Xinmanxin Hotel Qingdao XinduXin

Xinmanxin Hotel Qingdao XinduXin Reviews

Xinmanxin Hotel Qingdao XinduXin

Changning Road 13-1 No, Shibei District, Qingdao, Shandong, ChinaView Hotel Details
Xinmanxin Hotel Qingdao XinduXin
Xinmanxin Hotel Qingdao XinduXinXinmanxin Hotel Qingdao XinduXinXinmanxin Hotel Qingdao XinduXin
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Xinmanxin Hotel Qingdao XinduXin Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
453 review
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.9
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(453)
Positive reviews(450)
Reviews with photos/video(143)
Easy to get around(71)
Classy environment(67)
Close to metro(56)
Large rooms(52)
Delicious breakfast(46)
Friendly front desk staff(30)
Would stay again(28)
Perfect for business trips(11)
Negative reviews(3)
Mardi-Mi
Delightful Double Bed Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Solo travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 18, 2024
A beautiful hotel with was nice room. Room was spacious. Breakfast had a huge variety and it was delicious. The staff was very friendly and helpful! Will definitely use this hotel again when going to Qingdao.
6/11
Response from Property: Hello, dear guest! Thank you for staying at Qingdao Xinduxin Manxin Hotel. Manxin is a medium and high-end brand of Huazhu that is committed to providing guests with a high-quality living environment and experience. Thank you for your recognition and support in all aspects. Looking forward to meeting you again! Have a good life! General Manager: Lin
Guest User
Delight Superior Double Bed Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
3 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 13, 2024
The front desk was extremely helpful with providing useful information, booking taxis. Very good friendly reception. The breakfast was delicious with lots of variety. The room was spacious and clean.
Response from Property: Dear guest :Hello, thank you very much for your support to the hotel, did not get your full 5 points of praise, we still have a little bit of loss in our heart, may be the hotel has not done in place, we will strive to do better, our heart service to let each guest can feel the warmth of home, hope that our service can bring you more surprises and moved, Looking forward to your next visit! General Manager: lin
Wei Chung
Delight Superior Double Bed Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
3 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Big room with large toilet and bath tub. Located near metro but do not have much things around. Have parking spaces available.
Response from Property: Dear guests, first of all, thank you for your recognition of our room and service. We are sorry that there are not too many things around you. We are located 100 meters away from subway Line 3, with convenient transportation and direct access to various scenic spots such as May 4th Square, Trekking Bridge, Zhongshan Park, etc. We are planning to build a green night market.Dear guests, first of all, thank you for your recognition of our room and service. We are sorry that there are not too many things around you. We are located 100 meters away from subway Line 3, with convenient transportation and direct access to various scenic spots such as May 4th Square, Trekking Bridge, Zhongshan Park, etc. We are planning to build a green night market.
John Michael
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 13, 2024
I read many reviews before booking. And I will happily return in future. I am an overseas Haier employee and the closeness to Haier is excellent, and the connection with the Metro Station. As other reviewers have said - the noise from other rooms is sometimes disturbing. Hearing loud voices and even snoring. But not so bad that it would keep me from coming back.
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Welcome to Qingdao Xindu Xindu Man Xin Hotel, thank you for your recognition of our service and hotel products, Your feedback problem we have received, your satisfaction is our greatest support, we carefully service to the store each guest can feel the warmth of home, I hope our service can bring you more surprises and moved, look forward to your next arrival! General Manager: Lin
Benedict TTY
Delightful Double Bed Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Booked for others
2 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 2, 2023
Highly recommended hotel for business as well as leisure. Location is good as there’s metro and taxi access just 3 mins across the road. Cleanliness is superb partly also because the hotel is new. Price is also very reasonable
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for staying in Qingdao Xinmanxin Hotel, thank you for your comments and evaluation, your satisfaction is the greatest support for us, I hope our service can bring you more surprises and moved, looking forward to meeting you next time, hope to get your full five points of praise next time, thank you! General Manager: lin
Guest User
Elegant Standard Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Couples
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 15, 2024
Unique and beautiful hotel with helpful staff. Beautiful city.
Response from Property: Hello, dear guest! Thank you for staying at Qingdao Xinduxin Manxin Hotel. Manxin is a medium and high-end brand of Huazhu that is committed to providing guests with a high-quality living environment and experience. Thank you for your recognition and support in all aspects. Looking forward to meeting you again! Have a good life! General Manager: Lin
Guest User
Standard Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
very good
Guest User
Elegant Standard Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 15, 2024
The accommodation was clean, the hotel was so pretty, and the staff in the lobby were so friendly that I stayed without any inconvenience!! I was a little worried about the location before I went, but I liked it so much that I canceled my reservation at a different hotel and stayed there!! Next time I come, I want to stay here again!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Jianqi
Delightful Double Bed Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
The service staff of the hotel are very good, and the service is very good. If you have any needs, you will get an immediate response from them. Very pleasant stay experience^_^
