The Elite Residence Dhaka

The Elite Residence Dhaka Reviews

The Elite Residence Dhaka

HOUSE # 50 Rd Number 11, Uttara, Dhaka, Dhaka Division, 1230, BangladeshView Hotel Details
The Elite Residence Dhaka
The Elite Residence DhakaThe Elite Residence DhakaThe Elite Residence Dhaka
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

The Elite Residence Dhaka Guest Reviews

3.6/5
20 review
Verified reviews
Location3.4
Amenities3.5
Service3.7
Cleanliness3.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(20)
Positive reviews(19)
Dileep Khmar
Accessible Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
8 review
3.7/5
Posted on Aug 24, 2023
They tried to give me smaller room which is not same as what I booked .. And I was super shocked at first when I saw room .. Later I went to the reception to complaint and they try to ask me more to pay but I disagree. At last they offer little bigger which is bit similar to the one what I’ve booked . Other than this experience in the first day other all good !
Guest User
Accessible Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Couples
1 review
3.5/5
Posted on Jan 9, 2024
Good value for money, convenient shopping nearby.
namimi
Premium Twin Room, 1 Bedroom, City View
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
10 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Apr 16, 2024
Very kindly Steff and good food
MOHIT KUMAR
Stayed in Jun 2023
Business travellers
4 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 8, 2023
Nice and clean hotel and nice people
TRAVEL POINT PTE LTD
Accessible Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Jun 2023
Business travellers
38 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 29, 2023
Very good
Guest User
Accessible Deluxe Double Room
Stayed in Jul 2023
Business travellers
68 review
3.5/5
Posted on Jul 27, 2023
A small room, but the bath and toilet are separate, not bad for Bangladesh
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
My stay was extremely comfortable. A beautiful hotel surrounded by wonderful stuff in a great location. Very well maintained.l love there service. It was really nice place. Internet service was good. Very clean place overall I love the hotel
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
The best hotel ever with the best hospitality !! I would like to thank all the staff and especially ms layla for helping me during my 5 days stay in dhaka by giving me some tips and plans where to go and visit . ❤️❤️ I recommend this place for all the foriegners who dont have a good idea about dhaka as people here will defenitly help you
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2024
Business travellers
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
Such a beautiful place to stay. Best place near Dhaka Airport in Sector 4, Uttara. All types of foods are available including Indian food. Rooms r very clean n well decorated. Specially Ms. Layla from front office was best.
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
Really really wonderful place to stay. Food was really really great in taste. Its very near to airport. Rooms r comfortable to stay n associates r really gelpfull. Thanks to Ms. Layla for everything. She is such a sweetheart.
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
Best place to stay with the friend. I must say everybody must have ta visit in the hotel. The environment of the hotel is claim and quite also the stuffs are very pleasant and helping to the guest.we had a party at the top floor banquet room.. Stunning view..
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 29, 2024
Best teriyaki beef ever. I've still fond memories of the place. The fnb staff were very polite and hospitable. I'm 100% satisfied by their service. Mr. Kushal was a pleasant host to me. And the food was absolutely lovely. Reminds me of my home.
Guest User
Stayed in Sep 2023
Other
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Sep 22, 2023
Located near the international airport which can be very useful since traffic in Dhaka can be terrible. Shopping and restaurants are very limited near the hotel. The room was spacious, bed comfortable, and air conditioner worked well. The room was clean and fully functional. Staff were very friendly although their grasp of English is limited. Television in the room has several English channels but reception is inferior to other channels Breakfast 6:30 a m. to 10 offers Bangladesh specialties, with few English alternatives.
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Provided good support and staff are very friendly with their guest.Particularly sazzad and shetu those two person very carefully with services. Resturant food also delicious lost of item there and they maintain proper hygne in there hotel.
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2023
Solo travellers
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
Best ambience experience. Last place i stayed before I left Dhaka and still I Think of the place. The environment is great for a quite stay. And the location is close to the airport is helpful. Staff and food is 10\10 and the overall vive is friendly.