Liberty Saigon Greenview Hotel Ho Chi Minh City

Liberty Saigon Greenview Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Reviews

Liberty Saigon Greenview Hotel Ho Chi Minh City

187 Đ. Phạm Ngũ Lão, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, VietnamView Hotel Details
Liberty Saigon Greenview Hotel Ho Chi Minh City
Liberty Saigon Greenview Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Saigon Greenview Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Saigon Greenview Hotel Ho Chi Minh City
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Liberty Saigon Greenview Hotel Ho Chi Minh City Guest Reviews

4.3/5
Very Good
233 review
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.0
Service4.3
Cleanliness4.3
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(233)
Positive reviews(221)
Reviews with photos/video(50)
Awesome stay(77)
Great location(54)
Friendly owner(52)
Delicious breakfast(32)
Clean and tidy(22)
Great value for money(21)
Convenient location(20)
Negative reviews(12)
昆忠
Deluxe City View
Stayed in Jan 2024
Solo travellers
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 28, 2024
The price/performance ratio is very good, the location is very good ,the attitude of everyone is very good, basically it is a good hotel.
Anonymous User
Premier Deluxe Park View
Stayed in Jun 2024
Couples
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 4, 2024
Very clean and quiet. You would not realise that the road is busy until you step out of the hotel. Strategic locatio. Clean room. Friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay!
Faline
Deluxe City View
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
Very close to Bui vien street, underground market. Just 10min ride away from big shopping malls. Hotel staffs were very friendly. They even packed us breakfast to go because our flight was early in the morning.
Ctchua
Deluxe City View
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 15, 2024
This is my regular hotel when I visit HCMC. All the staff are helpful and friendly. The location is good and surrounded by many eateries. Also many transport agencies around are easy to book by booking to others city e.g Dalat.Nha Trang. The Hop in Hop Out bus stop Infront of the hotel.
AMT
Premier Deluxe Park View
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
1 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
In general its really nice hotel. Price/performance ratio is good. Its in the middle of everything but not disturbing outside noise, or in front of hotel is quite decent. Not dangerous. Its like 100 m far away to Bui Vien. You can live hottest HCMC nights there and you van safely go back to your hotel and change the environment. We can criticize 2 things. House Keeping is not well, they barely clean the rooms and mostly not refresh the complimentary things especially in bathrooms (shampoo, bath foam,etc...) And service waitress in lobby mostly not smile. They should develop this 2 things. On contarary, reception is great! I especially thannks to Mrs. Nguyen, she is the best english speaker and very helpful person. We appreciate many things in this hotel. Thanks them to make us feel like we are home !
Guest User
Deluxe City View
Stayed in Sep 2023
Solo travellers
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 17, 2023
All staff is very well, good location next to entertainment, street food, massage and breakfast it’s great. If I come to here again I’m sure this hotel is first choice. Thanks all staff.
Max
Premier Deluxe Park View
Stayed in Feb 2024
Solo travellers
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
Highly recommend! The security is responsible to check your friends in and out for our personal and belongings safety. I feel satisfied
Guest User
Deluxe City View
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
5 review
3.7/5
Posted on Feb 17, 2024
Everything is good just being your own adaptor to charge your phone as they sale this at Thier premise.
Dnarith
Premier Deluxe Park View
Stayed in Jul 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 14, 2024
The food is good and the room is clean with good service.
Ms FD
Deluxe City View
Stayed in Feb 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Feb 25, 2024
I had the most amazing time , the service was amazing they even allowed me to take breakfast to my room not once did they ever make me feel uncomfortable , thank you .
CHOON FATT
Premier Deluxe Park View
Stayed in Jul 2023
Solo travellers
24 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 30, 2023
Friendly and helpful staff at the reception. Outside the hotel there is a money exchange service and a bus stop that brings you around the city.
Melvin
Deluxe City View
Stayed in Jul 2023
Solo travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 1, 2023
Totally love this hotel, for the priced I was offered the smallest room at the highest level, 7.. however as someone with a large, heavy luggage, there were some flight of stairs that i had to take to access to the next building, so I had to carry my heavy suitcase on my own.. Room is very much 95% soundproof which helps a great deal!
SamiLima
Deluxe City View
Stayed in Jan 2024
Solo travellers
42 review
2.2/5
Posted on Jan 7, 2024
Did not enjoy this hotel. I booked it as most reviews were positive, but service was terrible. Staff were very unfriendly and had bad attitude. Breakfast was decent and location too. It was not that clean, a lot of hair on the floor and staff were really rude when I asked to change rooms. Oh well….
yoo78
Deluxe City View
Stayed in Jul 2023
Friends
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 10, 2023
Good! Speaks English well. Breakfast service is good👌👏👍😀 location is good. City tour bus stops in front of the hotel. You can book at the reception by asking them to call city tour bus and pay when you get on the bus.
NgAndrew
Deluxe City View
Stayed in Jun 2023
Friends
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 4, 2023
Hotel staff are helpful and reception speak good English, breakfast is OK, room abit small because balcony take away some space, location is great.