Gefei Hotel (Haikou High-speed Railway East Station)

Gefei Hotel (Haikou High-speed Railway East Station) Reviews

Gefei Hotel (Haikou High-speed Railway East Station)

Building D, Mapo community, 440 Hekou Road, Qiongshan District, Haikou, Hainan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Gefei Hotel (Haikou High-speed Railway East Station)
Gefei Hotel (Haikou High-speed Railway East Station)Gefei Hotel (Haikou High-speed Railway East Station)Gefei Hotel (Haikou High-speed Railway East Station)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Gefei Hotel (Haikou High-speed Railway East Station) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Very Good
1693 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1693)
Positive reviews(1650)
Reviews with photos/video(506)
Friendly front desk staff(134)
Awesome amenities(115)
Offers pick-up/drop-offs(110)
Delicious breakfast(100)
Convenient parking(69)
Would stay again(38)
Close to airport(36)
Negative reviews(43)
Jason.c521
Family Friendly Comfy Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
2 review
3.7/5
Posted on May 4, 2024
We had some issue with the toilet not able to flush. The staff came and fix the issue for us immediately. Hotel was not located near to the city, there's no other mode of public transport available except calling for the taxi or DiDi in China which was quite easy using the Alipay app. Is about 20-30 mins drives to Qilou Old street and other malls in the city area. Price of the hotel room was consider reasonable and affordable. Overall staying experience was good.
Response from Property: Dear customer, thank you very much for sharing your stay experience with us. We regret that it did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies. The hotel will perform regular maintenance on the rooms and various other facilities and improve every detail to provide you with a perfect stay. There will be various promotions and special offers at different times. If you have confirmed your itinerary, please book in advance to enjoy more discounts. Sincerely look forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Smart Room - With View (Double Bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
29 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 4, 2024
I would stay here again. Comfortable bed. Clean hotel. Nice coffee at breakfast. All the food was a little bit cold. Breakfast was dumplings, fruit, boiled egg etc.
Response from Property: Dear customers and friends, thank you for your support and trust in our hotel. Your few words are definitely better than countless compliments. Your satisfaction is the greatest support for us! Please pay more attention to us, old friends! Looking forward to your visit again! Wish you good luck
vas_
Smart Room - With View (Double Bed)
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
6 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 4, 2024
Value for money. Clean, comfortable, and they can pick up up for free! Recommended!
Guest User
Smart Business Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
3 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 6, 2024
A great hotel with free airport pickup service. Very clean with modern electric appliances. Would highly recommend!
Batjargal
Smart Business Room (2 Beds)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 27, 2024
Very good location, Very clean and comfortable rooms 😘😘
Response from Property: Dear guests: thank you for your recognition of Haikou gefei hotel, we sincerely welcome you to stay again Gefei Hotel, and wish you a pleasant trip to Hainan!
Guest User
Smart Room - With View (Double Bed)
Stayed in Jul 2024
Family
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
The hotel environment is particularly good, the service is warm and thoughtful, and you feel at home. The room is clean and tidy, the bathroom is separated into dry and wet areas, there is free sour plum soup, the breakfast is also good, and there is free airport pick-up service.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Zhangdazhuangshi
Business Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2024
Family
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
1. The price and service are all OK. There is airport pick-up service, breakfast, and convenient transportation. It is not far from the train station and airport. 2. It would be better if there was an introduction to the smart home at the end. Xiaodu cannot control the TV. The TV cannot watch other apps except iQiyi, which requires you to log in as a member. The screen projection also failed, which is a pity. The smart toilet is very **. There is no regularity in flushing. When urinating, the lid is closed without detecting that someone is still there. 3. The service is very good. The front desk cleaners, drivers and security guards are all very enthusiastic to help, polite and considerate. They helped with the luggage, gave a lot of drinking water, helped with breakfast, etc. 4. The details need to be cleaned up. There are sticky oil stains under the coffee table, and the materials under the toilet lid are not wiped clean. 5. There was some noise during the day due to the construction of surrounding construction sites.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Business Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2024
Business travellers
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 12, 2024
The hotel service is very good, the sister has a good attitude, the breakfast is rich, the view of Nandu River is superb, there is also airport pick-up service, and the room hygiene is also very good. It can be said to be a treasure-level hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your trust in Gefei! Thank you for your generous praise and strong recommendation! It is really hard to leave Gefei. Gefei is your most beautiful and warmest home in Haikou. Please remember to come back often when you have time!
