Holiday Inn Express Economic Development Zone Boda (Changsha Huanghua Airport)

Holiday Inn Express Economic Development Zone Boda (Changsha Huanghua Airport) Reviews

Holiday Inn Express Economic Development Zone Boda (Changsha Huanghua Airport)

No.2 Yongming Road, High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Liuyang, ChinaView Hotel Details
Holiday Inn Express Economic Development Zone Boda (Changsha Huanghua Airport)
Holiday Inn Express Economic Development Zone Boda (Changsha Huanghua Airport)Holiday Inn Express Economic Development Zone Boda (Changsha Huanghua Airport)Holiday Inn Express Economic Development Zone Boda (Changsha Huanghua Airport)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Holiday Inn Express Economic Development Zone Boda (Changsha Huanghua Airport) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
245 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(245)
Positive reviews(237)
Reviews with photos/video(43)
Delicious breakfast(41)
Friendly front desk staff(34)
Classy environment(22)
Awesome amenities(20)
Convenient parking(10)
Perfect for business trips(9)
Close to airport(4)
Negative reviews(8)
mujaimie
Comfortable Superior twin-bed Room
Stayed in Apr 2023
Business travellers
5 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 16, 2023
Staff need able to speak english, hotel near muslim restaurant, Lanzhou Lamien Pak Ismail, hotel cover fo industrial area, about 1hour to changhsa city
Response from Property: Dear Guest,Thanks for choosing Liuyang development zone of holiday inn express hotel.Sorry for you inconvenice about communication.We will try our best to serve you.next time you stay here ,you can contact our duty manager to help you.Wish you have a nice day!
JOSE GERARDO
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Couples
9 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 17, 2023
It’s difficult to get a taxi to the airport, but the hotel is brand new and really clean. Spacious rooms and a very good breakfast.
Response from Property: Thank you for choosing Liuyang development zone of Holidy inn express hotel.
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 13, 2024
The environment is very good, the breakfast is very rich and delicious, and the service is excellent
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our breakfast and service quality. We know that a delicious breakfast can bring a good start to our guests' day, so we always strive to provide rich, varied and nutritionally balanced breakfast options. At the same time, we are also very proud to have a professional and enthusiastic team who are committed to ensuring that every guest feels at home. Your praise means a lot to us. It not only affirms our efforts, but also inspires us to continue to improve our service standards. We look forward to your next visit and hope to provide you with an unforgettable stay experience again!
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2024
Hygiene: Generally clean and comfortable, the room cleaning staff is very attentive, and helped me put my cosmetics on a towel Service: The front desk receptionist has a good attitude and is very enthusiastic Environment: The hotel environment is good, the rooms are all floor-to-ceiling windows, the lighting is good, and the air conditioning effect is also good. The surrounding environment is also good, there are many things to eat
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your support of Holiday Inn Express Liuyang Broad Central Plaza! In Xiaozhijia, you have not only clean sanitation, complete facilities, sincere service, comfortable sleep, delicious breakfast, but also a space that makes you feel warm and enjoy yourself. We sincerely invite you to stay again and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
Superior Twin-bed Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
The hotel front desk staff is very enthusiastic and patient with children. They even took the initiative to get candy for my child. The hygiene is much cleaner and tidier than other hotels of the same price I have stayed in. Although there is no razor in the room, it was delivered quickly after calling the front desk. The service is quite timely. The coffee for breakfast is not bad, good review
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, your satisfaction is our eternal pursuit. Your simple "good review" is enough to comfort us for our hard work every day. Xiaozhi is committed to providing every guest with a pleasant accommodation experience. From the moment you step into the hotel, you will feel at home. Enthusiastic staff service, warm and clean accommodation environment, delicious and tasty breakfast... Xiaozhi is very attentive just to make your journey perfect. Xiaozhi hopes that what we provide here is not only a place to stop and rest, but also a "warm harbor" like home. Looking forward to meeting you again, wish you a pleasant journey! Holiday Inn Express Guest Care Team
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
I stayed with my family on my weekend. Every staff member of the hotel warmly welcomed every guest and introduced every facility and equipment attentively. The room was clean and tidy, the lobby decoration was also very festive, and the breakfast variety was also very rich. It was a very satisfying travel experience.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for staying at Holiday Inn Express Liuyang Boda and giving a high evaluation. Every depar**ent of the hotel is working hard to provide more meticulous and timely services to every guest. I am very happy to see your recognition of our work. With your trust, we will continue to make progress and be ready to provide every guest with high-quality services. We look forward to your visit again! Holiday Inn Express Management Team
Ouyangyue
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 19, 2024
Holiday Inn Express has a great environment, complete facilities, considerate service, a complete breakfast, and a pleasant stay. The front desk lady is super enthusiastic and the service is great🌷
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your trust in Holiday Inn Express Liuyang Broad Central Plaza! Thank you for your compliments and strong recommendations! Holiday Inn Express Liuyang Broad Central Plaza will always be your most beautiful and warmest home when you are away from home. Please remember to come back often when you have time! Wish you well! Holiday Inn Express Management Team
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
The room is nice. I stay here every time I go on a business trip. The price is not expensive. There are also fruits for free.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your trust in Holiday Inn Express Liuyang Broad Central Plaza! Thank you for your generous compliments! Holiday Inn Express Liuyang Broad Central Plaza will always be your most beautiful and warmest home when you are away from home. Please remember to come back often when you have time! Wish you well! Holiday Inn Express Management Team
