Nicecy Hotel - Bui Thi Xuan Street

Nicecy Hotel - Bui Thi Xuan Street Reviews

Nicecy Hotel - Bui Thi Xuan Street

84A Đ. Bùi Thị Xuân, Ho Chi Minh City, VietnamView Hotel Details
Nicecy Hotel - Bui Thi Xuan Street
Nicecy Hotel - Bui Thi Xuan StreetNicecy Hotel - Bui Thi Xuan StreetNicecy Hotel - Bui Thi Xuan Street
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Nicecy Hotel - Bui Thi Xuan Street Guest Reviews

3.9/5
Good
20 review
Verified reviews
Location3.9
Amenities3.7
Service3.9
Cleanliness4.0
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(20)
Positive reviews(18)
Reviews with photos/video(5)
Negative reviews(2)
D.raj
Superior No Window
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
4 review
3.0/5
Posted on May 7, 2024
In breakfast not much verity I ask for vegetarian option but they haven’t any .
Guest User
Superior No Window
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 26, 2024
Excellent Clean Close every where Price perfect on
Ei phyu Hmwe
Superior No Window
Stayed in Dec 2023
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 12, 2023
Nice. Very friendly
ALAQMAR QURESH
Superior No Window
Stayed in Dec 2023
Business travellers
5 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Dec 7, 2023
Service is little slow.... If ask for airport pickup they won't give so don't trust the hotel that they will give you pickup....
Le
Deluxe Twin Window Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Business travellers
1 review
3.5/5
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
There were some cockroaches in my room
Jimmy
Superior No Window
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
5 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Mar 15, 2024
Good no comments
Xuanqi(Kevin)
Suite with City View
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
1 review
1.7/5
Posted on Mar 3, 2024
Facilities: poor, old, worn Hygiene: average Environment: the surrounding area is OK, very close to Pham Ngu Lao Street Service: the service is good, to be honest, the service is just a little better
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Window Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
15 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2024
Although the decoration style is old, it is still very clean and comfortable. The price-performance ratio is high and it is suitable for independent travel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Deluxe Double Window Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
15 review
3.5/5
Posted on Mar 11, 2024
The strangest thing is that you can't find this hotel when you arrive at the door, because the hotel has just changed its owner, and the name of the hotel is completely different. It's called nice hotel. The hotel is a little older, but still very clean. Like all streets in old Vietnamese cities, it is convenient to eat and drink. There is a super internet celebrity bar opposite, wann. A lot of girls come in and out. More than 200 yuan a night, good value for money
Original TextTranslated by Google
KameKameKame
Superior No Window
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
9 review
3.0/5
Posted on Feb 4, 2024
It was an interestingly designed room. There was a room inside the building, and outside the window was a hallway. If you leave the curtains open, people passing through the hallway will be able to see your room. I was in a lot of trouble. I don't think there will be any problems if you have a room with a normal view outside. It was good that the price was low, but I didn't like the room so I think I'll stay at another hotel next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double Window Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
6 review
3.0/5
Posted on Apr 12, 2024
The hotel is okay! The service staff feels okay
Original TextTranslated by Google
buiphuocvu
Superior No Window
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
6 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 1, 2024
Worth the money
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Window Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
7 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 22, 2023
Service is good, rooms are a bit old
Original TextTranslated by Google
Marko
Stayed in May 2024
Other
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2024
Great location not so far from most tourist atrractions in D1. Good value for money. Friendly staff , clean room with comfortable bed. Not so big room but solo traveler doesnt need much
Guest User
Stayed in Dec 2023
Couples
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 8, 2023
The hotel is great, aircon in the room, tasty breakfast but the best thing is people working there. The manager and other staff are just so kind and helpful. Will go the extra mile to make your stay just what you wanted. We had a very pleasant stay and a free room upgrade. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.