Mirage Suites de Boracay

Mirage Suites de Boracay Reviews

Mirage Suites de Boracay

Station 2, Zone 7 Manggayad Brgy. Balabag, Boracay Island, PhilippinesView Hotel Details
Mirage Suites de Boracay
Mirage Suites de BoracayMirage Suites de BoracayMirage Suites de Boracay
Check available rooms for your travel dates
编组 10
We Price Match
1 night

Mirage Suites de Boracay Guest Reviews

3.8/5
8 Reviews
Verified reviews
Location3.8
Amenities3.8
Service3.8
Cleanliness3.8
Filter by:
Sort by:
All Reviews(8)
Positive reviews(6)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(2)
Guest User
Deluxe Ensuite
Stayed in May 2023
Family
1 Reviews
4.2
/5
Very Good
Posted on May 11, 2023
We recently stayed at the Mirage Suites Hotel Boracay with our furbaby, and I must say that we had a good experience. The hotel is located in a prime location, just a few steps away from the beach, which made it perfect for taking my pet for a walk and enjoying the beautiful scenery of the island. One thing that really impressed me about this hotel is its pet-friendly policies. They allowed me to bring my dog into the room, which was spacious and comfortable enough for both of us. Overall, I would highly recommend the Mirage Suites Hotel Boracay to pet owners who are looking for a comfortable and pet-friendly place to stay in Boracay. The hotel's location, amenities, and friendly staff make it a great choice for a relaxing and enjoyable vacation with your furbabies.
Karren
Deluxe Ensuite
Stayed in Feb 2023
Family
2 Reviews
5.0
/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 4, 2023
It’s Was A Great Vacation. The Staff Was So Friendly and Fast, The Room Was Nice and Clean. I’ll Definitely Stay Again Whenever I Visit The Island and I Will 💯 percent Recommend It To My Friends 😊. To The Owner Who Is Very Down To Earth Up To The Staff Who Are Very Helpful Thank You. More Guest To Come, Cheers
Mike Ladrillo
Deluxe Ensuite
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
6 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Feb 27, 2024
the hotel is cleaned.
Twocat.ru
Standard Ensuite
Stayed in Feb 2024
Couples
8 Reviews
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 1, 2024
Not a bad room, everything is clean, the view from the window is not very good, but for one night, quite acceptable. Everything is nearby, there were no problems with accommodation. Yes, the water is only cold, but at this temperature it is enough
Original TextTranslated by Google
Scott
Stayed in Oct 2023
Other
4.0
/5
Very Good
Posted on Oct 10, 2023
Staff very helpful No issues Would recommend
Guest User
Stayed in Feb 2023
Solo travellers
0 Reviews
1.0
/5
Posted on Feb 4, 2023
I booked for three nights in this hotel as it said it had good beach access and was situated in Station 2 of Boracay. In truth the hotel is very difficult to access even by Tuk Tuk, and even then you have to walk over 100 yds with cases to reach the hotel down a tiny side lane, the road to the hotel had serious pot holes so bad the Tuk Tuk couldn't get close. This hotel is not close to the beach unless you think 800 yds is close. My first impressions of the foyer was not too bad, but then I was shown to my room. This was a disaster a tired and smelly room with the entry card system not working on.there were a lot of stairs and I did not feel at all comfortable in staying there so I immediately checked out within 30 mins of arrival.
Douglas
Stayed in Jan 2022
Couples
2.0
/5
Posted on Jan 4, 2022
The first impression of the hotel is the entrance. A muddy path with trip hazards. Forget trying to wheel a nice suitcase up the entrace path. The rooms were fine. Clean and a good size. But you better hope you are not on the 4th floor. Quite a walk up the stairs with no lift. There are basically no facilities. No pool, bar, restaurant, deck chairs. Your only option for entertainment is a 5 minute walk down an uneven and muddy path to the beach. Its negotiable during the day time, but a bit hazardous at night. Overall not my idea of a 3 star hotel.