Kyriad Beauvais Sud

Kyriad Beauvais Sud Reviews

Kyriad Beauvais Sud

26, Rue Gay Lussac, Beauvais, 60000, FranceView Hotel Details
Kyriad Beauvais Sud
Kyriad Beauvais SudKyriad Beauvais SudKyriad Beauvais Sud
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Kyriad Beauvais Sud Guest Reviews

3.6/5
42 review
Verified reviews
Location3.6
Amenities3.6
Service3.7
Cleanliness3.6
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(42)
Positive reviews(20)
Reviews with photos/video(1)
Negative reviews(3)
Guest User
1 Double Bed 2 Single Beds
Stayed in Dec 2023
Other
3 review
2.5/5
Posted on Dec 31, 2023
The sheets are too dirty
Original TextTranslated by Google
Aurélie Admont
1 Double Bed 2 Single Beds
Stayed in Apr 2024
Family
1 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on May 2, 2024
Perfect for a night before taking the plane very early...
Original TextTranslated by Google
Laoxianshengtangliqiu
Double Bed Room
Stayed in Mar 2024
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Apr 5, 2024
Very good. Really good.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Ricardo
Double Bed Room
Stayed in Jan 2023
Couples
3 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Jan 9, 2023
It has a very good breakfast, continental or buffet. And it is next to restaurants and 7 minutes from the airport. Super recommended
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Room with 2 Single Beds
Stayed in Oct 2022
Friends
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Oct 3, 2022
For this price it's a good hotel, the room is tiny, there's no fridge, the bathroom is also tiny, but for the money it's a decent offer if you want to be close to the airport. The service was nice and helpful
Original TextTranslated by Google
ASDAriel
Stayed in Mar 2024
Friends
1.0/5
Posted on Mar 20, 2024
We survived the insect bites, the spiders, the damp rooms, the horrendous receptionist Karin . The only positive thing about the place was the housekeeper Joy, who was indeed her namesake. The receptionist Karin was the most offensive, lazy, rude, arrogant and dismissive person we have ever met. She refused to give me extra milk the first morning when it had run out, told us huge spiders were normal, damp rooms were fine and that the bite on my friend's neck was allergies. When we checked out on Sunday morning at 11.55am, we were told we could not stay in the building as the reception area was occupied and that we couldn't use the dining area to wait an hour for our taxi. She also told me that I was a bad person as I said I was going to put a negative review on ***********. Karin also told us we shouldn't expect much from the hotel (when we were trying to convince her that we should be able to stay inside) as it was only a two star! By the way, I have never seen donuts cut in half before and the bread was stale. The night receptionist that was 'checking the hotel' (smoking outside I think) while I was using my phone as a torch to try and find my key from the reception desk at midnight barged into my room 30 minutes later telling me that I should have contacted him to get my key! No-one was there and the door had a wooden statue behind it! Our saving grace was Joy the housekeeper who allowed us to stay in one of our rooms as she wasn't going to get to it straightaway. Otherwise we would have been sitting in the rain! I enclose a photo of one of the three seats in reception for your viewing pleasure!
Response from Property: Madam, Sir, We thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. Although we would have preferred your experience to have been more pleasant, your feedback and impressions are very important to us, because they help us to improve our services on a daily basis. Customer satisfaction is our priority, but apparently we didn't get it right this time. If you give us the opportunity to regain your trust, we will be happy to offer you the best that our customers enjoy every day. Please accept, Madam, Sir, our distinguished greetings
Guest User
Stayed in May 2022
Couples
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on May 28, 2022
We stopped here for a night on our way down south. The hotel decor is a bit tired, but the room was quiet and the bed comfortable - with a memory foam pillow (unusual in hotels of this type). The room is just adequately sized for one night, and the bathroom was small with a shower, sink and WC. The towels were a bit better than other similar hotels. We did not have breakfast, so I cannot comment on that. There is good parking and a bunch of places to eat within a short walk. The welcome was also very pleasant. All in all, a perfectly good place for a stopover in this price bracket (€64).
Response from Property: Dear customer, All the Kyriad team thanks you for your comment, we are happy that your stay with us was a success and that the size of our room and bathroom convinced you and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Management
Guest User
Stayed in Oct 2023
Friends
0 review
3.0/5
Posted on Oct 29, 2023
This hotel is convenient because it is close to the airport, about 8 km away, and is at a good price. The rooms and bathroom are acceptable and the property has private parking included in the price. Breakfast is excluded but can be had at an additional cost.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Aug 2023
Business travellers
0 review
3.0/5
Posted on Aug 11, 2023
I found myself at the door of my room for almost an hour from 11:32 p.m. because my access card did not work, I called the cell phone number listed on the access door 8 times but each time I came across the voicemail…..and I sent a message which also remained unanswered. ….!! I had the idea of ​​calling the landline number and then as luck would have it the night appeared telling me that the phone left by the receptionist had remained on silent and that the hotel access door to reception was well opened…..I tried to open it, even by knocking ++ times, but in vain. When we take our night shift we check that the telephone is working correctly. Fortunately it was not a fire alarm.... In short, such a failure will not force me to return to this hotel, and yet Professional in transport of people I go very often to Beauvais Tillé airport…..too bad!!
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Jun 2023
Other
0 review
3.0/5
Posted on Jun 5, 2023
Very pleasant hotel, the room was comfortable and well soundproofed. Very friendly staff. I didn't have dinner at the hotel but the breakfast was well stocked with fresh fruit.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2023
Solo travellers
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Mar 15, 2023
Very nice room, good bedding, quiet, very good continental breakfast, well done, keep it up (but a little refreshment of the room would be nice) if I go through there again, I know where to sleep, see you soon, I hope, well done for the welcome
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Denis, We would like to thank you for the time you took to write to us to tell us about your stay. I will share your compliments and comments with my team. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, The Director
Guest User
Stayed in Mar 2023
Other
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Mar 15, 2023
Good welcome, clean room and impeccable bedding. Plus 2 memory foam pillows! We were at the back and no noise. In the evening, a decent meal, buffet of starters, fillet of sole and dessert of your choice. Breakfast. also correct. FYI, dog accepted.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Patrice, We thank you for taking your time to leave us a review of our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards, The Director
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2023
Family
0 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
We have stayed at this hotel several times before taking our flight and we are delighted. The rooms are very clean, the hotel staff is very pleasant and very professional. The hotel is very well located as it is close to shops, restaurants and the airport shuttle stop. This hotel also offers drinks and food on site. The breakfast is very generous. In short, a great address that we keep carefully.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, We would like to thank you for the time you took to write to us to tell us about your stay. I will share your compliments and comments with my team. We look forward to welcoming you again to Kyriad de Beauvais. Very kind regards, The Director
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2023
Other
0 review
4.0/5
Very Good
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
We stayed there for one night, "une soiree d'etappe". The rooms are clean and nicely furnished. The breakfast buffet was plentiful and delicious. The service was very friendly and explained everything. Free WiFi available.
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear Customer, We would like to thank you for the time you took to write to us to tell us about your stay. I will share your compliments and comments with my team. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, The Director
Guest User
Stayed in Jan 2023
Other
0 review
2.0/5
Posted on Jan 31, 2023
We stayed in a family room in the attic on the 4th floor without an elevator. Carpet from another era, tapestry that is peeling, holes filled by a butcher, some pillows smelled bad. In short, this room needs to be redone urgently (48)
Original TextTranslated by Google
Response from Property: Dear customer, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a comment on our establishment. We are well aware that our establishment, opened a few years ago, already requires a little refreshment, we will share your remarks and comments in order to improve the quality of our hotel's facilities. Very kind regards, The Director