Anonymous User
Superior Twin-bed Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
Parking in the hotel is very convenient. It is also close to the airport. The room is clean and tidy. The room aunt even carefully put a few extra bottles of water for me. The front desk service was also very attentive. She even reminded me to get my parking coupon after check-out.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Thank you for your review! The hotel advocates "careful service". We are carefully discovering opportunities to provide you with services and provide you with a more satisfactory and comfortable rest environment! Your satisfaction is our pursuit! welcome next time.
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
It was quite late when we arrived. The bed was comfortable to sleep on, and the curtains had excellent light blocking effect! The room was very transparent with floor-to-ceiling windows. The watermelon and cantaloupe in the breakfast restaurant were quite fresh, and the Hunan rice noodles were really a must 👍🏻👍🏻 The braised pork soup noodles had a rich soup base. I will choose this place again next time I come to Liuyang on a business trip! !
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Liuyang Broad Central Plaza! I am very excited to receive your recognition! The special Hunan noodles provided by the hotel's breakfast buffet have always been loved by many guests. The hotel's elegant and quiet environment, clean and tidy rooms, and comfortable and warm bedding all demonstrate our care for your journey! Sincerely look forward to your visit again, and wish you all your wishes come true! Holiday Inn Express Guest Care Team
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
The hotel is in a good location. There are many restaurants around. The room is cleaned very well. I forgot to bring makeup remover. The lady at the front desk gave me her makeup remover cotton. Thank you so much. I didn't have time to eat breakfast, so I packed a cup of coffee. It was not bad. Thumbs up for the front desk service again
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! We are glad that you have chosen to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Liuyang Boda Central Plaza. We are the only InterContinental Hotel in Liuyang. Holiday Inn Express has always been adhering to the brand feature of "making travel easier" to make you feel at home. The hotel is located in Liuyang Economic Development Zone, 12 kilometers away from Huanghua Airport. All rooms have floor-to-ceiling windows. The decoration design is strictly in accordance with the InterContinental Holiday Inn Express brand characteristics, and the service is in strict accordance with the Holiday Inn Express brand standards. Thank you for your affirmation and look forward to your next stay! Holiday Inn Express Management Team
Guest User
Superior Twin-bed Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
13 review
1.7/5
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
There are bugs in the room
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel! We are very sorry that we failed to bring you a satisfactory stay experience. We sincerely apologize to you! The bedside table in the room is equipped with electric mosquito repellent liquid, and the hotel will also regularly disinfect the guest room. We are sorry that there are small mosquitoes in the room. We have reported it to the housekeeping manager. The hotel management also attaches great importance to it and will increase the frequency of inspection and disinfection. Looking forward to your next stay, give us another chance, and we will definitely provide you with a satisfactory stay experience! I wish you a happy life!
DaxiaojieGrace
Superior Kingsize Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Friends
19 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 1, 2024
Convenient to the airport Hygiene: clean and tidy Service: not bad Breakfast: simple
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! We are glad that you have chosen to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Liuyang Boda Central Plaza. We are the only InterContinental Hotel in Liuyang. Holiday Inn Express has always been adhering to the brand feature of "making travel easier" to make you feel at home. The hotel is located in Liuyang Economic Development Zone, 12 kilometers away from Huanghua Airport. All rooms have floor-to-ceiling windows. The decoration design is strictly in accordance with the InterContinental Holiday Inn Express brand characteristics, and the service is in strict accordance with the Holiday Inn Express brand standards. Thank you for your affirmation and look forward to your next stay! Holiday Inn Express Management Team
Guest User
Superior Twin-bed Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
I really praise this hotel! I left my bracelet in the room yesterday. I was busy on a business trip and didn't pay attention to the strange phone calls. The hotel contacted me for two consecutive days and sent the courier for me. It was considerate and responsible! I praise the guest room and front desk staff of this hotel again, and give a thumbs up for your professionalism and seriousness! The hotel's guest rooms are also cleaned very clean, and the breakfast is delicious, with rich varieties, and the porridge is cooked very well! Recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you very much for staying at Holiday Inn Express Liuyang Boda and giving a high evaluation. Every depar**ent of the hotel is working hard to provide more meticulous and timely services to every guest. I am very happy to see your recognition of our work. With your trust, we will continue to make progress and be ready to provide every guest with high-quality services. We look forward to your visit again! Holiday Inn Express Management Team
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
Very good! The check-in speed at the front desk was very fast, and the lady was very gentle and spoke like a spring breeze! The room was very large and bright, and it was cleaned very well! The water volume of the shower was very good. If you stay in a hotel, you have to stay in an international chain, and the hardware and software will not be bad.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! We are glad that you have chosen to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Liuyang Boda Central Plaza. We are the only InterContinental Hotel in Liuyang. Holiday Inn Express has always been adhering to the brand feature of "making travel easier" to make you feel at home. The hotel is located in Liuyang Economic Development Zone, 12 kilometers away from Huanghua Airport. All rooms have floor-to-ceiling windows. The decoration design is strictly in accordance with the InterContinental Holiday Inn Express brand characteristics, and the service is in strict accordance with the Holiday Inn Express brand standards. Thank you for your affirmation and look forward to your next stay! Holiday Inn Express Management Team