Beji Ubud Resort

Beji Ubud Resort Reviews

Beji Ubud Resort

Jl. Raya Sanggingan, Kedewatan, Kecamatan Ubud, Kabupaten, Gianyar, Bali, Province of Bali, 80571, IndonesiaView Hotel Details
Beji Ubud Resort
Beji Ubud ResortBeji Ubud ResortBeji Ubud Resort
Check available rooms for your travel dates
We Price Match
1 night

Beji Ubud Resort Guest Reviews

4.1/5
Very Good
133 review
Verified reviews
Location4.3
Amenities3.9
Service4.3
Cleanliness3.9
Filter by:
Sort by:
All reviews(133)
Positive reviews(115)
Reviews with photos/video(61)
Great swimming pool(31)
Great location(19)
Convenient location(12)
Classy environment(11)
Has an infinity pool(10)
Too many mosquitoes(10)
Quiet & comfortable(10)
Large rooms(9)
Negative reviews(18)
Hope Joy Yarcia
Deluxe Room With Garden View
Stayed in Jun 2024
Solo travellers
3 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jul 20, 2024
I had a wonderful stay @Beji Ubud Resort! The place is very peaceful, the people were so nice and the food was amazing. 🤩 I definitely coming back there for my next visit in Bali🌿🌳☘️👏 Ps: make sure to try the spa 💯
6/8
Serap
Deluxe Room with Valley View Non smoking
Stayed in Jun 2024
Friends
1 review
1.7/5
Posted on Jul 16, 2024
Before we checked in several times mentioned that we need clean room however when we entered first thing we found is lizard. We asked help from security. Second day third day they never do table out and last thing was the last day everywhere covered by insects i don’t know what kind of. I have showed it but no one cared. My friend left one night before bcs of cleanliness. I got allergy and asked checked out immediately
6/12
Marin
Deluxe Room with Valley View Non smoking
Stayed in Feb 2024
Solo travellers
12 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Feb 5, 2024
The hotel is very nice , located in the jungle with great views from one of infinity pool. Staff is very professional and friendly and the food in restaurant is very tasty
Natasha88
Deluxe Room With Garden View
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
23 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Feb 23, 2024
The nature is amazing! The pool is sooo good and clean, all of them. Rooms are huge and clean. Breakfast in nice, you can choose what you want to eat.
6/9
Carolle
Deluxe Room With Garden View
Stayed in Jan 2024
Family
8 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jan 8, 2024
Location is in the center of Ubud, can find a restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Staffs are friendly. The room is spacious and clean. We only stayed for just 2 nights, wished we had more time to stay. If given a chance to go back, would definitely stay there again, it's worth the money 😊 plus the breakfast is good.
Valerie09
Deluxe Room With Garden View
Stayed in Dec 2023
Couples
10 review
4.7/5
Amazing
Posted on Dec 23, 2023
Have a variety of facilities and very garden esque vibes with some rooms having views of the forest. Room was ok however cleanliness can be improved as well as maintenance of the doors. Room was very spacious and big. Their bottled water was also rather pricy (24k rp per bottle) however they do have a mini mart just opposite of the hotel so can get all your supplies thr!
6/7
binibiningprincessa
Deluxe Room With Garden View
Stayed in May 2024
Solo travellers
3 review
3.7/5
Posted on May 12, 2024
Great location
Dragon1988
Deluxe Room With Garden View
Stayed in Jun 2024
Solo travellers
156 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Jun 12, 2024
Excellent hotel.. Reception is nice. They gave my phone back which i left it during check out. Swimming pool with forest view is beautiful. One can rent a bike nearby.
Fabrício Miyagawa
Deluxe Room With Garden View
Stayed in May 2024
Couples
10 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on May 27, 2024
The accommodation is huge, and more than what we expected: The building conservation requires a little bit more care but everything is great, the staff friendly and very kind. I recommend!
Hning Hning
Deluxe Room With Garden View
Stayed in Nov 2023
Couples
2 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 13, 2023
We had a very good time in Beji Resort Ubud. Great location, clean , quiet, peaceful, and very friendly staffs. Especially Andre from front desk. He’s amazingly attentive. Thank you Beji Ubud Resort for amazing service. ( but doors need to do some improvements) :-)))
Gr1ff
Lumbung Family Room Non smoking
Stayed in Nov 2023
Solo travellers
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Nov 8, 2023
Really enjoyed my stay here. The room was amazing it was a mini villa, meant for 4 but just little old me, the bed was so comfy. The bath was an added bonus. The report itself has a great Restaurant and a number of swimming pools, the infinity over the valley being my favourite. The staff were amazing, friendly and professional helped me sort out some excursions with a private driver so I could do it all in my own time. Couldn't recommend this place more.
6/8
TUN WIN
Lumbung Family Room Non smoking
Stayed in Oct 2023
Family
4 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Nov 5, 2023
nice place with nice prices The stuffs are nice and It near the pork chop rib that very popular in Bali and easy to get to every place in Ubud The breakfast is Normal but it can be satisfied as the price is very reasonable
Guest User
Lumbung Family Room Non smoking
Stayed in Feb 2024
Family
1 review
3.7/5
Posted on Feb 21, 2024
Nice place.. nice view 😍
Krystsina
Deluxe Room With Garden View
Stayed in Oct 2023
Couples
6 review
5.0/5
Outstanding
Posted on Oct 18, 2023
It’s was very nice experience in Ubud to staying there! Price is much cheaper than expectations. Swimming pools in the jungle, very big and nice bungalow and territory area! Wanna back here soon! And kitchen is very tasty for any meal! Thank you!
Guest User
Deluxe Room With Garden View
Stayed in Jun 2024
Family
2 review
4.5/5
Great
Posted on Jun 10, 2024
Very much recommended especially for nature lovers, the place is nice and serene