W Seattle

W Seattle Reviews

W Seattle

1112 4th Avenue, Seattle, Washington, 98101View Hotel Details
W Seattle
W SeattleW SeattleW Seattle
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

W Seattle Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
111 review
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.0
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.1
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(111)
Positive reviews(10)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
Negative reviews(1)
Jay Stark
Wonderful King Room
Stayed in 2024 年 1 月
Business travellers
5 review
3.7/5
Posted on 2024 年 1 月 25 日
Room Amenities are quite disappointed compared to other W I have been to. Every employees are kind enough to provide support what you need.
Anonymous User
Wonderful Two Double Room
Stayed in 2023 年 9 月
Business travellers
3 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023 年 9 月 7 日
It was super pretty! I loved the aesthetics and our room. The only thing that could have been better was that the mini fridge was for display only. It has a sign on top that says that the fridge does not work. I was very disappointed that a 4+ star hotel doesn’t offer working fridges for us to store food.
Sonjia
Wonderful Two Double Room
Stayed in 2023 年 2 月
Couples
1 review
2.0/5
Posted on 2023 年 2 月 20 日
Waited at the front counter for 45 minutes. It seemed like, by the dilated pupils and disheveled behavior, that the worker was very high on something. Then another male worker came and he couldn’t figure out where to put us because he told us the entire hotel is totally booked… but idk what that really mattered when we’d prepaid… The room was very bleh-mediocre. There were no garbage bags in the trash. The cover smelled like feet. The shower hair a little hair in it. The ceiling looked like it had water damage. The hallway had trash as seen in the picture. There were no cameras in the hall which seemed dangerous. The parking was full and had to park next door, which was confusing too. The coffee in the morning tasted like flint, Michigan tap water was used. Overall, the hotel gave a vibe of a Red Roof Inn or the new Motel 6. Never again for us. I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone else either!
Guest User
Spectacular Two Double Room with City View
Stayed in 2022 年 12 月
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 1 月 5 日
Central location in downtown Seattle. Spacious room with 2 beds and a window lounge sofa. Parking around the area can be expensive unless you are able to park on the street.
Guest User
Wonderful Two Double Room
Stayed in 2023 年 5 月
Friends
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 6 月 17 日
good good good good good
VIC2023
Wonderful King Room
Stayed in 2023 年 6 月
Couples
17 review
3.7/5
Posted on 2023 年 6 月 12 日
The location of the hotel is very good, it is only a few minutes to 10 minutes walk from the Internet celebrity attractions in the city. One more thing to add: there is free Wi-Fi in the room. I started to read Ctrip's remarks saying that there is no Wi-Fi, so I thought I wouldn't book it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Boyang
Wonderful King Room
Stayed in 2023 年 3 月
Business travellers
12 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023 年 4 月 27 日
The first W hotel I stayed in abroad, compared with the positioning of domestic W, Seattle W is more like a domestic modern four-star standard. The location of the hotel is still very good. It is just next to the famous public library. It is also within walking distance from the most famous Pike Place Market. The style of the hotel is also relatively young. It is an atmosphere full of youth and freedom that is admired by young people.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Evaliu0104
Stayed in 2022 年 12 月
Couples
2 review
3.7/5
Posted on 2023 年 1 月 1 日
The location is superior, you have to pay for parking, the price/performance ratio is not high, the facilities are so-so, Samsung's hardware
Original TextTranslated by Google
King
Wonderful Two Double Room
Stayed in 2022 年 9 月
Friends
10 review
3.0/5
Posted on 2022 年 9 月 20 日
Parking is difficult, the hotel recommends trying to find a parking space nearby. hotel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Bikaneierzhangfei
Wonderful King Room
Stayed in 2022 年 12 月
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2023 年 3 月 14 日
Very good, good service, hope to live again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google