Jiayi Hotel(Guangzhou Zhongshan Sixth Hospital)

Jiayi Hotel(Guangzhou Zhongshan Sixth Hospital) Reviews

Jiayi Hotel(Guangzhou Zhongshan Sixth Hospital)

Guangzhou tianhe village three horizontal road new street no. 2, Guangzhou, ChinaView Hotel Details
Jiayi Hotel(Guangzhou Zhongshan Sixth Hospital)
Jiayi Hotel(Guangzhou Zhongshan Sixth Hospital)Jiayi Hotel(Guangzhou Zhongshan Sixth Hospital)Jiayi Hotel(Guangzhou Zhongshan Sixth Hospital)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Jiayi Hotel(Guangzhou Zhongshan Sixth Hospital) Guest Reviews

3.7/5
710 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.7
Amenities3.7
Service3.9
Cleanliness3.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(710)
Positive reviews(648)
Reviews with photos/video(162)
Convenient location(48)
Great value for money(42)
Classy environment(40)
Easy to get around(39)
Average sound insulation(31)
Many dining options(11)
Friendly front desk staff(10)
Close to metro(4)
Negative reviews(62)
MUHAMMAD ORERA ROUSHAN
Hotel Room (Special promotion)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
3 Reviews
3.0
/5
Posted on Jan 10, 2024
The rooom without windows is not goood . The hotel is shady and dark. So please choose wisely.
Response from Property: Dear Guest Officer, thank you very much for your support of the hotel. We are still a little bit disappointed that we did not get your full 5-point praise. Maybe it is because the hotel has not done enough. We hope that you will come back next time. If you come, you can point out our shortcomings to us, and we will work hard to do better. Our attentive service allows every customer who comes to the store to feel the warmth of home. We hope that our service can bring you more surprises and Touched and looking forward to your next visit
Guest User
Hotel Room (Special promotion)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
1 Reviews
2.7
/5
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
Reached very late and checked out early hence hard to give reviews
Response from Property: Dear Guest Officer, thank you very much for your support of the hotel. We are still a little bit disappointed that we did not get your full 5-point praise. Maybe it is because the hotel has not done enough. We hope that you will come back next time. If you come, you can point out our shortcomings to us, and we will work hard to do better. Our attentive service allows every customer who comes to the store to feel the warmth of home. We hope that our service can bring you more surprises and Touched and looking forward to your next visit
A.S.M. Nazmul
Boutique Hotel Room (2 beds) (Smoking)
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
26 Reviews
2.2
/5
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
Worst hotel I’ve ever stayed. Dirty toilet and rubber slippers.
Response from Property: Dear Guest Officer, thank you very much for your support of the hotel. We are still a little bit disappointed that we did not get your full 5-point praise. Maybe it is because the hotel has not done enough. We hope that you will come back next time. If you come, you can point out our shortcomings to us, and we will work hard to do better. Our attentive service allows every customer who comes to the store to feel the warmth of home. We hope that our service can bring you more surprises and Touched and looking forward to your next visit
alichina
Deluxe Hotel Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Solo travellers
7 Reviews
3.5
/5
Posted on Oct 25, 2023
If it was half of the price I paid I'd stay longer
Response from Property: Dear Guest Officer, thank you very much for your support of the hotel. We are still a little bit disappointed that we did not get your full 5-point praise. Maybe it is because the hotel has not done enough. We hope that you will come back next time. If you come, you can point out our shortcomings to us, and we will work hard to do better. Our attentive service allows every customer who comes to the store to feel the warmth of home. We hope that our service can bring you more surprises and Touched and looking forward to your next visit
Guest User
Hotel Room (Special promotion)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 18, 2024
I stayed here very well, with convenient facilities and convenient transportation. It was a very comfortable stay. The front desk was very welcoming and the sanitation was very clean. I have stayed here many times and I highly recommend it.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your visit, and also sincerely thank you for your love and recognition of us. Remember, we are very touched by the wonderful time here. It is our unshirkable responsibility to provide guests with a wonderful stay experience. It is our unshirkable responsibility to get your approval. We are deeply honored and at the same time we are more motivated to move forward and hope to have more opportunities to serve you.
aq5200
Boutique Hotel Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Other
1 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Feb 26, 2024
The hotel near the hospital costs 119 yuan a night, which is indeed not expensive, but the environment is really average. There was a strong musty smell in the room. A closed window in the corridor was opened, almost as a decoration. The equipment is old and the hygiene is average. The water pipe leaked badly when taking a shower, half of the water came out and half was lost. I couldn't even take a hot bath to feel comfortable. The most terrible thing was that the sewer was not clear. Before I finished taking the bath, it was almost flooded to the door... It's hard to describe, who knows who lives there! It doesn't matter if you are alone. If you have family members with you, just ask them to leave.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest Officer, thank you very much for your support of the hotel. We are still a little bit disappointed that we did not get your full 5-point praise. Maybe it is because the hotel has not done enough. We hope that you will come back next time. If you come, you can point out our shortcomings to us, and we will work hard to do better. Our attentive service allows every customer who comes to the store to feel the warmth of home. We hope that our service can bring you more surprises and Touched and looking forward to your next visit
Anonymous User
Deluxe Hotel Room (2 beds) (Smoking)
Stayed in Jan 2024
Business travellers