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your support and trust in us. We will continue to uphold the service concept of working hard and serving attentively, and provide you with excellent services so that you can feel the warmth of home in Manxin Juzhu. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a happy day! General Manager: Lin
Aerxibo-aoxibofukaxiaobaojuan
Superior Family Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Four sisters traveled and booked this very new Manxin. It was a very satisfactory stay. The room was very new, and the equipment and bedding were very good. The hotel was formerly a Ming Dynasty monument, so the overall feeling is antique. The location is very quiet and the stay experience is great.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your review! Every city has its own reasons for missing, every season has its own unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has its own sweet and warm memories. I hope that Xinduxin Manxin will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! It is a long journey, and it is the greatest luck to be able to accompany you. I hope that I can always accompany you on the journey in the future. My friends will also work hard to do better and look forward to meeting you in the next city! Hotel General Manager: Lin
Guest User
Standard Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
The service is very satisfactory, clean and sanitary, Zhao Luyi's staff is enthusiastic and has a home-like feeling😍😍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and praise! I am very happy to bring you a wonderful time. Your praise has given the hotel great encouragement and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience again, and wish you a happy life! Hotel General Manager: Lin
Guest User
Elegant Standard Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
29 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
I went on a business trip nearby and chose Manxin again. I was very satisfied with my stay this time. First of all, the hotel service and response were very timely. The suggestions I made last time were solved very efficiently during this stay. They pay great attention to the feedback of guests. I experienced the hotel's breakfast this time. The breakfast ingredients were very fresh and there were many varieties. There were big sisters cooking wontons, noodles, and pot stickers in the open stall. They could all be made in advance. The restaurant staff was also very enthusiastic and recommended their special beef noodles and scallion noodles to me. They were delicious and unforgettable! The front desk also gave me fruits for check-in and small gifts for check-out! The room I stayed in was also equipped with a small refrigerator with free drinks, as well as a smart toilet and Xiaodu speaker. The facilities were complete and very smart!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your review! Every city has its own reasons for missing, every season has its own unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has its own sweet and warm memories. I hope that Xinduxin Manxin will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! It is a long journey, and it is the greatest luck to be able to accompany you. I hope that I can always accompany you on the journey in the future. My friends will also work hard to do better and look forward to meeting you in the next city Manxin! General Manager: Lin
Guest User
Superior Family Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
I am very satisfied with my stay in the room. The transportation is very convenient. The room is spacious and bright. The breakfast experience is very good. The surrounding environment is beautiful and comfortable. Xiao Yang's service at the hotel is very good during check-in. The surrounding facilities are safe and convenient. The service is thoughtful and the bedding is comfortable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your review! Every city always has reasons for people to miss it, every season has scenery that we can’t leave behind, and every hotel has its sweet and warm memories. I hope Xindu Xinmanxin will be the warmest and most unique in your memories. The one! It is a long road, and it is the greatest luck to be with you. I hope that I can always accompany you in the future journey. My friends will also work hard to do better. We look forward to meeting you in the next city! Hotel general manager: lin
Anonymous User
Superior Family Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
The hotel gave me a welcome fruit for my first stay. The room was spacious and clean. The whole house was smart. The mattress and latex pillow were very comfortable. All drinks were free. The front desk and room service staff were very enthusiastic. They also gave me a small gift when I checked out. Very good hotel. I will stay here again next time I come to Qingdao.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you very much for your support and trust in us. We will continue to uphold the service concept of doing things with heart and serving attentively, and provide you with excellent services so that you can feel the warmth of home in Manxin's residence. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a happy day! General Manager: lin
Yidehurendexiaopacai
Delightful Double Bed Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 24, 2024
The hotel is conveniently located. It is close to Line 3 of the Metro Building. It has a classic appearance. Once you enter the lobby, it is very gorgeously decorated. The rooms There are smart controls inside, and the control is very convenient. The rooms recommended by Tiantianban are cost-effective and the hotel service is very good. The hotel has themed events during the Lantern Festival and provides glutinous rice dumplings for breakfast. They are hot and delicious. There is also a word guessing activity in the lobby. , full of atmosphere! There are also souvenirs upon check-out, and the service is super friendly!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and appreciation! I am very happy to bring you a wonderful time during your trip. Your appreciation is a great encouragement to the hotel and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We eagerly look forward to your visit again! Welcome you to come back and experience it again, and wish you a happy new year. Happy holidays! Hotel general manager: lin