Rich Hotel

Rich Hotel Reviews

Rich Hotel

No.88 Yunding Road (Weini Sicheng Villa Area), Songbei District, Harbin, Heilongjiang, ChinaView Hotel Details
Rich Hotel
Rich HotelRich HotelRich Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Rich Hotel Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
753 review
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.7
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(753)
Positive reviews(745)
Reviews with photos/video(94)
Classy environment(90)
Friendly front desk staff(84)
Convenient parking(55)
Awesome amenities(54)
Delicious breakfast(31)
Large rooms(30)
Has rooms for families(12)
Stayed multiple times(7)
Negative reviews(8)
DragonFish
CHEN XING
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
3 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
Need to leave early in the morning. But have no issue at all. Will recommend this hotel.
Hana473
RUI YU
Stayed in Feb 2023
Family
19 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 12, 2023
A very good hotel for a reasonable price. Very helpfull staff.
Response from Property: Dear Guest Officer, thank you for your choice and love. You like this hotel and your affirmation to this hotel is the greatest motivation for our work. Our hotel's tall and elegant design, strong facilities, and warm environment are always ready for you. At the same time, we are "always ready" to welcome your arrival! wish you a happy life!
tt731cat
Chenju Budget Twin Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travellers
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Sep 24, 2023
1516OK OK OK OK
Response from Property: Different places, different scenery, and different things make us realize different lives. Ruichen Hotel has been traveling, and we are always looking for a beautiful encounter during travel. The friends of Ruichen Hotel are very honored to meet you, I am also very happy to have such a warm memory in this beautiful ice city. Remember to go home and visit often!
Guest User
CHEN XING
Stayed in May 2023
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2023
Xiaojuan. fuw henhao
Guest User
CHENJU
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 3, 2024
The hotel is very well decorated. The room facilities are complete. The hotel front desk service is warm and hospitable. I would like to praise the front desk staff Cai Ting for helping guests solve problems in a timely manner and being efficient. I recommend this hotel
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your visit, and we sincerely thank you for your love and recognition of us. We are very touched that you remember the good times here. It is our unshirkable responsibility to let guests enjoy a wonderful stay experience. We are deeply honored to receive your praise, and we are more motivated to move forward. We hope to have more opportunities to serve you!
Guest User
CHENJU
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
The hotel lobby is simple in design but stylish. It gives people a feeling of being at home. The front desk staff is very enthusiastic and responsible. The room is also very clean. The f15 staff performed well.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Sometimes waiting for a close friend is as long as a lifetime. I am glad that you have praised the Ruichen Hotel. The Ruichen Hotel is waiting for you to come home again!
Guest User
CHENJU
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
The hotel is very new. The room is very clean. It is next to the Mixc, which is very convenient for eating and playing. Fruit snacks are also given when checking in. The experience is great. The front desk service is very good. The breakfast is also very rich. Recommended to stay
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for sharing your stay experience with us and giving us valuable suggestions. The hotel is located in the core area of ​​Songbei District, only 1 km away from the subway station. It takes about 15 minutes to take the subway to major attractions. The hotel opened in 2017 and regularly maintains the hotel's facilities and equipment. Xiaorui looks forward to meeting you again!
Guest User
CHENJU
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
During the May Day holiday, I took my children out to play and chose the Ruichen Hotel. It was really good. I was not disappointed. The hotel is well-equipped, clean and hygienic. Parking is convenient. The hotel staff has a good service attitude. They take good care of the children and are very enthusiastic towards us. It is worth a visit
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, welcome to stay at the Ruichen Hotel and give us a five-star review. We are very glad that you chose us to accompany you on your trip to Harbin, and we are also very glad that our facilities and services can satisfy you. We are very pleased and happy that you feel comfortable and cozy during your time in the hotel. Thank you for your encouragement and support for our work. We will continue to innovate in service and hope to provide better service to every guest who comes to the store through warm and meticulous service. In the future work, we will work harder to create a warm atmosphere like "home" for customers! Looking forward to your visit again!
Dui
CHENJU
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
The hotel is very attentive. It is worth mentioning that the bed in the room is very soft and the rest is very good. The breakfast is in the form of a buffet with a rich variety of dishes. The hotel staff Cai Tingting's service is very good. There are also drinks and fruits, which feels very considerate.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
CHENJU
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
Service: The hotel service is very good 025 The hotel is very new and next to the MixC is very convenient for eating. The hotel's breakfast is also great. It is worth staying
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The most beautiful thing is not to keep time, but to keep memories, just like the feeling of first meeting. Even an unintentional smile is the story we miss the most. We are very happy to see that you have spent a happy time here. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you a pleasant journey!
Guest User
CHENJU
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 29, 2024
The room feels like home and is very comfortable. The service is also very good. 002 is great and the service is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, thank you for your choice and love. Your love for our hotel and your affirmation of our hotel are the greatest encouragement to our work. Our hotel's high-end design, strong facilities and warm environment are always ready for you. At the same time, we are "always ready" to welcome your arrival!
Guest User
Chenju Budget Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 21, 2024
The room is clean and tidy. There is a shopping mall next to it, so you don't have to worry about eating. In the evening, they also gave us fruits and desserts! Overall, the hotel service is very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello, thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. Every city has its own reasons for missing, every season has its own unforgettable scenery, and every hotel has its own sweet and warm memories. I hope Ruichen will be the warmest and most unique one in your memory! Come back to Ruichen often, and wish you a happy life!
Guest User
CHEN XING
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
18 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 26, 2024
The room is very clean, the facilities are also very good, quiet, the overall feeling is like a five-star hotel, although there are only 8 floors, but the decoration is very detailed, the service is also very good, and there is free fruit when you check in, which feels very intimate. It is recommended by a friend. It is great, convenient for travel, there is a parking lot, shopping is convenient, it is only one street away from China Resources MixC, and the breakfast is also very rich
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest, welcome to stay at the Ruichen Hotel and give us a five-star review. We are very glad that you chose us to accompany you on your trip to Harbin, and we are also very glad that our facilities and services can satisfy you. We are very pleased and happy that you feel comfortable and cozy during your time in the hotel. Thank you for your encouragement and support for our work. We will continue to innovate in service and hope to provide better service to every guest who comes to the store through warm and meticulous service. In the future work, we will work harder to create a warm atmosphere like "home" for customers! Looking forward to your visit again!
Guest User
CHEN XING
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 26, 2024
The room is very clean. Tingting at the front desk is very enthusiastic. She also takes the initiative to help pick up the express delivery. She can also store luggage. There are also welcome fruits and small pastries. The facilities are complete. Nice hotel. Highly recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Your affirmative words and shallow smile are more beautiful than the flowers and green leaves in the hotel. We will continue to work hard to repay your support and love! I wish you a happy work life! Looking forward to your next visit!
Guest User
CHEN XING
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
Xiaojuan at the front desk has very good service. She answers many questions patiently. It is very convenient to travel. There is a parking lot at the door and Wanxianghui next to it. It is convenient for shopping. It is recommended to stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests, welcome to stay at Ruichen Hotel and give us a five-star review. We are very glad that you chose us to accompany you during your trip to Harbin, and we are also very glad that our facilities and services can satisfy you. We are very pleased and happy to make you feel comfortable and comfortable during your stay in the hotel. Thank you for your encouragement and support for our work. We will continue to innovate in our services. We hope to provide better services to every customer through warm and meticulous services. We will work harder in the future. , creating a warm "home" atmosphere for customers! welcome next time!