Concorde Hotel New York

Concorde Hotel New York Reviews

Concorde Hotel New York

127 E 55th St, New York, New York State, 10022View Hotel Details
Concorde Hotel New York
Concorde Hotel New YorkConcorde Hotel New YorkConcorde Hotel New York
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Concorde Hotel New York Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
108 review
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.3
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(108)
Positive reviews(7)
Reviews with photos/video(3)
Awesome rooms(5)
Negative reviews(1)
Guest User
Premier King Room
Stayed in Apr 2023
Couples
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 17, 2023
Clean rooms and hotel, front desk persons nice, daily cleaning service was very good. Bed was great, bathroom spacious and great shower. Coffee service was very limited. Bar served only wine and beer and small tapas. Solid midtown location.
Jess Office
Deluxe Room with City View
Stayed in Sep 2022
Solo travellers
1 review
2.5/5
Posted on Sep 14, 2022
The room size that i got was pretty decent because it was a corner room, the bed and room was dirty and dusty though. I tried asking the housekeeping the next day to change the sheets and she told me that she had many floors to clean and ask why do i want my sheets to be changed everyday (what? Because it’s dirty??) Most staffs attitude were pretty decent but i’ve stayed in other hotels in NY and they were so much better. Also the NOISE is crazy from the other rooms. They just kept banging the doors(not their intention, it’s just that the hallway is so small and there’s no soundproofing at all). If you’re not an early riser, watch out (by that i mean if you dont wake up around 5am cos they’ll start making noises around 6am). Basically i won’t recommend to stay here, unless you dont care about the dirt or noise.
6/8
Juno 1st
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Sep 2021
Business travellers
13 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 30, 2021
Very close to Grand Central station. Many restaurants nearby too. Clean rooms, great for coffee people as drinking water and tea coffee are available the whole day in business center. Rooms big and bright, really new. Just you have to wait for the elevator for a while during rush hour. Will stay again.
6/9
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Oct 2022
Couples
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 9, 2022
It was a great stay and the service was good
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Business travellers
3 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 31, 2023
The hotel room is clean, small and cute. The bathroom is pretty good in New York. There is a separate shower and bathtub. The hot water is good and clean. The hotel is small, with only three or four rooms on each floor. The floors are very high, so it doesn't hurt to wait a little longer for the elevator.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Junior Suite
Stayed in Apr 2023
Family
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 22, 2023
Satisfied with the location, the surrounding environment feels safe
Original TextTranslated by Google
지민
Deluxe Room
Stayed in Dec 2022
Couples
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Dec 9, 2022
The size of the room is small, but the air conditioner and heater work well, and the interior and room condition is good and clean compared to other places. The water pressure in the shower is a bit weak, but it doesn't interfere with using it. The accommodation amenities are Molton Brown, so it's not bad
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Premier King Room
Stayed in Oct 2022
Couples
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 11, 2022
Spacious rooms, great location, friendly service
Original TextTranslated by Google