Cha Chiangmai Luxury

Cha Chiangmai Luxury Reviews

Cha Chiangmai Luxury

191/16 Moo 13, Pa Daet Sub district, Muang, Pa Daet, Chiang Mai Province, 50100, ThailandView Hotel Details
Cha Chiangmai Luxury
Cha Chiangmai LuxuryCha Chiangmai LuxuryCha Chiangmai Luxury
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Cha Chiangmai Luxury Guest Reviews

4.5/5
Great
49 review
Verified reviews
Location4.2
Amenities4.5
Service4.6
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(49)
Positive reviews(48)
Reviews with photos/video(20)
Great service(21)
Awesome stay(20)
Clean and tidy(15)
Awesome rooms(15)
Convenient location(12)
Close to airport(7)
Comfortable bed(5)
Negative reviews(1)
PeiHan234
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
3 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Apr 10, 2024
Around 18 mins driving distance from the old town area. Sound proof is excellent, and the bed is very comfortable. The hotel invests some smart tech for convenience of customer. Great hospitality, they attend to your needs immediately.
Response from Property: Dear PeiHan234, "Greetings from Cha Chiangmai Luxury"Thank you so much for your review. We hope to have chance to welcome you again in the near future.Best regards,Theerath R.Hotel Manager
Guest User
Deluxe King Size Bed
Stayed in Jun 2024
Other
6 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 22, 2024
New hotel and good staff . No proper restaurant or restaurants near by
Response from Property: Dear GuestThank you for your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us, and we will take your comments into consideration to continually improve our services.We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.Best regards,CHA CHIANGMAI
Guest User
Deluxe King Size Bed
Stayed in Jun 2024
Family
79 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 24, 2024
Hotel is ok, but breakfast not ok! Not same 4 star hotel!
Response from Property: Dear GuestThank you for your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us, and we will take your comments into consideration to continually improve our services.We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.Best regards,CHA CHIANGMAI
J-Cads
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Couples
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 16, 2024
We extended our stay 3 times because we just felt so at home. Beautiful room! We were in 211. Super quiet area. Staff seemed very friendly and always had a smile ! Tv with Netflix, powerful shower , free toiletries. Would definitely stay again!
Response from Property: Dear J-Cads,Thank you so much for your review. We hope to have chance to welcome you again in the future.Best regards,TheerathHotel Manager
Anonymous User
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed in Jan 2024
Friends
4 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 29, 2024
Location was good very near to town and airport. Service was excellent and very nice staff.
Response from Property: Dear Client,Thank you so much for your review. We hope to have chance to welcome you again in the future.Best regards,Theerath R.Hotel Manager
Lane
Deluxe King Size Bed
Stayed in Nov 2023
Family
2 review
2.7/5
Posted on Dec 25, 2023
Booked a room with free breakfast, early check-in and complimentary room upgrade. The early check-in I can understand is of course subject to availability but free breakfast was not honored and they only have one room type so free upgrade is impossible. Rather than taking responsibility, the hotel blamed TRIP.com and asked me to take up with them. Also charged THB 500 for a cracked wine glass on check-out. Seemed expensive for a cheap wine glass and not sure if that is standard practice for hotels in Chiang Mai but the whole process was not well handled.
Response from Property: Dear Mr.Lane, Regarding to your comment. May I informed you on your check in date, I and team also rechecked your booking in our system and I also show that document to you. Your booking in our system exclude breakfast and our property has only One room type call “Deluxe room”. A wine glass that cracked a price I got information from our owner she bought one glass over 500 Baht. Everything I told you are all information that we had.Sorry to make your feel unsatisfied between you stay in our property.Happy New Year'2024Best regards,Theerath RojwacharapohnHotel Manager
W@yne
Deluxe King Size Bed
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
10 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 19, 2024
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Netflix and YouTube is available
Response from Property: Dear W@yne,Thank you so much for your review. We hope to have chance to welcome you again when you come to Chiangmai.Best regards,Theerath R. Hotel Manager
Peng Yih
Deluxe King Size Bed
Stayed in Nov 2023
Business travellers
60 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 10, 2023
Location is near the airport. Brand new hotel but power outage during the stay for couple hours
Response from Property: Thank you for your love for Man Chiang Mai and for taking time out of your busy schedule to write down your stay experience for us. We are very sorry for the power outage caused by the power supply bureau. We will make plans in advance in the future. solve. We will improve our services and look forward to your stay again. I wish you all the best and happiness.
zsf888
Deluxe King Size Bed
Stayed in Jun 2024
Couples
74 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
It is owned by a Chinese owner. The price is moderate and there is food on the first floor. There is a free bus every day to the Immigration Bureau to handle visa business, which is very convenient. The Thai brother and sister at the front desk can speak simple Chinese and the service is very good. It is also close to the Michelin Black Forest Restaurant by taxi.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear GuestThank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope you had a wonderful time here. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.Have a safe and pleasant journey!Best regards,CHA CHIANGMAI
