Vienna Hotel (Dongguan Humen Beizha)

Vienna Hotel (Dongguan Humen Beizha) Reviews

Vienna Hotel (Dongguan Humen Beizha)

No. 186 Humen Section of Tai'an Road, Dongguan, ChinaView Hotel Details
Vienna Hotel (Dongguan Humen Beizha)
Vienna Hotel (Dongguan Humen Beizha)Vienna Hotel (Dongguan Humen Beizha)Vienna Hotel (Dongguan Humen Beizha)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Vienna Hotel (Dongguan Humen Beizha) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Amazing
319 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location4.8
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(319)
Positive reviews(313)
Reviews with photos/video(73)
Awesome rooms(59)
Delicious breakfast(20)
Convenient parking(19)
Friendly front desk staff(18)
Classy environment(16)
Perfect for business trips(10)
Large rooms(9)
Good Internet(7)
Negative reviews(6)
Danicahao
Standard Queen Room (No window)
Stayed in Dec 2021
Business travellers
15 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 4, 2021
服务很nice,very well,a good experience,I will invest my friends!
Guest User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Stayed in May 2021
Business travellers
10 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 6, 2021
I like the bed and shower in Vienna the most. It is also here. Brand new facilities, clean environment, good. The only downside is that there are not enough parking spaces at the entrance of the hotel. Although the hotel finds a farther parking lot, it is ultimately inconvenient. .
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 3, 2024
酒店位置很好找,就在省道旁邊,有個很大的專用停車場,還是免費的,特別是有保安看着,不用擔心車子安全問題,酒店大堂是大理石的,看着很高檔,走廊也播放着助眠的輕音樂,舒緩壓力。維也納的服務一直都比較優秀,熱情效率高。推薦推薦
Translate
Anonymous User
Standard Queen Room (No window)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 2, 2024
衞生清潔很乾凈,地毯很柔軟,服務態度好,樓層大姐還幫我清洗衣服,早餐是粵菜口味很合我口味。這次出差體驗賓至如家感覺。
Translate
Guest User
Business Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Business travellers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 5, 2024
訂房之前特意打電話問了前台,商務房是看後面的,空間充裕,隔音好,住了後確實不錯,就是這個床太大了,睡4個人都可以,有點類似於親子房的,這家維也納的裝修風格比較獨特,給人一種踏實,自然的舒適感,原木比較多,沒有太多花裏胡哨的裝飾。這裏早點倒也還是維也納的標準吧,多了一個滋滋冒油的烤紅薯,比較新穎。
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Business travellers
5 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
來虎門工作,提前預訂好的這家維也納,服務員太熱情了,一進門就幫我提行李,點個贊,幫我找了一個安靜的房間,好好的睡了一覺,wifi速度很快,看電影挺方便,房間也打掃得很乾凈,設施都是比較新的,今天早上的早餐也很豐盛,喜歡她們的考土豆,非常香,下次過來繼續住這裏
Translate
Xianqiliuhaizuoxiangba!
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Business travellers
33 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 4, 2024
不要和別的女孩搞曖昧,在異性面前要保持距離,因為我會吃醋,也會很難過,不要騙我,也不要敷衍我,不要看到我消息也不回,(在忙除外)更不要聊着聊着突然消失,我很愛胡思亂想,也沒有安全感,希望你一直在。我和你鬧的時候,因為那個時候我最愛你,一定要好好珍惜我,儘量讓一讓我 ,要和我講道理,你要是吼我我會覺得很委屈,哄哄我就好了,我真的超級好哄的,希望你不要把我丟棄了!
Translate
yyzyyyz
Business Double Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 9, 2024
設施:還可以,比較新。 衞生:不錯 環境:挺好的 服務:很好。
Translate
darehu
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Other
79 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 20, 2024
酒店位置交通方便,房間設施新,裝飾有異國風情,前台服務熱情周到,貼心服務,早餐品種豐富,有地方特色,口感好。
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Dec 2023
Business travellers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Dec 14, 2023
來虎門出差 ,看到維也納酒店就預訂了 ,從高鐵站打車過來13分鐘就到了 。步入酒店大堂就是小姐姐親切的問候聲 ,辦理入住手續很快 ,還免費升級了大床 ,小姐姐還耐心幫我規劃去威遠炮台的路線 ,服務非常好👍到了房間後簡單看了下衞生很乾凈 !這對我這種有清微潔癖來説很滿意。拉開窗簾俯瞰窗外的北柵,車水馬龍,躺在地上的是358省道,樓與樓之間是小巷纏綿,它們是北柵生命力的見證,是現代與歷史的對話,是虎門城市的記憶載體。
Translate
Guest User
Business Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Family
4 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 9, 2024
wifi速度很快,房間傢俱環保 ,有停車場,停車很方便。
Translate
Anonymous User
Deluxe Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 28, 2024
房間很大,衞生也乾淨, 服務態度很好,網速也很快,隔音也很好。
Translate
Anonymous User
Superior Double Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
服務熱情,辦理入住速度很快,房間隔音很好
Translate
Guest User
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
1 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 18, 2024
環境不錯,衞生也很乾凈,前台熱情周到,停車場車位很多很方便。
Translate
Guest User
Standard Queen Room (No window)
Stayed in Mar 2024
Business travellers
3 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2024
房間乾淨整潔,前台小姐姐很熱情,停車方便
Translate