NICESOE S Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Yushu Street)

NICESOE S Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Yushu Street) Reviews

NICESOE S Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Yushu Street)

Jinniu District, Chengdu, Sichuan, ChinaView Hotel Details
NICESOE S Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Yushu Street)
NICESOE S Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Yushu Street)NICESOE S Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Yushu Street)NICESOE S Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Yushu Street)
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

NICESOE S Hotel (Chengdu Kuanzhai Alley Yushu Street) Guest Reviews

4.8/5
Excellent
1538 review
Verified reviews
Location4.7
Amenities4.8
Service4.8
Cleanliness4.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(1538)
Positive reviews(1529)
Reviews with photos/video(462)
Classy environment(216)
Friendly front desk staff(155)
Many amenities(96)
Large rooms(74)
Would stay again(53)
Close to scenic area(41)
Tasty food(18)
Awesome gym(10)
Negative reviews(9)
Pat Neligan
Light Luxury Comfort Double Bed Room
Stayed in Jul 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 24, 2024
Great, new hotel, hidden away in the centre of Chengdu. We had an amazing time at this hotel, the rooms are brand new, extremely spacious and the staff are very nice. They called me handsome man, lol - which is a definite bonus! 😂 I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. My only addition is that it's a little bit difficult to find as it's in an old building, but it's all newly renovated and feels like a brand new hotel (which I think it is) I think they just renovated their floors of the building. 5* - great hotel, very friendly staff and amazing stay.
Guest User
Boutique Cozy Room (Double bed)
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
30 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 29, 2024
Location was far so we biked most of the time, however service here is top notch. The representatives go above and beyond with helping and with laundry. Laundry machines was a great addition. Comfortable stay
Yee Hui
Cozy Family Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 20, 2024
The hotel staff was absolutely friendly, kind and polite. I rate their service 5 stars, especially the two girls at the counters - they are awesome! The hotel room is big and comfortable enough!! This is the best hotel of my China trip for this round! Awesome !! 大推这家酒店 小姐姐们太好了!
Guest User
Cozy Family Room
Stayed in May 2024
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 14, 2024
loved everything, free laundry and the room was cleaned frequently. location was alright, about 1km from kuanzhai station, staff is super friendly and nice and they helped us to do our laundry. only issue was probably the location address, this is the correct location, 槐树街84号 (just be careful because i went to their other outlet). highly recommend and they’re almost always fully booked:)
Response from Property: Hello dear guest! Thank you very much for your stay and for taking the time to leave such a five-star review despite your busy schedule. Your satisfaction is our honor and the source of our service. Your five-star review is a living sign of our hotel! We will definitely continue to work hard and strive to do better in service, so as to win full satisfaction and five-star praise from more customers! The development of Laizhu cannot be separated from your continued attention and support. We sincerely invite you to visit us again! I wish you and your family happiness and all the best! Hotel Supervisor: Tangtang
ChestnutTravels
Elegant Residence Comfort Double Bed Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Couples
14 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 24, 2024
Favourite hotel we’ve stayed in! We are foreigners and the friendliness and helpfulness of the front desk team totally exceeded our expectations. Thanks especially to the young man that came downstairs with us to help retrieve our parcels from the parcel lockers outside during his lunch break, and also to the young man that helped me courier some things to Beijing. We also loved the location so so much. Walking distance to popular outdoor dining streets with hot pot, dumplings, bubble tea etc. The room was super comfortable and spacious too.
Guest User
Boutique Cozy Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 20, 2024
We had an excellent stay at NICESEO hotel. Though it was a bit difficult to find a first, we found the location good and the staff were extremely nice and helpful. The room was really big and super clean, with plenty of sockets to charge our devises l. I highly recommend this hotel.
Response from Property: Dear guest, hello! Every encounter is cherished by us, and your satisfaction is our greatest pursuit. Today is also a happy day, oh, you have affirmed us in so many languages, love to make friends, love all beautiful things. Blossom four seasons, smile to welcome guests, we will continue to work hard, continuous progress, do better! Sincerely looking forward to meeting you again
dwrt
Boutique Cozy Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Apr 2024
Business travellers
91 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 14, 2024
I love this hotel. Although the building looks very old and torn, I wasn't expecting that the room is so good. Very new, clean and tidy. Room size is good. And all amenities are provided. The room is very clean n modern. Especially the front desk staff is superb. Most of the front desk staff I have encountered in numerous hotel are just doing their job. But at this hotel, they made u feel at ease and home. The lady even offered to help me with my luggage which I have never experienced in china. Will definitely stay here again whenever I come chengdu. All thanks to the service and front desk staff..5 star hotel service.