Anonymous User
Smart Room - With View (Double Bed)
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
8 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 16, 2024
The hotel was unexpectedly good. The front desk lady was very friendly and even carried my suitcase in after I parked the car. The hotel environment was the same as the photo, clean, and the bathroom was very design-conscious. In short, it was a very satisfying stay.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Harmonie Wee
Family Friendly Comfy Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
4 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 4, 2024
Thank you to the boss for coming to pick us up at the airport. The front desk staff Ahan was very kind and answered our questions. He also added a free morning for 4 of us and only charged RMB29 per person for the morning. The smart I room was very clean and the toilet was very spacious. It just smells like a lot of smoke in the room. Smoking is allowed?
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Smart Room - With View (Double Bed)
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 9, 2024
Convenient airport pick-up, separate wet and dry bathrooms, smart toilets, good environment, and most importantly, the prices of items that need to be paid are marked on the items, and the consumption is transparent, unlike some hotels that charge a fee! ! ! ! I will come again next time
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The happiest thing for the hotel every day is to see your good comments. Your good comments are like a spring that nourishes our hearts. We will cherish your good comments even more, constantly improve ourselves, and strive to make our service better. Your good comments are the greatest affirmation and encouragement to us. We hope that you will visit our store again and test our progress.
Guest User
Smart Room - With View (Double Bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 25, 2024
Very satisfied with the stay experience, super cost-effective! There is also sour plum juice at the front desk☺️ Airport pick-up and drop-off are too convenient, this price and this service are really beyond my imagination! The room is spacious and the smart toilet is easy to use❤️
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! Thank you for your full score review. Your support and encouragement are the greatest motivation for us to move forward. Gefiya Hotel strives to create a warm and comfortable living environment for guests and meet the requirements of different guests with the highest cost-effectiveness. Gefiya looks forward to your visit again!
Guest User
Smart Room - With View (2 Beds)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
The experience of staying in this hotel is very good. The overall service attitude is particularly good. There is free airport pick-up and drop-off service, free sour plum soup, and the invoice is also serious. The boss is generous and the price-performance ratio is very high. I highly recommend it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Your praise has given the hotel great encouragement and is also the driving force for our progress. We will continue to maintain our enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again! Welcome to come back and experience again, and wish you a happy life!
Maomaoshu
Smart Room - With View (Double Bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
24 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
Very good, cheap, convenient transportation, smart toilet and window frame, airport drop-off service, nice attitude! The room is clean and tidy, take-out is also convenient, it is worth staying;
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guest: Hello! I am glad that you chose to stay at Gefiya Hotel. I was stunned when I saw your review! The hotel is located in a bustling area, with the bustle and convenience of the city. The hotel's buffet breakfast is rich and delicious.
Andre BKK
Smart Room - With View (Double Bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
32 review
2.5/5
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
First of all, the front desk did not make me feel very comfortable. There was no smile during the reception, which made me feel super unhappy! The second room was next to the road. It was very noisy. The glass could not be closed tightly at all. I could hear the sounds of various cars all night. I called the waiter. The waiter said there was nothing they could do because the window was a bit broken, so it could not be closed tightly. ! There were small bugs in the third room. I was bitten a lot in one night. I communicated with the waiter and told me that he couldn't change my room. I meant that that was it. They couldn't deal with bugs flying in the room. Give me the focus. Bring a bottle of insecticide, the kind you spray. Are you going to poison me? The fourth hotel doesn’t smile from top to bottom. It feels like we owe them a lot. If you don’t like this job, you really don’t have to do it! Super affects your mood! There's nothing at the door
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Hello, first of all, the hotel has verified all the questions you raised with the staff on duty that day. As for your suggestion that there are no smiles at reception, the front desk staff undergo systematic training before they officially take up their posts. I wonder what level of smile you are referring to in order to meet your standards. If you raise a window issue, we will actively handle it for you as soon as you call the hotel front desk. Each room will be thoroughly disinfected every week. Opposite the hotel is the beautiful Nandujiang Park, and there are many check-in gourmet restaurants in Qiongshan District nearby. We will actively face the questions you raise and humbly accept and adopt them. I wish you a happy life.