B&B HOTEL Paris Grand Roissy CDG Aéroport

B&B HOTEL Paris Grand Roissy CDG Aéroport Reviews

B&B HOTEL Paris Grand Roissy CDG Aéroport

7 All. du Verger, Roissy-en-France, 95700, FranceView Hotel Details
B&B HOTEL Paris Grand Roissy CDG Aéroport
B&B HOTEL Paris Grand Roissy CDG AéroportB&B HOTEL Paris Grand Roissy CDG AéroportB&B HOTEL Paris Grand Roissy CDG Aéroport
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

B&B HOTEL Paris Grand Roissy CDG Aéroport Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
60 review
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.3
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(60)
Positive reviews(56)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
Awesome stay(19)
Clean and tidy(7)
Great location(6)
Convenient location(6)
Negative reviews(4)
Quadri Ayodele
Triple Room
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
3 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 18, 2024
Lovely hotel not far from the airport. I was pleased. I loved my star from start to finish. I will be back again . 💯.
Roadman X
Double Room
Stayed in May 2023
Couples
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 15, 2023
Had a nice stay. Standard breakfast
Guest User
Quadruple Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 8, 2023
Hi there, even I just checked in close to midnight and had to leave at 4:30 catching my flight back, I was very pleased with the front desk and concierge. Very friendly, prompt check in which took less than a minute. Facilities excellent, from cold beverages, snacks of all kinds and very clean. My room was a double bed with an extra bed, TV in HD and mith many channels. Coffee maker, microwave oven, free, tea and coffee and free WIFI. Top notch and super clean. Will come and book again !! BR, Mark
Sharkwater
Triple Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
4 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Aug 25, 2023
An excellent, good-value hotel located only 10 minutes by minibus from CDG airport.
Anonymous User
Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Couples
6 review
3.2/5
Posted on Jan 9, 2023
Worst receptionists..they don’t give any respect to the customers..there are many more hotels in this area..so May be try those..but rooms are good
Ali.ganj
Triple Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Family
21 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 8, 2023
Delicious breakfast
Guest User
Double Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
10 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 14, 2024
It was changed from another hotel. The two B&Bs are very close to each other and it is easy to mistake them. It is an ordinary airport economy hotel, of medium quality, and is suitable for temporary accommodation when catching a flight. The room is small, simply decorated, and the hygiene is OK.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Double Room
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
2 review
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 4, 2024
It's far from the city, but about 10 minutes by car from the airport. It's a very convenient location if you have an early morning flight. It's fine if you just want to stay overnight. It takes about an hour to get into the city, so keep that in mind. It cost about 9,000 yen to take a taxi from the city.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yangjie Yang
Double Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
38 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 28, 2024
The room layout is reasonable, the desk is large and convenient for work. The bathroom is separated into wet and dry areas. The downside is that the hotel does not have a restaurant, so you have to go to the next door for dinner.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Quadruple Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
15 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 8, 2024
It's quite good and the location is convenient, but there are many Indian groups and the store tax is relatively high.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Quadruple Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
2 review
3.5/5
Posted on May 6, 2024
The hotel is in a great location and the rooms are spacious. There is a small refrigerator, microwave and coffee machine in the room. We stayed for two consecutive nights and the hotel did not arrange to clean the room during this period. The hotel also does not have plug adapters to lend, so you need to buy them yourself for 12 euros each!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jiaheyingxiangli
Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
104 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 21, 2023
Novotel Suites Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport is close to the airport. Before the epidemic, it was very convenient to go to and from the airport terminal. There was a hotel shuttle bus, but there is no more now. You need to pay a bus, or take a taxi, about 12.4-25 euros, you can walk 100 meters from the hotel Take the EX93 or No. 27 bus at the nearby bus station for 2.5 euros to the airport terminal. From the airport terminal, you can go to the bus station or take a taxi according to the sign of the hotel shuttle bus. The breakfast in the hotel is very simple, and the front desk staff must pay a deposit 150 euros, many hotels can check in without a deposit; the room is very good, the suite has a microwave oven, you can go to the supermarket to buy things and return to the room to heat up; you can walk 1.5 kilometers to the largest nearby commercial center supermarket Aéroville, and the big supermarket Auchan, There are plenty of food and daily necessities; I can attach the relevant photos from the airport to the hotel for reference. If you don’t rush to catch the plane, you can take the bus for 2.5 euros; thank you Ctrip for the considerate service in the background and the hotel service for assisting in follow-up on the issue of deposit refund.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/20
Guest User
Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
18 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Pleasantly surprised, the room is well appointed (too bad there is no iron)
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Quadruple Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Family
3 review
2.2/5
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
The front desk staff has a bad attitude. The quilt for one person in the room was too big for the pillow. I had to tell the front desk five times before it was delivered to me at midnight. There was a large black and dirty spot on the quilt.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Good Morning, We thank you for your review and are very sorry to hear that your stay on our hotel was not as good as you expected. We will make sure to fix this and improve the quality of our hotel so the future customers can enjoy their staying at their very best.The B&B Paris Grand Roissy Team
아랑핫덕
Quadruple Room
Stayed in Apr 2023
Business travellers
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 30, 2023
I stay at Roissy every year because I attend JEC, and the facility location is convenient. In particular, if you walk 5 minutes from the hotel towards the village, there are many local restaurants.
Original TextTranslated by Google