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
The front desk guy is handsome, the service is good, the check-in is fast, the hygiene is clean, the details are in place, the bed is very comfortable, the room has good lighting, the facilities are complete, the water pressure is fast, the water flow is fast, the water temperature is comfortable, the shower is comfortable, the Internet speed is fast, the office is convenient, the parking is convenient, it is very reassuring, the location is very good, the surrounding food is also good, clean and hygienic, I will stay here again, looking forward to it
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Dear GuestThank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope you had a wonderful time here. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.Have a safe and pleasant journey!Best regards,CHA CHIANGMAI
Guest User
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Solo travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
Very satisfactory stay experience, the lobby is spacious and bright, the overall environment is also super good, especially the brother at the front desk, the service is really good, he will run around for you, and they will not stop their enthusiasm until you enter the room. The room facilities are very complete, the bed is very comfortable, moderately soft and hard, and the bathroom is also separated into dry and wet areas.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: Dear GuestThank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope you had a wonderful time here. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.Have a safe and pleasant journey!Best regards,CHA CHIANGMAI
Guest User
Deluxe King Size Bed
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2024
The room is very clean, the lobby is well decorated, the butler service is very considerate, and it is convenient for travel. Friends who come to Chiang Mai must choose this hotel. In short, I am very satisfied!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Guest User
Deluxe King Size Bed
Stayed in Jun 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2024
Let me talk about my experience. It has just opened. The facilities are very new. The room is big enough. The blackout curtains are thick and block light. The air conditioner is powerful. You can feel that from the boss to the service staff, they are all dedicated to provide services and help. It is also pleasant to sit and chat with them. It is fun. After all, it is not easy to meet such a good boss abroad. I feel that they want to do a good job. Because the breakfast in the first few days was simple, it was later adjusted to Chinese. I go out to eat Thai food every day, so I hope to have a little domestic taste for breakfast to adjust it. After all, all the people living here are Chinese compatriots. In addition, the hot water for bathing is also instant hot, and the water is big enough. It is very comfortable to take a bath after playing every day. Transportation is also convenient. Room hygiene: Because the hotel is newly opened, the bedding and disposable items are also good and clean. The aunt cleans the room carefully every day. Overall. I am very satisfied with this trip to Thailand. I can meet such a humorous boss and a comfortable accommodation environment. The only drawback is that I don’t have enough time. If I have the opportunity, I will definitely come again.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Kiveya
Deluxe King Size Bed
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
12 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 6, 2024
I recently stayed at the Man Chiang Mai Hotel and had a great experience! The hotel is in a prime location, 3 km from the old city of Chiang Mai and 1 km from Central Shopping Center. It has convenient transportation and a quiet and beautiful surrounding environment. The room is exquisite and comfortable, with modern and warm decoration, and every detail is full of design. I especially like the bed in the room, which is soft and comfortable, allowing people to sleep well all night. The service of the hotel is also impressive. The front desk staff is warm and friendly, and the check-in and check-out procedures are very quick. The daily room cleaning is done very carefully, and it feels as warm as returning home. The breakfast is rich in variety and fresh in ingredients, especially the local specialties, which make people linger. In general, the Man Chiang Mai Hotel is a very pleasant stay experience. Whether it is a business trip or a vacation, it is highly recommended! Next time I come to Chiang Mai, I will definitely choose here!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/8
Response from Property: Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Guest User
Deluxe King Size Bed
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 5, 2024
The hotel is quiet in a busy area. Although it is on the main road, it is not noisy and the sleep is very comfortable. The room is also very spacious and does not feel oppressive. The bathing facilities are also very good. The service is also very considerate and the attitude is very good. It feels like home. Thumbs up. The food nearby is also very tasty. I am not uncomfortable and the food is very comfortable. If there is a next time, I will definitely choose this hotel again. After all, the conditions in all aspects are very good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/7
Response from Property: Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!