Tanawan Phuket Hotel

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Reviews

Tanawan Phuket Hotel

V7PX+839, Pa Tong, Kathu District, ThailandView Hotel Details
Tanawan Phuket Hotel
Tanawan Phuket HotelTanawan Phuket HotelTanawan Phuket Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Tanawan Phuket Hotel Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
83 review
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities4.1
Service4.2
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(83)
Positive reviews(74)
Reviews with photos/video(19)
Awesome stay(19)
Friendly owner(9)
Great location(8)
Great value for money(5)
Negative reviews(9)
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Solo travellers
72 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 7, 2024
It was aight nothing special and ting but you can sleep with eyes closed
Response from Property: Thank you for staying with us. If there is a chance, we hope that we will be one of your choices.
Mr Saarwin
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
“Tanawan Phuket Hotel offers a fantastic stay near Patong Beach. The receptionists and housekeepers are incredibly friendly, making check-in a breeze and ensuring a comfortable stay. Hope to return again 😄
David Wolf 22
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 13, 2024
Very nice and friendly staff, great position on a map. Lady at reception changed my booked room for one which as she said is much more quiet so appreciate it .
Response from Property: Your happiness is like our happiness. Let's meet again if we have a chance.
Bilal Daghastani
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
25 review
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 14, 2024
The hotel is suitable for short stay and got what you paid. 1m near 7/11. 10 m to Jungcyn Shopping. Breakfast is simple.
Response from Property: If you want us to improve in any part, you can tell us. We are very pleased.
nomadic Alex
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Solo travellers
34 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 9, 2023
Good location, and delicious breakfast but I I think so room is dark, mebel is very old design and color is black as dark in the room ....
Response from Property: Thank you so much for your feedback,hope to see you again.
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
2 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 9, 2024
It's great for this price. Great place if you don't expect too much.
Luke
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Couples
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 20, 2023
Nice place, cheapest we could find but clean and nice staff in a decent location
Response from Property: hope to see you again next time.
reviewer5921
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Friends
1 review
3.0/5
Posted on Dec 21, 2023
Pros: The location within Patong was pretty good–close to amenities and the beach but far away enough from Bangla Road so that it wasn’t crazy all the time. Also pretty easy for ride share pickup and drop off. There’s a 7/11 downstairs, a coffee cart, and other food vendors for your convenience (we really recommend the coffee and thai food). Concierge was also decently friendly, and the price per night is pretty good. Cons: Everytime we came back to the room, regardless if it had been cleaned or not, there were a minimum of 2 baby cockroaches scurrying around in the room and bathroom. Every single night. On one occasion, the bathroom smelled like cigarette smoke after it’s been cleaned by housekeeping. Cupboards were unusable due to its condition–dirty with a weird smell. Safes are also pretty small–do keep that in mind if you intend you bring your laptop because it won’t fit. The bed was also as hard as a rock, but maybe you like that.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments. First of all, we are delighted and grateful that you stayed with us. We are very sorry about the cockroaches. We tried to do it in every possible way, but as we know, it's really difficult to do. But we will continue to try (there is a company hired to spray insects 2 times / 1 month). As for the smell of cigarettes, I think It is another guest who secretly smokes in the room. (If we find that the guest room smells of cigarettes, there will be a 2000 baht fine.)
Eric tjiexuzhiqiang
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Solo travellers
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 12, 2024
nice hotel although it is old. but location wise is very centralized
Response from Property: Thank you for your comment. We are very pleased.
Guest User
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Couples
9 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 11, 2023
Great front office staff( morning shift) Hotel provides bike rental. Cleaning isn’t the best but it gets the job done. Bed is huge.
Response from Property: Good to hear that,we hope you come back again .
Steveo
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Solo travellers
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 20, 2023
Really clean, very close to the beach and restaurants. I enjoyed my stay
Response from Property: Thank you so much,we're glad to hear that.
Eddy83
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Solo travellers
89 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 18, 2023
The hotel very central and price is ok and you can get some nice food around.
Response from Property: Hi thank you hope to see you again.
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Apr 2023
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 10, 2023
Excellent hotel And the staff are very friendly Would highly recommend the ********** shop across the road !
Response from Property: we are glad to hear that,hope to see you.
stevi
Superior Twin Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
Pleasant stay in this hotel
Jtori12
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Solo travellers
15 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 28, 2023
This place was a good find for the price. Great location. Walking distance to many bars and restaurants and street food. Cute little balcony as well.
Response from Property: Thank you so much.