Belltown Inn

Belltown Inn Reviews

Belltown Inn

2301 3rd Ave, Seattle, Washington, 98121View Hotel Details
Belltown Inn
Belltown InnBelltown InnBelltown Inn
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Belltown Inn Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
115 review
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(115)
Positive reviews(14)
Reviews with photos/video(4)
Great service(6)
Negative reviews(1)
Ludovicus
Petite Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
99 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
i enjoyee my stay very much. staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. would not hesitate to return.
Guest User
Petite Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
Great hotel and staff and location. Very quiet. Staff friendly and helpful.
Meiko Martinez
King Room
Stayed in Mar 2023
Friends
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2023
Great location. Offers free bikes to use during your stay. Cute rooftop sitting area open 24/7.
Anonymous User
Petite Queen Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Solo travellers
16 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 26, 2022
Great location in between pike place and space needle. Just be slightly careful not to wander on 1 street beside hotel as some homeless folks there. If not, location is pretty safe. There's a local pho restaurant opened by Koreans opposite the hotel which is really tasty. Go try it out!
whitefloweroil
Queen Room
Stayed in Oct 2021
Solo travellers
6 review
3.5/5
Posted on Oct 14, 2021
Very good location, but there are a lot of homeless on the streets
Guest User
Petite Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
6 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 17, 2024
The desk was well-maintained and clean. I think it's easy to use. I chose it because of the good location, but I'm satisfied with it :) The bathroom was clean and nice too.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Petite Queen Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
4 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 18, 2024
The hotel is OK inside, but the location of the hotel is quite dangerous. There are homeless people around at night. I don't dare to go out.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Petite Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
1 review
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
#negative #I was disappointed with the Hotel Smell, Natural Light in the Room, Value for Money, Soundproofing, Room Size, Toiletries; Very bad attitude, the staff is very rude and disrespectful, the hotel is surrounded by ** people, it is very dangerous to go out, the staff treat every guest as a potential criminal, if you put a "do not disturb" sign on the door, they will break into your room, it is very disturbing and disrespectful, there is no such terrible attitude anywhere in the world, the hotel does not provide any food, no drinking water, very unpleasant experience, I do not recommend this place, there are other cheaper hotels around with better services
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Petite Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Solo travellers
41 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 15, 2024
I thought it would be ordinary, but it turned out to be a very nice stay. First of all, the decoration is relatively new, and the room has heating, microwave, and coffee machine. Secondly, the room was clean and there were no obvious stains. And the staff at the counter are friendly.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Petite Queen Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Couples
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
The hotel is located in the very center. Very pleasant, clean. Coffee is served in the morning. There's a nice terrace on the roof. Parking available on the street next to the hotel. From 8 pm to 8 am it is free. I recommend!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Petite Queen Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
13 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
It is considered a very cost-effective hotel in Seattle. The facilities are clean and free coffee is provided.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Junho
Petite Queen Room
Stayed in Nov 2022
Solo travellers
17 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 22, 2022
It was a good service at a reasonable price. There are many homeless people on the streets, but they are not in danger, and coffee is served in the lobby every morning. It's in a good location, so it's a good place to walk around. Also, I was satisfied that the accommodation facilities were better than expected. If I come to Seattle again, I plan to stay here. thank you
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Petite Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 13, 2023
Convenient transportation, very satisfied
Original TextTranslated by Google