KLCC the Colony and the Luxe by Infinitum - the Stay Hub

KLCC the Colony and the Luxe by Infinitum - the Stay Hub Reviews

KLCC the Colony and the Luxe by Infinitum - the Stay Hub

The Colony Infinitum | Roxy Pacific & Macly Group, Jalan Dewan Sultan Sulaiman, Kuala Lumpur, 50300, MalaysiaView Hotel Details
KLCC the Colony and the Luxe by Infinitum - the Stay Hub
KLCC the Colony and the Luxe by Infinitum - the Stay HubKLCC the Colony and the Luxe by Infinitum - the Stay HubKLCC the Colony and the Luxe by Infinitum - the Stay Hub
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

KLCC the Colony and the Luxe by Infinitum - the Stay Hub Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
33 review
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities3.9
Service4.1
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(33)
Positive reviews(27)
Reviews with photos/video(18)
Awesome stay(13)
Clean and tidy(11)
Loved the view(11)
Awesome rooms(11)
Great location(9)
Great service(8)
Great swimming pool(7)
Great value for money(6)
Negative reviews(6)
Guest User
Elegant Queen Studio
Stayed in Jun 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2024
Nice view from the pool. Teenagers enjoyed swimming. Room smells good and clean. Walking distance to twin towers and mall.
Anonymous User
Elegant Queen Studio
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2024
I recently stayed at this Hotel and had a fantastic experience. The hotel was clean, modern, and well-maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful, always going above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed during my stay.
Guest User
Cozy Studio
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 22, 2024
Highly recommended for this hotel. Very cheap and very clean. We’re super happy having a sink, microwave, big fridge, washing machine very helpful after we went to infinity pool. And water for boiling you can have coffee anytime coz they also provide cups there’s also plates. It’s like a small house we just rented. Also love the view! Everything works fine! Only thing I would complain about was the clogged in the shower. So when you take a shower water doesn’t go. Feel very bad about that. Hope they can fix it. Other than that, everything is fine! Very spacious! And we experienced a diy check in as they don’t have a front desk. You will just follow the instructions thru whatsapp.
Anonymous User
Cozy Studio
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
27 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 18, 2024
Easy check in and check out there is rm200 security deposit during check in but they will refund back after check out . The unit is clean and have nice view overlooking klcc tower and surrounding
Response from Property: Dear Guest : Thank you for choosing The Stay Hub and sharing your experience with us. We would like to provide you with a warm and meticulous service to create a home-like warm feeling for your journey. We look forward to your return and wish you a good mood every day!
Guest User
Elegant Queen Studio
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
6 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 17, 2024
Great apart for cheap price. Beautiful view from the pool on Twin Towers. Good location near by subway and Central Park, 4 station to KL Sentral. Also gorgeous view from the room) There was only one problem with self check-in, but a few moments later some guy came and help us. Recommend it!
Response from Property: Dear Guest: Hello! Thank you very much for your stay and appreciation! We are delighted to have made your visit to Kuala Lumpur a wonderful experience. Your appreciation is a great encouragement to The Stay Hub and a motivation for us to improve, we will continue to be enthusiastic and committed to making every guest feel at home, and we look forward to welcoming you back! We look forward to welcoming you back and wish you a pleasant stay!
ain.
Cozy Studio
Stayed in May 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2024
highly recommend to anyone who wants to vacation in Kuala Lumpur
Response from Property: Dear guests, Thank you! see your recognition of The Stay Hub, the excitement has been overflowing, high mountains and flowing water, it is difficult to find a soulmate. We use the best and most practical things in your feelings, cozy but no pressure, practical but not flashy, your feelings are our affirmation and encouragement, we will continue to work hard, so that more guests like us. Looking forward to your next stay!
Aizie
Elegant Queen Studio
Stayed in May 2024
Friends
7 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
Location is quite good, there are so many restaurants
Alsyed
Cozy Studio
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
22 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2024
It's was good
Response from Property: Dear Guest: Hello! Thank you for your trust in The Stay Hub! Thank you for your kind words and high recommendation! We are your home away from home in Kuala Lumpur, and we hope you'll come back and visit us often!
Guest User
Cozy Studio
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
17 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 26, 2024
Perfect place
Vova Guo
Cozy Studio
Stayed in Jul 2024
Couples
5 review
3.7/5
Posted on Jul 9, 2024
