JEROME Hotel

JEROME Hotel Reviews

JEROME Hotel

No.181 Penglai Road, Xiuzhou District, Jiaxing, Zhejiang, ChinaView Hotel Details
JEROME Hotel
JEROME HotelJEROME HotelJEROME Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

JEROME Hotel Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
2334 review
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(2334)
Positive reviews(2308)
Reviews with photos/video(473)
Delicious breakfast(296)
Friendly front desk staff(196)
Loved the night views(63)
Luxurious(39)
Delicious buffet(36)
Has rooms for families(17)
Negative reviews(26)
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
2 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 3, 2024
Check in staff were very efficient and friendly, breakfast was very enjoyable with a wide choice of both asian & western food.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your high rating for Jiayuan Four Seasons. We look forward to your next stay and wish you a happy life!
Shanghai Will
Elegant Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
9 review
3.7/5
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
Really great value and good location. Would stay here again . Large rooms and good service.
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at JEROME Hotel and sharing your stay experience,We are very sorry that we did not receive your full rating this time.,We will strive to receive your full rating next time.,Looking forward to your next visit!
Victoria Bulai
Elegant Double Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travellers
3 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 7, 2023
A good place and location. There are a lot of shops and the mall.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition of our hotel staff, but also regret not to get your full praise, looking forward to the next visit!
Anonymous User
Elegant Double Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travellers
24 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 20, 2023
Good hotel, but too old. The service is good. Especially Mr. Han of front desk, nice guy.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your recognition of our hotel staff, but also regret not to get your full praise, looking forward to the next visit!
Soji
Guestroom - with View (Double bed)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Family
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
The Hotel, was really nice and the view was very good
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your careful review. A perfect review is the greatest affirmation of our service. We look forward to your next stay!
Zhuoyintang
Elegant Twin Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Business travellers
17 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 23, 2023
Very good
yubinning
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Couples
26 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 23, 2024
Jiaxing is close to Shanghai, the environment and food are good, and the hotel price is not expensive. It is a good place to relax on weekends. Although Jiayuan Four Seasons is not in the city center, it is still convenient to drive. There is a park opposite the hotel with good greenery. The hotel is quite large, and the service and catering are pretty good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are very happy that you had a wonderful experience at Jiayuan Four Seasons, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you again!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jun 2024
Booked for others
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 19, 2024
Very satisfied👍The location is very lively and convenient for travel. Complete facilities and good hygiene! The service is in place and the attitude is very good! It is worth recommending! Give a five-star rating!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your careful comments. The full score is the greatest affirmation of our service. We look forward to your next stay!
Dawei
Elegant Double Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
38 review
4.8/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 15, 2024
The hotel is in a good location. There is a large square on the left side of the hotel, which is very good for a walk in the evening. The hotel breakfast is also good, with a full range of varieties, noodles and wonton stewed fruits, which can meet the needs of most people. The room is of a good size, with fruits delivered every day, and the facilities are also OK. The swimming pool is a bit crowded, which is shared with the fitness center. There are no towels and toiletries, so you have to bring your own. Overall, it's OK!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for staying at Jiayuan Four Seasons Hotel and sharing your stay experience. We are very sorry that we did not receive your full praise this time. You are welcome to come again next time. We will strive to receive your full praise. See you next time~
JoeyDing
Elegant Twin Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
The room is quite big. The front desk will give a doll and snacks to those who bring babies. My baby is very happy. The hotel service is also very good. The takeaway you order can be delivered to the room by a robot, so you don't have to go down to get it. It's very good. The lobby manager Xiao Han's service is very good. There is a Ferris wheel outside the door, which is great.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We love to see your full praise. Your support and encouragement have always been our driving force! We are looking forward to seeing you again!
Guest User
Superior Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jun 2024
Family
6 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 2, 2024
I booked two rooms for one night, but due to my own operational error, I only booked one room in advance. The front desk receptionist Xiao Han enthusiastically helped to solve the problem and checked in smoothly. Thank you very much. The room can directly see the Ferris wheel, which is very satisfactory. All supporting services are good. Recommended!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review. It is a pity that we did not receive your full praise. Can you tell us if you have any questions during your stay? We are online 24 hours a day.
Guest User
Elegant Double Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
7 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on May 6, 2024
I booked Four Seasons Garden Hotel in Jiaxing this time and was very satisfied. The front desk assistant manager Xiao Han was very friendly and helped us upgrade to a park view room. The room was also comfortable and clean, with a park and a big roundabout outside the window. The location was also good, next to the moor, and it was very convenient to eat. The breakfast was complete and tasted good, and the wonton stew was delicious
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your review. It is a pity that I did not receive your full praise. Can you tell us if you have any questions during your stay? We are online 24 hours a day.
Guest User
Elegant Twin Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
Jiaxing, a small city next door to Shanghai, used to give people the impression of a red tour, but after the actual tour, there are ancient buildings, old streets with a sense of fireworks, and a fashionable world with a lot of background... I booked the "Jiayuan Four Seasons Hotel" early before the May Day holiday, a hotel surrounded by scenery and green plants. When we arrived to arrange the specific room number, the front desk Xiao Han warmly received us, told us the breakfast time and the rule of one room for two people, and the meal fee for one more person is 68 yuan/person, which will be deducted from the room fee. We also arranged service staff, added an extra set of toiletries, registered the car number, and could enter and exit the hotel freely. At the same time, we were given The hand gesture is polite, and the handsome boy is quite careful😀 Entering the room, the dry and wet areas are separated, very clean, there is no cabinet with a door, but it is enough to hang clothes, the design is reasonable, and there are fruits as a gift, which is really polite👍👍👍 The western restaurant on the second floor is responsible for breakfast (so-so), and the Chinese restaurant on the third floor can order food and deliver it to the room, and there are also set meals. The taste is very good. The only shortcoming is that the rice is too hard, like chewing gravel. The Yangtze River Delta, a land of fish and rice, should not lack soft and glutinous rice. In particular, Jiaxing is famous for its rice dumplings, which is enough to add a little glutinous rice to the rice, which is closely related to the city specialty of Jiaxing! The small flaws in the restaurant do not affect the recognition of the hotel service, so it is wide✅👌
Original TextTranslated by Google
Nanamini
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Stayed in May 2024
Family
16 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
There is a park next to it. The hotel is in a good location and the rooms are very grand. The front desk guy was very considerate and gave children gifts (small snacks and toiletries). There was welcome fruit at the entrance. The bathroom has dry and wet separation and a smart toilet, which is great. I hope the breakfast rules can be more humane.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We are really happy to receive your full praise and look forward to your next stay! See you there!
Guest User
Elegant Twin Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
26 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
I took my children to Nanhu, Jiaxing during the May Day holiday and booked this hotel. It was already past ten o'clock in the evening when I checked in. The brother at the front desk upgraded the room and gave the children a doll. I was very satisfied with the stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: We love to see your full praise. Your support and encouragement have always been our driving force! We are looking forward to seeing you again!