStay Select Hotel (Shenyang Railway Station)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

AllStay Select Hotel (Shenyang Railway Station) Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
385 review
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.4
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.5
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(385)
Positive reviews(365)
Reviews with photos/video(97)
Convenient location(54)
Easy to get around(51)
Friendly front desk staff(41)
Quiet & comfortable(23)
Close to train station(20)
Delicious breakfast(17)
Would stay again(9)
Perfect for business trips(7)
Negative reviews(20)
Yeeko
Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Couples
14 review
2.7/5
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
Very easy explanatory. You get for what you pay for . The location is great !!!! Very near the Shenyang railway station and subway station. Nearby there are a lot of restaurants. Only recommended if you’re staying for 1-2 nights , not really a big deal , I suggest you book a bigger room. My room was really small. The rooms aren’t very clean and they don’t give a lot of toilet paper roll . I mean it’s very small not enough for 1 day ( lmaoo) so I suggest you get your room clean and ask for more toilet paper from the cleaners . My toilet was dirty when I arrived there were pee stains all over , not to mention there were flies in the bathroom , no matter how many I kill it comes back . Also out shower head was broken water was coming out of both ends. The bed is very soft you can feel the springs creaking when you sleep. The walls are very thin , you can hear couples doing there thing , you know what I mean. Overall not too bad if your planning to stay 1-2 nights only. Other than that I don’t recommend any longer .
Response from Property: Dear guest, next time you encounter this kind of problem, please dial 0 from the guest room phone number to the front desk as soon as possible, and we will solve it for you as soon as possible. Our hotel is 2-3 minutes' walk from the west square of the train station. We have 81 rooms of various types, conference rooms for 10-30 people, restaurants, and laundry for you to choose from! welcome next time!
Road Schooling Family from South Africa
Queen Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Family
9 review
3.5/5
Posted on Jan 14, 2024
The hotel is affordable, pretty standard in many ways. Doesn't have good breakfast, but the service is good.
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 10, 2024
Excellent location and the staff are very friendly.
Anonymous User
Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Solo travellers
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 7, 2023
Nice hotel in a good location
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2024
The experience is very good, the boss is very enthusiastic, the accommodation environment is very clean, and the sound insulation is good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear sir, thank you for your review and recognition. It is our honor to meet you in such a vast crowd. Wish you all the best! Welcome to visit us again!
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
20 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 12, 2024
The environment is clean and warm. There are many flowers and plants on the small balcony at the door. It is very beautiful. I have been here many times on business trips. Every time they are warm and thoughtful. The breakfast is delicious. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear sir, thank you for your review and recognition. It is our honor to meet you in such a vast crowd. Wish you all the best! Welcome to visit us again!
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
The room environment is very good ~ the front desk is very warm and humane! It's right near Shenyang Station, just two steps away from the West Square! Come back next time you come to Shenyang!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear sir, thank you for your review and recognition. It is our honor to meet you in such a vast crowd. Wish you all the best! Welcome to visit us again!
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
I was passing by Shenyang temporarily and booked this store. The storefront is not very big. There are still many rooms upstairs. There are beautiful murals in the corridor. There is a warm reminder of the takeout address at the elevator entrance. It is very thoughtful. The room is very spacious and bright. The air conditioning is hot and 24 hours a day. There is hot water, the room can smell a light fragrance, the bedding is also very new, and there is no peculiar smell. The front desk staff will greet you warmly every time you meet. It is worth recommending to stay again!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: This is one of the best affirmations I have ever seen. I am so happy and my heart is as sweet as honey. We are very happy that you can recognize us so much. It is our unshirkable responsibility to serve you, but it is a pleasure to make you feel satisfied while putting in the effort. If you give me another chance to serve you, I will work harder and work harder. I think I just need to respond to you sincerely. You will feel it and will be willing to come again. Thank you very much.
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
The front is not big, but there is a different world upstairs. It is clean and in a good location. It is very comfortable to stay in. The room is well ventilated and well lit. It is convenient to go anywhere. Breakfast is convenient. The facilities are complete. The hot water is good. The window is open for ventilation and the scenery is good. The mattress is just right. I slept so well that I almost missed the train. Overall it is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 29, 2024
I often travel for business. This is a very cost-effective hotel with complete facilities, clean environment, good service attitude, rich breakfast, and very convenient to go everywhere. It is very close to the subway train station. I will definitely order again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your recognition and we will wholeheartedly provide you with a satisfactory stay. Our hotel is a 2-minute walk from the West Square of Shenyang Railway Station. It has a conference room that can accommodate 10-50 people, a Wuye Noodles chain restaurant, and a laundry room. Welcome to stay again!
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 27, 2024
The room is spacious and bright, with good sound insulation. The room is very quiet and the windows are ventilated. There is a yard outside the window and the view is good! The mattress was very comfortable, and I slept soundly until dawn! The sanitation is very clean, the furniture is very new, and the most important thing is that it is very convenient to travel. The snacks in the surrounding restaurants are very convenient, and the hotel's breakfast is also good. 15 yuan per person is really economical! The front desk service is warm and must be rated 5 points!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your recognition and we will wholeheartedly provide you with a satisfactory stay. Our hotel is a 2-minute walk from the West Square of Shenyang Railway Station. It has a conference room that can accommodate 10-50 people, a Wuye Noodles chain restaurant, and a laundry room. Welcome to stay again!
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 23, 2024
After taking a big shower, I went out and found this hotel. There was a faint smell of aromatherapy when I entered the door. The elevator required swiping a card. It was a sense of security for the guests. The room arranged by the front desk was very quiet and faced a community. There was plenty of sunshine in the morning. The room had The floor heating is also air-conditioned, and there is a 24-hour free laundry room. I don't know how to operate it, but the little girl at the front desk helped me. She also told me how long it would take to come back and pick it up. The service is really good! Good review!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your recognition and we will wholeheartedly provide you with a satisfactory stay. Our hotel is a 2-minute walk from the West Square of Shenyang Railway Station. It has a conference room that can accommodate 10-50 people, a Wuye Noodles chain restaurant, and a laundry room. Welcome to stay again!
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
12 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 16, 2024
Great, very good. I stay here every time I come to play.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you for your recognition and we will wholeheartedly provide you with a satisfactory stay. Our hotel is a 2-minute walk from the West Square of Shenyang Railway Station. It has a conference room that can accommodate 10-50 people, a Wuye Noodles chain restaurant, and a laundry room. Welcome to stay again!
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2024
The room is clean and the transportation is convenient.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
2-bed Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
The room is very new, very close to the train station, very cost-effective
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you very much for your praise of our hotel, we will make persistent efforts to live up to your praise. Thank you again for your affirmation of the hotel, look forward to coming again, and wish you a pleasant journey!