Jump Inn Hotel Belgrade

Jump Inn Hotel Belgrade Reviews

Jump Inn Hotel Belgrade

Koče Popovića 2, Belgrade, 11000, SerbiaView Hotel Details
Jump Inn Hotel Belgrade
Jump Inn Hotel BelgradeJump Inn Hotel BelgradeJump Inn Hotel Belgrade
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Jump Inn Hotel Belgrade Guest Reviews

4.4/5
Very Good
60 review
Verified reviews
Location4.4
Amenities4.4
Service4.5
Cleanliness4.4
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(60)
Positive reviews(56)
Reviews with photos/video(21)
Awesome stay(21)
Delicious breakfast(19)
Great service(18)
Clean and tidy(12)
Great location(11)
Convenient location(9)
Classy environment(5)
Negative reviews(4)
Zeljko
Single Room
Stayed in Jul 2024
Friends
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 8, 2024
Great!
AppleK
Junior Family Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Family
4 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 1, 2023
The hotel is excellent and definitely 5 stars. We stayed in a junior family room which is clean, modern and has plenty of room for four of us. Great location walking distance to Belgrade city center as well as Novi Belgrade. Breakfast were good which we enjoyed very much. The hotel staff were very nice and helpful. We arrived extremely early and they tried their best to make our room ready for early check-in. While we were waiting, the receptionist offered my son cookies. Other staff were very polite and cheerful to help. One negative point was the room temperature which we couldn’t change as is controlled centrally.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, thank you for the fantastic review following your stay at Jump INN Hotel. We are grateful for your visit, the recommendation of the hotel and especially for the comments about our team and service. It has been a real pleasure to be at your disposal and we hope to see you soon again. Kindest regards, on behalf of the entire team, Jelena Milosevic, Director of Sales.
David
Single Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Mar 12, 2024
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful and breakfast was of a good quality. Around a 10 to 15 minute walk to Knez Mihailova and the main tourist areas and a short walk from tram stops and the buses to the airport. Will definitely be staying here again on my next visit to Belgrade.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, thank you for your visit and kind feedback. We are glad to see that you have enjoyed our location along with the hospitality and service provided. We would be pleased to welcome you again. Kind regards, Jelena Milosevic, Director of Sales
Valerio
City Room
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
2 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jun 5, 2024
Beautiful, confort, and very nice staff.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, we are grateful for your visit and recommendation of the hotel. Your kind words have been shared with the entire team and we hope we will see you soon again and make your stay even more enjoyable. Kindest regards, Jelena Milosevic, Director of Sales
This is the way
Single Room
Stayed in Jul 2024
Solo travellers
1 review
3.5/5
Posted on Jul 19, 2024
the room is cozy and clean
Guest User
City Room
Stayed in Sep 2022
Business travellers
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 8, 2022
It was a very pleasant stay at Jump Inn The staff is so cordial and welcoming From reception to dining to cleaning all are very courteous The quality of room,bedding,toilet everything was perfect Cleanliness needs a special mention especially the toilet was spotless and impeccably clean Jump inn is definitely my choice of stay whenever im in belgrade Only issue was car parking which is payable as i was having a car. Otherwise absolutely delightful experience.
Response from Property: Dear Guest, we are thrilled to hear about your lovely and detailed impressions regarding your stay. Hopefully, we will have another chance to be your host in the future. Kind regards, Jelena Milosevic, Director of Sales.
Poker
Stayed in May 2022
Couples
38 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 26, 2022
Close to the city center , if you plan to visit main city attractions.Nicely decorated room, clean, stable wi-fi, average breakfast and extremely helpful staff
Response from Property: Dear Guest, thank you for a lovely review. It was an honour to have you for a guest. Hope you shall stay with us again soon Jovana Zivanic, sales coordinator
Anonymous User
City Room
Stayed in Jul 2024
Friends
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 11, 2024
The location is excellent. It is within walking distance of attractions, Dagong Street and Two Little Deer Restaurant. The front desk is very enthusiastic and responsive. The breakfast is very rich and worth recommending. I will stay here again next time.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
City Room
Stayed in May 2024
Family
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 23, 2024
