HOTEL LiVEMAX BUDGET Mihara Ekimae

HOTEL LiVEMAX BUDGET Mihara Ekimae Reviews

HOTEL LiVEMAX BUDGET Mihara Ekimae

1 Chome-3-5 Yakatamachi, Mihara, JapanView Hotel Details
HOTEL LiVEMAX BUDGET Mihara Ekimae
HOTEL LiVEMAX BUDGET Mihara EkimaeHOTEL LiVEMAX BUDGET Mihara EkimaeHOTEL LiVEMAX BUDGET Mihara Ekimae
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

HOTEL LiVEMAX BUDGET Mihara Ekimae Guest Reviews

3.1/5
17 review
Verified reviews
Location3.2
Amenities3.1
Service3.1
Cleanliness3.2
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(17)
Positive reviews(13)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(4)
Guest User
Semi Double Room-Non-Smoking
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
7 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 11, 2024
clean room, location very convenience
Response from Property: thank you very much, your comment
Touravelholic
Stayed in Apr 2023
Business travellers
146 review
2.0/5
Posted on Apr 19, 2023
Hotel is near Mihara JR station. Stay only on this hotel if other hotel is fully booked and you have no other option.
Guest User
Semi Double Room-Non-Smoking
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
16 review
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 21, 2024
The hotel is located behind the station, but there are no restaurants nearby. The hotel does not have a parking lot, and the nearest parking lot is a little far away. The rooms are small, but have all the necessary facilities.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your stay and your comments.
Suwimon
Semi Double Room-Non-Smoking
Stayed in Dec 2023
Friends
3 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 24, 2023
Located behind the station, clean, compact, reasonable price, convenience store nearby.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Jun 2023
Family
1 review
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 27, 2023
I don't think it's as bad as the reviews. It's a bit old, but it has everything it needs, and it's pretty neat. At least it's worthy of the price. It's troublesome when the front desk is away for a while.
Original TextTranslated by Google
pooh30chan
Semi Double Room-Non-Smoking
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
7 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Nov 17, 2023
Thank you very much. I will book again. Thank you.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your stay and your comments.
きち
Stayed in Jul 2022
Other
2 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 22, 2022
Very convenient near the station. Due to the nature of the building, there is not much of a sense of openness in the room. It is an attractive property for people like me who want to keep costs down as much as possible. I would appreciate it if you could use it again
Original TextTranslated by Google
putiandini
Semi Double Room-Non-Smoking
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 24, 2024
Layanannya cukup baik, letak strategis, dibak sedikit berjamur. Selain itu oke kok. Cukup puas. Sangat dekat dengan stasiun sehingga mudah untuk mobilitas.
Translate
Response from Property: thank you very much, your comment
Stayed in Jul 2023
Other
1.0/5
Posted on Jul 11, 2023
It is completely different to the pictures. And no hot water
Tadanobu
Stayed in Sep 2023
Family
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 13, 2023
I'm happy with this price.
Kouji
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travellers
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
I wanted chopsticks and a spoon, but they didn't have them at the front desk, so it was a pain to have to go to the convenience store to buy them.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yasunori
Stayed in Aug 2023
Other
2.0/5
Posted on Aug 12, 2023
The interior finishing was poor and it didn't seem like a good facility for the price. The outlets were not in a good location and the Wi-Fi was not stable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
watanabe
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travellers
3.0/5
Posted on Sep 15, 2023
I think it was just a coincidence, but the air conditioning didn't work very well.
Original TextTranslated by Google
MAKOTO
Stayed in Jun 2023
Other
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 27, 2023
I understood, but it would be better if they had breakfast service. I couldn't watch BS or CS TV programs (maybe I didn't know how to use them).
Original TextTranslated by Google
katsutoshi
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
3.0/5
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
If you have problems cleaning your bathtub.
Original TextTranslated by Google