Grand Hôtel Champs-Elysées

Grand Hôtel Champs-Elysées Reviews

Grand Hôtel Champs-Elysées

78 Bis Avenue Marceau, Paris, FranceView Hotel Details
Grand Hôtel Champs-Elysées
Grand Hôtel Champs-ElyséesGrand Hôtel Champs-ElyséesGrand Hôtel Champs-Elysées
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Grand Hôtel Champs-Elysées Guest Reviews

3.7/5
48 review
Verified reviews
Location4.0
Amenities3.3
Service3.7
Cleanliness3.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(48)
Positive reviews(34)
Reviews with photos/video(11)
Negative reviews(14)
Guest User
Classic Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Couples
81 review
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 8, 2024
Close to the Arc de Triomphe, convenient for sightseeing. The room is of moderate size and has a strong smell of decoration materials. A deposit of 100 euros is required for a 2-night stay in addition to the city tax. All food and drinks for breakfast, including the worst sliced ​​bread, are limited and the quantity is very small.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Huahuasheng
Premium Room With Balcony And Arc De Triumph View
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
6 review
3.6/5
Posted on Jun 16, 2024
I can't wait to write a review. The room with balcony and view of Arc de Triomphe is almost 4000 per night, including breakfast and city tax, which is not cheap. The location and view of the hotel are really good, impeccable. It takes less than 2 minutes to walk to Arc de Triomphe and Champs-Elysées, which is really good. It's really great. But, there are always buts. The facilities in the hotel room are really hard to complain. The wooden floor has obvious signs of wear and tear, the wooden door of the balcony is also vicissitudes of life, the floor tiles in the bathroom are so dirty that I can't bear to walk barefoot, and there are partially cracked wallpapers, all of which prove the traces of time. I almost never used bath towels and towels. The overall hygiene of the room is not very friendly to friends with cleanliness. I personally would be more resistant to it. The breakfast is not a buffet, just bread, tea, juice and eggs. I ate it for 3 days out of 5 days. I couldn't stand it every day. The service is still OK and friendly. Overall, I will not stay here again. The advantages and disadvantages are too obvious.
Original TextTranslated by Google
장한
Premium Room With Balcony And Arc De Triumph View
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
10 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 28, 2024
It was right in front of the Arc de Triomphe, so it had a great view and was close to tourist attractions in downtown Paris, so it was very convenient. I couldn't eat breakfast because I had to leave early the next day to catch the train, but thanks to the hotel's consideration, Thank you so much for packing a lunch box~
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Premium Room With Balcony And Arc De Triumph View
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
It's a very nice hotel on Xiang Street. I stayed in Paris for 5 days and booked the Xinghuanghuang Hotel four days ago because of the recommendation of some bloggers on Xiaohongshu. It was really bad. The front desk was rude throughout the whole process and no one helped to carry my luggage ( The stairs are 7 and 8 high). I saw this hotel on the road that wasn’t promoted much online. I decisively gave up on the Xinghuihuang hotel I paid for to live in before. When I came to this hotel, everything felt like a breeze. The staff were nice and the rooms were spacious and bright. , and the price is still low.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Xiaoluobozhang
Premium Room With Balcony And Arc De Triumph View
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
5 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 30, 2024
The so-called view room I stayed in had a small balcony of only about one square meter. The bathroom facilities were very old, and the bath water was hot and cold, almost scalding my skin, and then it turned completely cold again. Most of the staff were very warm and friendly, and the location was very good, making it very convenient to go out shopping and sightseeing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Premium Room with Arc Triumph View
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
5 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 3, 2023
I booked a room with a view of the Arc de Triomphe. When I checked in, I found that I was given a suite but no view. I reported to the front desk that there were no view rooms on the first day, and they upgraded me to a suite. I could switch to a view room on the second day. Who asked you to upgrade to a suite and asked me to change rooms? In the end, after getting angry directly at the front desk, the hotel manager handled it properly, and Ctrip also assisted in communication. The view from the landscape room is really good. The hotel is also in a good location and convenient for shopping.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Stayed in Jul 2023
Other
3 review
3.2/5
Posted on Aug 6, 2023
Arc de Triomphe view room, although you can see the Arc de Triomphe, but the balcony is small, not every room balcony has a table and stools to sit and enjoy. The room is not particularly big. But the advantage is that it is very close to the Arc de Triomphe
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Stayed in Jul 2023
Couples
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 17, 2023
The Arc de Triomphe can be clearly seen from the terrace, and the hotel staff will answer questions in detail and help me solve the problem immediately. The room is also larger and the facilities are sufficient, but the only thing is that there is no toothbrush and toothpaste. I will order again next time I come to Paris.
Original TextTranslated by Google
PamelaPun
Premium Room with Arc Triumph View
Stayed in May 2023
Friends
5 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on May 29, 2023
I booked a suite with a balcony with a view of the Arc de Triomphe. The view is really nothing to say. It should be the best hotel room type that can see the Arc de Triomphe. The hotel service staff is very good and enthusiastic, matching the standard of a five-star hotel. Breakfast is also reasonably priced and surprisingly tasty. The balcony facilities and floors are a bit old, which is the only flaw.
Original TextTranslated by Google
CyrusMA
Superior Room
Stayed in Apr 2023
Family
54 review
2.0/5
Posted on Jul 1, 2023
I tried to stay in this hotel at the beginning, but I didn’t experience jet lag on the first day I arrived. I was very uncomfortable and didn’t change hotels everywhere. The hotel room is small, the facilities are fairly complete, and there is no view. The location is very good, just downstairs is the dior and lv main store buildings. Champs Street, Arc de Triomphe. Our English is not very good, and it is not particularly convenient to communicate with the service staff.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Superior Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 3, 2024
Convenient location, very helpful customer service
Original TextTranslated by Google
Fannesia.🎶
Premium Room with Arc Triumph View
Stayed in Feb 2023
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 2, 2023
It's very convenient. It's very close to the Champs Elysees. There's everything nearby. The breakfast is very good. It's not a buffet, it's a la carte. It's expensive, and you have to pay in advance, and you have to pay again after arriving at the store, so you will lose two sums of money at the beginning, and the platform said it will be refunded to me later, this kind of refund. Other than this, everything else is okay
Original TextTranslated by Google
Greenwcp
Superior Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Friends
11 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Aug 18, 2023
near tourist attractions complete shopping but a little old The room size fits the price. It's very okay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Houchunleilei
Premium Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Family
8 review
3.2/5
Posted on Aug 9, 2023
Although the service attitude is very good, it is said that most of the hotel rooms in the Champs Elysees and the Arc de Triomphe in the center of Paris are very small, and the living comfort is not good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
jangsuna
Stayed in Apr 2022
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2022
Very satisfied! Good service, good location, and very clean! The breakfast is also very rich and delicious ~ cost-effective, highly recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google