Advantages: 1. Good location, close to MRT, opposite the building is a big shopping mall, convenient for shopping and daily necessities, the room space is OK, not small, but the sofa is not very clean, I always put a towel on the sofa to sit 2. Contactless check-in is adopted, which should be a plus for some people who are not good at communication, but it is also because there is no front desk that problems may occur. The first contact with the staff can only be made through WhatsApp, but fortunately the response speed is not slow Disadvantages: 1. The bathroom has a serious odor, but it can only be said that it may be closely related to the infrastructure construction of the entire building. It should not be just our room. If you are sensitive to odors, it is best to close the bathroom door when not in use 2. Only one free full-service cleaning (including changing bedding) will be provided during the stay. If you need additional cleaning, you need to pay RM50 each time 3. Similar to the second point, no one cleans, which means that you need to deal with the garbage yourself every day 4. The check-in time is 3 pm, and the check-out time is indeed 11 am. I really can't understand this. Check-in is later than others, but check-out is earlier than others. Cleaning should not take so much time, right?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Elegant Queen Studio
Stayed in Jun 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 9, 2024
The room is clean, the location is good, there is a large NSK supermarket nearby, it is great for buying souvenirs. The price-performance ratio is very high, it is worth staying! I will go there again next time I have the chance! There is also an infinity pool on the roof, you must go up to take pictures, yydS
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Guest User
Elegant Queen Studio
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
1 review
4.8/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 4, 2024
The room is very clean and the swimming pool is good. However, there are no disposable supplies, including toothbrushes, toothpaste, combs and slippers. If you mind, don't stay here. There is a convenience store downstairs, which is very convenient. The floor you live on overlooks the night view and the windows are large. The bed in the room we stayed in was next to the window. It was very comfortable. It was about 40 to 50 minutes away from the airport and a short walk to KLCC. We walked all the time during the past few days and rarely took a taxi. There are also night market stalls nearby downstairs. , you need cash to buy things from the stalls, so you can prepare some cash. We don’t dare to eat at the stalls because we don’t understand the language. Haha, the landlord is very nice, and the security guard downstairs is also very good. We can’t communicate with the landlord to refund or exchange the deposit, but we don’t understand the language. The security guy helped us communicate (we used a mobile phone translator to communicate with him in advance). There is a self-check-in machine at the door downstairs. You only need to ask customer service for check-in information. You can get the keys at the mailbox next to it. , you can contact them the day before check-in to ask for check-in information. The elevator is very convenient and fast.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I know that you have a Western Zen mentality, and the door is slowly opening as time goes by. Thank you for choosing The Stay Hub and sharing your stay experience with us. We are willing to provide you with meticulous and heart-warming service to create a warm and homely feeling for your journey. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a good mood every day!
Алёна Т
Cozy Studio
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
27 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 20, 2024
A condominium without a reception, with remote check-in, but we were met by an employee, we agreed in advance via WhatsApp, a deposit of 200 rhinitis, can be paid in dollars. In the photo the apartments are more comfortable, in fact they are more empty, but they have everything you need. A gorgeous rooftop pool; when visiting, please note that your swimsuit must be covered. There are many cafes nearby, it is convenient to walk to Petrons.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your visit, also sincerely thank you for our love and recognition, you remember the good times here so that we are very touched in our hearts, so that guests enjoy a wonderful stay experience is our duty-bound responsibility to get your praise we are deeply honored, but also more motivated to continue to move forward, and I hope that there will be more opportunities for you to serve!
Guest User
Elegant Queen Studio
Stayed in May 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2024
The B&B is located in the city center, very close to the Petronas Twin Towers. The elevator requires a card for security, which is reassuring. The room has a small balcony with a nice view. There is an infinity pool upstairs where you can see the Petronas Twin Towers. PS: You need to bring your own toiletries
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Haha, it seems that you, the guest officer, are also very tasteful~ It is such an honor for us to write an online review for us so seriously. Thank you for your praise! We are also very surprised to see your review. Thank you very much for your review. We definitely recommend it to your friends if you like us. The Stay Hub looks forward to your stay again!
Anonymous User
Cozy Studio
Stayed in May 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 7, 2024
This is my first time staying at this B&B. It is as convenient as cities in China. There is a 711 and Guihe Plaza downstairs. The price of the house is very affordable and cost-effective. The B&B is very close to various attractions. The subway station is right next to it. Almost all the attractions you want to visit can be reached. It is worth recommending!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: I know that you have a Western Zen mentality, and the door is slowly opening as time goes by. Thank you for choosing The Stay Hub and sharing your stay experience with us. We are willing to provide you with meticulous and heart-warming service to create a warm and homely feeling for your journey. We look forward to your visit again and wish you a good mood every day!