SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Yangon

  • Singapore Yangon

    Sun, 2 Feb - Sat, 8 Feb

    From SGD171.43
  • Singapore Yangon

    Tue, 4 Feb - Tue, 11 Feb

    From SGD182.12
  • Singapore Yangon

    Fri, 14 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb

    From SGD193.20
  • Singapore Yangon

    Fri, 14 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb

    From SGD193.20
  • Singapore Yangon

    Wed, 12 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From SGD193.97
  • Singapore Yangon

    Sun, 1 Mar - Fri, 6 Mar

    From SGD196.31
  • Singapore Yangon

    Wed, 12 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From SGD227.41
  • Singapore Yangon

    Sat, 1 Feb - Tue, 4 Feb

    From SGD254.62
  • Singapore Yangon

    Wed, 12 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From SGD272.30
  • Singapore Yangon

    Wed, 12 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From SGD294.85
  • Singapore Yangon

    Mon, 24 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb

    From SGD304.37
  • Singapore Yangon

    Fri, 10 Jan - Fri, 17 Jan

    From SGD332.94

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Yangon

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Yangon?

The average ticket price to Yangon is SGD383.65 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Yangon from Singapore

December. The average price of flight tickets to Yangon in December is SGD393.37 .

The least popular month to visit Yangon from Singapore

July. The average price of flight tickets to Yangon in July is SGD392.05 .

List of airports in Yangon

Yangon International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Yangon

Popular airlines flying to Yangon: Thai AirAsia Co., Ltd, Myanmar National Airlines, & Myanmar Airways International

To Yangon Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
17:55 DMK 18:45 RGN
Bangkok to Yangon SMTWTFS Search
06:45 DMK 07:35 RGN
Bangkok to Yangon SMTWTFS Search
3K581
09:10 SIN 10:35 RGN
Singapore to Yangon S-TWTFS Search
18:05 DMK 18:55 RGN
Bangkok to Yangon SMTWTFS Search
13:00 SIN 14:30 RGN
Singapore to Yangon SMTWTFS Search
21:15 SIN 22:45 RGN
Singapore to Yangon SMTWTFS Search
DD4238
19:25 DMK 20:15 RGN
Bangkok to Yangon SMTWTFS Search
13:45 SIN 15:15 RGN
Singapore to Yangon SMTWTFS Search