Response from Property: Thank you very much for your stay and stay in your busy schedule five-star praise, your satisfaction is our honor and the source of our service, your five-star praise is our hotel's living sign! We will continue to work hard and strive to do better in the service, so as to win more pro very satisfied and five-star praise! The development of the house is inseparable from the continued attention and support of our dear, we sincerely invite you to visit us again! Wish you a happy family and everything goes well! Hotel Supervisor: Muzi
Mackay
Boutique Cozy Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
14 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 1, 2024
Clean n friendly staff.
Guest User
Boutique Cozy Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Jul 2024
Friends
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 14, 2024
Nice, clean and tidy. I stayed there for the second time. This time the TV had a little problem, but it was OK. Overall it was very comfortable. The room was big and it is worth recommending to friends who come here in the future...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Boutique Cozy Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jul 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
The room is quite big, very clean, the service is also very good, mineral water is free to take. It is a 15-minute walk from Kuanzhai Alley and People's Park. The bathroom is separated into dry and wet areas, but the smart toilet is not very satisfactory, and the water splashes a little. There is no conditioner, so you have to bring your own.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Light Luxury Comfort Double Bed Room
Stayed in Jul 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 13, 2024
The cleaning was very good, and they also thoughtfully brought a disposable toilet mat. I bought it myself. I stayed for a few days, cleaned it every day, and replenished the toiletries and water. Chengdu has been raining heavily recently. I went out for a day and came back soaking wet. I felt much better when I saw the clean room. The front desk staff was very enthusiastic and generous, patient in communication and response, and quick and positive in solving problems. The hotel is in a building in a small alley. It is quieter than on the main road. There are 5 or 6 floors, many elevators, laundry rooms and fitness equipment, and a microwave and refrigerator at the front desk. I didn't use them but it was very good. The room is very spacious. The sofa has some old stains, so it's useless. However, the pillow is quite new and clean without yellow stains. Even if the room window faces the street, it is relatively quiet. The water spray on the top of the bathroom is sufficient and the hot water comes out quickly, but the movement of this automatic smart toilet is really loud, and it is very clear next door late at night. Bathrobes and mosquito repellent are also provided, but the slippers are not sandals, which is not very convenient. There is a shared bicycle parking spot next to the building. It is really great to ride a bicycle on this road in Chengdu. There is a special cycling lane. The green trees along the road are lush and green. The cool breeze blows away the summer heat. The starting price is 1.5, which is cheap. It can't be stopped even if it rains. Haha, I rode it several times. I will wait until it is sunny next time! The surrounding attractions of the hotel, such as Kuanzhai Alley, People's Park, Tianfu Square, Chengdu Museum, Wenshufang, etc. are very convenient. The taxi is not expensive, and it is also close to ride a bicycle. The cost performance is good. I will come again next time if I have the chance. In addition, the two wonton and red oil dumplings restaurants not far away are very delicious! END
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Guest User
Boutique Cozy Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Jul 2024
Couples
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 3, 2024
Very satisfied, the front desk service was very good, and they upgraded our room type for free. Most importantly, the room was very clean. Very cost-effective, I would recommend it to my friends.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Hongwangshoujijinghao
Boutique Cozy Room (2 beds)
Stayed in Jul 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 2, 2024
The room was very satisfying, it was like a star hotel with modern decoration. I stayed there for two days. I will stay here next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Boutique Cozy Room (Double bed)
Stayed in Jun 2024
Family
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 16, 2024
The room facilities are relatively new, the bedding is also new, the TV is not used, the water pressure in the bathroom is great, the shower head is quite powerful, and the smart toilet is very clean. Although it is a street-facing room, it is well sealed, and there is no noise in the room, only the guests passing by in the corridor make some noise. I had a good night's sleep. The boy at the front desk is tall and handsome, and the girl is very gentle. If there is a problem, it will be solved in time, which is very good. When I left, there was a power outage, and the boy moved the suitcase downstairs. I am especially grateful. The hair on the bathroom countertop and the little stains on the sofa can be ignored compared to the warm and thoughtful service. In short, it was a great accommodation experience, and I will definitely come again if I have the chance.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Anonymous User
Elegant Residence Comfort Double Bed Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Business travellers
16 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jun 9, 2024
It's a good hotel to stay in. The room is large and clean, with complete facilities and easy to find. The sofa is very comfortable to sit on, and the bathroom and washing area are well set up.
Original TextTranslated by Google