Royal Neptun Hotel

Royal Neptun Hotel Reviews

Royal Neptun Hotel

Ul. kardinala Stepinca 31d, Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, 20000, CroatiaView Hotel Details
Royal Neptun Hotel
Royal Neptun HotelRoyal Neptun HotelRoyal Neptun Hotel
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Royal Neptun Hotel Guest Reviews

4.6/5
Great
107 review
Verified reviews
Location4.6
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(107)
Positive reviews(28)
Reviews with photos/video(14)
Awesome stay(13)
Delicious breakfast(9)
Great service(6)
Guest User
Room With Balcony And Sea View
Stayed in 2024 年 6 月
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 24 日
A Great place to stay. We were pleasantly suprised by the access to 6 different pools on arrival to our hotel including 1 on the rooftop. The amenities were so good. There was a lovely gym, spa on site also with access to all. Breakfast was great each morning. The location was perfect, right on the bay with great views, and the perfect view of the sunset each night. There was a bus stop just a 2 minute walk away, which was just a €2 trip to Old Town. The staff were friendly, more so those in the Vista Bar who were very helpful than at the reception but nevertheless, still friendly. Rooms were nice and clean, cleaned every morning for us to arrive to fresh bedsheets by each afternoon. Only negatives i can really find was that there were no double beds in the rooms, only 2 single beds joined together to lake a double, I had called and the man at reception said this was the case for the whole hotel. Entertainment at night could have been better also, we found ourselves leaving the hotel each night to find better.
Guest User
Classic Room with Balcony
Stayed in 2023 年 12 月
Couples
2 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on 2023 年 12 月 26 日
A little bit far away from old town, but it’s very easy to go to old town by bus and enjoy Lapad location. We were happy and enjoyable in this hotel despite of off-season.
Guest User
Room With Balcony And Sea View
Stayed in 2024 年 5 月
Couples
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 16 日
Everything was excellent, food was very good. The only problem was mosquito was everywhere in restaurants, gym, spa and indoor swimming pools, Bathroom .
Chung Yin
Junior Suite with Sea View and Balcony
Stayed in 2024 年 5 月
Solo travellers
27 review
3.2/5
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 13 日
is fair enough. I think can be less expensive compared with other hotels.
Guest User
Premium Room Sea View with Balcony
Stayed in 2024 年 4 月
Friends
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 20 日
The pool is nice and can go down to the sea right away. We like this so much
Norbert
Luxury Double Or Twin Room With Balcony
Stayed in 2024 年 1 月
Business travellers
52 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 1 月 19 日
Excellent location. Very clean, very friendly staff
Guest User
Junior Suite with Sea View and Balcony
Stayed in 2024 年 5 月
Family
22 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024 年 7 月 17 日
The hotel is in a great location! The best environment for family travel! The restaurant for breakfast is also good!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Xuelangshanjuke
Panoramic Sea View Room with Balcony
Stayed in 2024 年 5 月
Friends
49 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 23 日
The view is quite nice. It's a bit far from the old town, so I took a taxi there, which cost about 10 euros. Parking is charged here, 10 euros a day. The service is very good. I am generally satisfied. The breakfast is satisfactory. There is a Chinese restaurant next to it, and the taste is OK. The only thing I am not satisfied with is the room I was assigned, which is close to the elevator and the corridor. As soon as I go out, I will see other guests, and there is no privacy.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Yangping
Panoramic Sea View Room with Balcony
Stayed in 2024 年 5 月
Friends
1 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 15 日
It was very clean and the location was great. The amenities were plentiful and the breakfast buffet had a wide variety of items so I was very satisfied. The photo was taken from the balcony of my room. I recommend everyone to go and check it out.
Original TextTranslated by Google
드래곤덕
Classic Room with Balcony
Stayed in 2024 年 5 月
Couples
7 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 5 日
The complex is large and spacious and the hotel is clean. The staff are friendly and attentive. The breakfast buffet is great. There are many different types. I recommend it
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Room With Balcony And Sea View
Stayed in 2024 年 5 月
Friends
8 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 22 日
The environment is very good, the room is quite big, and the price/performance ratio is high.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Dljiang
Room With Balcony And Sea View
Stayed in 2024 年 4 月
Friends
56 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 4 月 24 日
Very good, it is a chain of four hotels connected together. The room is not big, but it is enough. The breakfast is very rich. It is very convenient to take a taxi to the old town. The check-in at the front desk is slow, which may be a common problem for Europeans.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Panoramic Sea View Room with Balcony
Stayed in 2024 年 6 月
Friends
24 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 27 日
This hotel is the most satisfactory and cost-effective hotel in the whole trip. The price on Ctrip is very good. The hotel has a holiday style, good breakfast, many swimming pools, you can go to the sea and watch the sunset, there are many restaurants nearby, including Chinese restaurants, and the bus at the door is 2 euros to the old town. The service is also good, all in all 10 points
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Panoramic Sea View Room with Balcony
Stayed in 2024 年 6 月
Business travellers
32 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on 2024 年 6 月 5 日
The facilities in the room are complete, and the materials are new and very good. In particular, there is a vertical clothes hanger with heating in the bathroom, which is very easy to dry small clothes such as socks that are changed every day.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Panoramic Sea View Room with Balcony
Stayed in 2024 年 5 月
Friends
7 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on 2024 年 5 月 10 日
The hotel environment is good, and there are basically resort hotels nearby, close to the sea, but you need to take a car to go to the ancient city because the hotel is on a peninsula; the hotel facilities are relatively old and look a bit old, the bathroom is also relatively small, and the shower head is not very useful. We booked a full sea view room, but the room type assigned to us is the type with a restaurant in front, which blocks the view; the breakfast is OK, with a wide variety, and the restaurant can see the sea
Original TextTranslated by Google