Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel Reviews

Mayflower Park Hotel

405 Olive Wy, Seattle, Washington, 98101View Hotel Details
Mayflower Park Hotel
Mayflower Park HotelMayflower Park HotelMayflower Park Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Mayflower Park Hotel Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
111 review
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(111)
Positive reviews(9)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Negative reviews(2)
Kok Leong
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
4 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 2, 2024
The location is good and convenient. Easy access to many food and restaurant. Some places of intetest within walking distance.
Shichu
City Classic Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Couples
12 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jul 12, 2023
Old building but in perfect location in downtown, good services
Guest User
City Classic Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
With a history of nearly 100 years, the location is very good, very close to the pike market, and very convincing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Evander_lyf
Classic Two Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
5 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
A hotel with a very vintage feel It’s almost 100 years ago Except not so modern, everything else is pretty good The front desk service is very professional The most important thing is hotel location Pretty good Very good Very good Just go out with monorail and link light Direct access to the Space Needle and airport If you don’t want to rent a car, this is the best option
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Classic Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Solo travellers
2 review
2.7/5
Posted on Jan 17, 2024
There is no aging treatment, the faucet leaks, the air conditioner does not belch, and the sound is loud.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Classic Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
4 review
1.0/5
Posted on Feb 2, 2024
A very old hotel with very poor rooms. I will not come back next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
maash
Classic Two Queen Room
Stayed in Nov 2022
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 23, 2022
As a solo female traveler, I was looking for a hotel with a certain level of security, but at a reasonable price. Looking at the reviews, it had a classic feel that had been around for a long time, and it was wonderfully soundproofed. It was a really nice and comfortable hotel for the price! Amenities include shampoo, conditioner, solid body soap, hand soap, and body cream, which was very helpful during my stay in Seattle in the dry autumn and winter. Also, always keep plenty of water bottles in stock, Although hotels (all of Seattle) are dry, I was able to hydrate frequently and probably consumed about 15 bottles during my 5-day stay! The linen is clean and the room is neither cold nor hot. I was able to get a good night's sleep with the blackout curtains. Although it is compact, there is also a gym, and I had a more relaxing time than at home. Will definitely stay again next time!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Classic Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
69 review
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 23, 2024
Old hotel in the city center
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Classic Queen Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Booked for others
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 24, 2023
very satisfied! convenient transportation! The housing is comfortable!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Laichuangdedigua
City Classic Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2021
Couples
3 review
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 12, 2021
The ordinary big bed room is booked on the first day, and the city view big bed is booked for the next four days. But the front desk was lazy and didn't want to change rooms for me. I just said that the big bed room has a city view, and the attitude is too bad
Original TextTranslated by Google