The room facing the street is quite clean, the breakfast is delicious, and there is a parking space reserved
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest, thank you for recommending Jump INN Hotel and for commenting on your stay. We are delighted that everything has been great. Hopefully you will return soon. Kindest regards, Jelena Milosevic, Director of Sales.
Anonymous User
City Room
Stayed in May 2024
Other
9 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 20, 2024
The room is spacious and comfortable. I like it very much. The surrounding environment is quiet. The towels are clean and clean. The breakfast is rich, with both cold and hot drinks. In short, it is cost-effective and satisfactory!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest, we appreciate your kind review and we are so glad we have exceeded your expectations. Hoping to have the opportunity to welcome you again in not too distant future. Best regards, Jelena Milosevic, Director of Sales.
Yitiaojunxiansheng
Single Room
Stayed in Apr 2024
Solo travellers
24 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 18, 2024
The hotel breakfast is not bad. The hotel room is very small, but the facilities are complete. The hotel is located in the old town.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Bulage26
Deluxe king Room
Stayed in Feb 2024
Friends
14 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 5, 2024
It takes about half an hour to take a taxi from the airport to the hotel. There is also an A1 airport bus station on the left side of the road across the main entrance. There is also a bus to the small town of Zemen, which takes about fifteen minutes and passes the former Chinese Embassy on the way. Turn right from the hotel and walk to Grand Duke Street and the Fortress. Turn left to reach the old town. Breakfast is rich in variety. The front desk service is enthusiastic and patiently answers all kinds of questions.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Guest, it was a great pleasure to be your host during your stay in Belgrade. Furthermore, I would like to thank you for pointing out all the assets you found appealing and for perfect overall rating. Thank you for visiting us and we would be very happy to see you again at Jump INN Hotel. Kind regards, Jelena Milošević, Director of Sales
狸仔
City Room
Stayed in Jul 2024
Couples
18 review
4.2/5
Very Good
Posted on Jul 20, 2024
There is a bus stop across the road, and the transportation is convenient. There is a small supermarket opposite, and it is about 10 minutes away from the main street. The front desk service is very good, and it is a cost-effective hotel.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Junior Family Room
Stayed in Oct 2023
Friends
5 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 17, 2023
Highly recommend Jamp Hotel Belgrade. The service was warm. The two ladies who checked in on October 11th and checked out on the 12th and checked in on October 15th and checked out on the 17th (Marina and another lady whose name I didn’t remember) were very attentive and enthusiastically helped to find a parking space. , room adjustment, scenic area navigation, provision of tableware and other issues reflect the friendliness and kindness of the Serbian people! The Jiangpu Hotel is in an excellent location, within a radius of two kilometers from Grand Duke Mihailo Street, the Castle, the Cathedral, and the National Museum, which is very convenient. The room was clean and tidy, and the breakfast was rich. Thank you Jiangpu Hotel for your warm service!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Valued Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your overall feedback regarding your stay in Jump Inn Hotel. It is a great recommendation to our future guests as well as motivation for us. We are glad you satisfied with service of our entire staff. Thank you for the comment regarding location, though I would like to add that Savamala district is situated in the heart of old Belgrade and is most visited area in Belgrade nowadays due to popular nightlife and art districts. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to hosting you soon again. Kind regards, Jelena Milosevic, Director of Sales
red8me
City Room
Stayed in Sep 2023
Family
63 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 3, 2023
The breakfast is really rich and full of variety. After eating, I relied on breakfast to travel for another day🤣 Located in the center of the city, it is convenient to go everywhere and you can walk to many attractions! The front desk service is very good and will provide some local restaurants, which can be reached within ten minutes' walk. Parking is also convenient. There is a public parking lot next to the hotel, which costs 15 euros a day!
Original TextTranslated by Google
6/9
Response from Property: Dear Guest, thank you for your visit and lovely feedback. We are glad to see that you have enjoyed our location along with the hospitality and service provided. We would be pleased to welcome you again at Jump INN Hotel. Best regards, Jelena Milosevic, Director of Sales.