Hong Ngoc Dynastie Boutique Hotel & Spa

Hong Ngoc Dynastie Boutique Hotel & Spa Reviews

Hong Ngoc Dynastie Boutique Hotel & Spa

30 - 34 P. Hàng Mành, Hàng Gai, Quan Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, VietnamView Hotel Details
Hong Ngoc Dynastie Boutique Hotel & Spa
Hong Ngoc Dynastie Boutique Hotel & SpaHong Ngoc Dynastie Boutique Hotel & SpaHong Ngoc Dynastie Boutique Hotel & Spa
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Hong Ngoc Dynastie Boutique Hotel & Spa Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
60 review
Verified reviews
Location4.5
Amenities4.3
Service4.4
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(60)
Positive reviews(13)
Reviews with photos/video(2)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Dynastie Grand Suite Non smoking
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 23, 2024
Overall hotel service is great, staff, location and cleanliness, only one point is to take the lift , the waiting time a bit long cos hotel staffs and guests also use the lift especially to the top floor .
Cheryl
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Non smoking
Stayed in Sep 2023
Couples
3 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Nov 18, 2023
Hotel is location around famous food places. Distance to places is walkable. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
johny cabrera
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Non smoking
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
16 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 30, 2023
Nice hotel. But try to get a room with windows. The ones without windows are moldy.
Guest User
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Non smoking
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 11, 2024
Good hotel and great location
진핑
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Non smoking
Stayed in Sep 2023
Business travellers
2 review
2.0/5
Posted on Sep 10, 2023
The structure of the room is very strange. You have to go down stairs from the door to the bed. The smell of mold from the air conditioner is very strong, and the whole room has a strange smell. Open the windows for ventilation and all the smoky air from outside will come in. The room was not cleaned in the morning, so I called the front desk at night to ask the cleaning staff to clean the room. However, after waiting for two hours for food, no one came, so I had to go to the front desk and ask directly. Overall it was a bad experience and not highly recommended.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yanranqiuyi
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Non smoking
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
24 review
3.7/5
Posted on Aug 10, 2023
The hotel itself is okay, but the bed is too small. It's relatively convenient nearby. It's a bit noisy in the morning. I don't know what the radio sound is.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in May 2023
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2023
The environment is very good, the customer service is very nice, and the food is also good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Shenyuemaoyi
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Non smoking
Stayed in Jul 2023
Friends
32 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 16, 2023
The room is okay and the service attitude is good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Non smoking
Stayed in Nov 2022
Family
1 review
3.7/5
Posted on Nov 24, 2022
The first room I was assigned smelled like the smell of a sewer, so it kept coming up. I was so stressed out that I asked to change rooms. There was no room on that day, so it didn't smell, but I was assigned a strange room. He moved me back to the room the next day and left me fruit. Do those rooms just keep smelling? Other than that everything was good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Deluxe Double or Twin Room Non smoking
Stayed in Aug 2022
Friends
3 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Oct 13, 2022
It looked like an old building, but it was a charming hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was nice and clean. And the furniture had an antique feel, so the hotel felt good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear _TSKRazPlease let us reply you in EnglishThank you very much for your reviewWe look forward to welcoming you back again soonMy Best RegardsMs Thuong DaoSales Department of Hong Ngoc hotels