Ji Hotel (Zhujiang New Town Guangzhou)

Ji Hotel (Zhujiang New Town Guangzhou) Reviews

Ji Hotel (Zhujiang New Town Guangzhou)

No.18 Mingyue 1st Road, Wuyang New City, Guangzhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Ji Hotel (Zhujiang New Town Guangzhou)
Ji Hotel (Zhujiang New Town Guangzhou)Ji Hotel (Zhujiang New Town Guangzhou)Ji Hotel (Zhujiang New Town Guangzhou)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Ji Hotel (Zhujiang New Town Guangzhou) Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
2377 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.6
Service4.7
Cleanliness4.7
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(2377)
Positive reviews(2293)
Reviews with photos/video(231)
Friendly front desk staff(197)
Easy to get around(164)
Delicious breakfast(127)
Great location(91)
Small room size(55)
Perfect for business trips(36)
Excellent TV(17)
Negative reviews(84)
ANDRES FELIPE
Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
13 review
3.2/5
Posted on May 10, 2024
Room little small and also not so clean. Next time I won’t stay there
Chi-Lun Wu
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
176 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Apr 22, 2024
The location is right downtown Guangzhou and the staff are friendly.
DenisSh
Business Double Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Business travellers
81 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 9, 2023
Hotel location is very good. Easy to get anywhere. Clean beddings and no smell of cigarette smoke (which was annoying in Ramada, opposite hotel). Breakfast Chinese style, in 20 meters 7eleven and Starbucks with if need western style.
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! We are very honored that you choose to stay in our hotel. Through your comments, Xiao Ji feels uneasy. It must be that Xiao Ji did not do well enough, but please rest assured that we will work harder. Xiao Ji believes that we will meet each other if we are destined!
RobGZ22
Queen Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Couples
84 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 22, 2023
Check-in was quite slow, and the room was quite small. Otherwise our 4-hour experience was fine.
Anonymous User
Twin Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Couples
2 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Modern eco friendly hotel. Value for the price. Will book hotel again.
Vi123
Queen Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Business travellers
31 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Aug 14, 2023
Very nice and kind staffs. Clean room with hot shower. Enjoyed stay here.
Response from Property: The most beautiful thing is not the rainy day, but the eaves where you hide together.
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
5 review
2.5/5
Posted on Nov 7, 2023
just so so
Guest User
Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 15, 2024
The hotel room is not big, enough for one person to live in. The design is compact and reasonable. The tea bags are divided into black tea and white tea, which are the kind of triangular bags. The taste is quite good. There is a founder's diary at the head of the bed. It is very readable and you can also see the slim waist. Haha
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2024
The room is thoughtfully equipped with an aromatherapy machine. The front desk lady and the guy provide thoughtful service. Thumbs up👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: The most beautiful thing is not the rainy day, but the eaves where I hide with you.
Guest User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 5, 2024
The room environment is good, with modern decoration. I saw that I was staying with children, and they took the initiative to provide children with slippers and toothbrushes. The room was equipped with enough bottled water, tea, tea sets and candies. The children were very happy. The bedding was comfortable, no odor, and comfortable.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: For your trust, we will be more persistent. Xiaoji will always stand in this city, waiting for your arrival! See you there!
imyourjy
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in May 2024
Other
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 3, 2024
I stayed here with my parents. The room facilities are very new and the environment is very good. The location is also excellent. You can walk to the Guangzhou Tower and the transportation is very convenient. The front desk was also very friendly. They called to remind me when I left something behind. Overall, I am very satisfied 👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your stay and praise. Your praise has given Xiaoji great encouragement and is also the driving force for Xiaoji's progress. Xiaoji will continue to maintain its enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again!
Mijumaizi
Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
44 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 30, 2024
Very comfortable experience and stay, thoughtful service. Close to the US Embassy, ​​convenient for business, cost-effective, clean and sanitary, and rich breakfast. A hotel worth reviewing.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Here is a pot of tea, here is a poem, just waiting for you who have a story to tell!
Anonymous User
Superior Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 24, 2024
It is very close to the Guangzhou Tower, and it is very convenient to travel. The tea set provided by the hotel is very interesting. The best tea is Xiaozhong black tea. The front desk also gave a few bags of tea when checking out. There is a shuttle bus to the Canton Fair
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Here is a pot of tea, here is a poem, just waiting for you who have a story to tell!
Guest User
Business Double Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
This stay was very satisfying! The aromatherapy in the lobby smells especially good and the environment is satisfactory~! The front desk service attitude is super good👍🏻 I especially praise Bobby!! (The chive box in the restaurant is especially delicious, don't miss it hahahahaha) Because I went to the US Consulate, the front desk also kindly helped to keep my phone
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Thank you for your stay and praise. Your praise has given Xiaoji great encouragement and is also the driving force for Xiaoji's progress. Xiaoji will continue to maintain its enthusiasm and strive to make every guest feel at home. We look forward to your visit again!
MJQ-CK
Queen Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Friends
11 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 8, 2024
It was my first time to visit Guangzhou. I chose the All Seasons Hotel near the river. The location is very good. I have always liked the decoration style of the All Seasons Hotel. From the interior to the furniture, cups and tableware, and even the fonts, they are all unified, simple and advanced. The big TV 📺 is very enjoyable to watch. The shower, toilet and washing area are separated. The staff of this All Seasons Hotel are very warm and kind. The front desk guy also asked us whether we wanted a room with a view of the Guangzhou Tower or a relatively large room. The hotel breakfast is also very good, not very greasy, and the wontons and noodles are very good 👍 In short, it is a great accommodation experience. I hope to have the opportunity to stay in this All Seasons Hotel again in the future.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Simple words, full of emotion, thank you for your recognition of Xiaoji, I look forward to your visit again, and wish you all the best!

Trending Searches

Trending Searches