1 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
170. I would rather pay tens of dollars to live in a better place than live here. It’s not bad, it smells musty, the toilet sewers are smelly, there is no water, water comes directly into the toilet after flushing, mosquitoes fly everywhere at night, this is bad. …
Original TextTranslated by Google
zhiyuhui
Boutique Hotel Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Nov 2023
Other
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
Service: warm, convenient and comfortable environment, very clean, very convenient transportation, five minutes walk from Zhongshan Sixth Hospital, very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your visit, and also sincerely thank you for your love and recognition of us. Remember, we are very touched by the wonderful time here. It is our unshirkable responsibility to provide guests with a wonderful stay experience. We can get your approval. We are deeply honored and at the same time we are more motivated to move forward and hope to have more opportunities to serve you.
Guest User
Deluxe Hotel Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Nov 2023
Family
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 21, 2023
I have been staying here for several days because I was never sure about the hospital. It is very close to Zhongshan Sixth Hospital. It is well-equipped and has convenient transportation. The service is very friendly 👍👍
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your visit, and also sincerely thank you for your love and recognition of us. Remember, we are very touched by the wonderful time here. It is our unshirkable responsibility to provide guests with a wonderful stay experience. We can get your approval. We are deeply honored and at the same time we are more motivated to move forward and hope to have more opportunities to serve you.
Guest User
Boutique Hotel Room (2 beds) (Smoking)
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 17, 2023
The hotel environment is very complete and the facilities are very convenient. I have stayed here several times and I am used to it. The aunts and waiters here are very enthusiastic and easy to talk to 👍Very good
Original TextTranslated by Google
Panghubuzhidao
Boutique Hotel Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
The hotel environment is very convenient, the facilities are complete, the sanitary sheets and duvet covers are very clean, the service is very good, the aunt is very friendly, there are many snacks and convenience stores nearby, and the price/performance ratio is very high
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for coming. At the same time, we sincerely thank you for your love and recognition of us. Remember, we are very touched by the wonderful time here. It is our unshirkable responsibility to provide guests with a wonderful stay experience. We are deeply honored to receive your praise. At the same time, we are more motivated to move forward and hope to have more opportunities to serve you.
Andyyong
Boutique Hotel Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Business travellers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 20, 2023
The facilities are okay, very clean, the sheets and quilts are neat, the environment is relatively convenient, the service is very friendly, there is a washing machine upstairs, which is quite convenient
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear guests: Hello! Thank you for your visit, and also sincerely thank you for your love and recognition of us. Remember, we are very touched by the wonderful time here. It is our unshirkable responsibility to provide guests with a wonderful stay experience. We can get your approval. We are deeply honored and at the same time we are more motivated to move forward and hope to have more opportunities to serve you.
Mai Thị Phương Thảo
Hotel Room (Special promotion)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Business travellers
10 Reviews
2.2
/5
Posted on Oct 24, 2023
really bad, the room is small and smelly, the pictures online are not true, very smelly and bad
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest Officer, thank you very much for your support of the hotel. We are still a little bit disappointed that we did not get your full 5-point praise. Maybe it is because the hotel has not done enough. We hope that you will come back next time. If you come, you can point out our shortcomings to us, and we will work hard to do better. Our attentive service allows every customer who comes to the store to feel the warmth of home. We hope that our service can bring you more surprises and Touched and looking forward to your next visit
Anonymous User
Deluxe Hotel Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Oct 2023
Other
1 Reviews
2.0
/5
Posted on Oct 15, 2023
The room is not big. The ceiling is full of mold. The entire edge of the table looks like it has been soaked in water. There are many dark spots on the wall. It doesn't look like it has been cleaned at all. The air conditioner kept leaking and the water was loud. The service staff has a very good attitude.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest Officer, thank you very much for your support of the hotel. We are still a little disappointed that we did not get your full 5-point praise. Maybe it is because the hotel has not done enough. We hope that you will come back next time. If you come, you can point out our shortcomings to us, and we will work hard to do better. Our attentive service allows every customer who comes to the store to feel the warmth of home. We hope that our service can bring you more surprises and Touched and looking forward to your next visit
Linmuwan
Hotel Room (Special promotion)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
22 Reviews
2.2
/5
Posted on Mar 25, 2024
Not clean
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest Officer, thank you very much for your support of the hotel. We are still a little bit disappointed that we did not get your full 5-point praise. Maybe it is because the hotel has not done enough. We hope that you will come back next time. If you come, you can point out our shortcomings to us, and we will work hard to do better. Our attentive service allows every customer who comes to the store to feel the warmth of home. We hope that our service can bring you more surprises and Touched and looking forward to your next visit