App
Download App for Free
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Wuhan

  • Singapore Wuhan

    Sat, 9 May - Tue, 12 May

    From SGD215.61
  • Singapore Wuhan

    Sat, 9 May - Tue, 12 May

    From SGD217.63
  • Singapore Wuhan

    Tue, 2 Jun - Tue, 9 Jun

    From SGD228.72
  • Singapore Wuhan

    Tue, 2 Jun - Tue, 9 Jun

    From SGD228.72
  • Singapore Wuhan

    Tue, 12 May - Sat, 16 May

    From SGD255.75
  • Singapore Wuhan

    Wed, 22 Apr - Mon, 27 Apr

    From SGD270.68
  • Singapore Wuhan

    Sun, 19 Apr - Fri, 24 Apr

    From SGD276.12
  • Singapore Wuhan

    Fri, 1 May - Tue, 5 May

    From SGD288.83
  • Singapore Wuhan

    Wed, 13 May - Tue, 19 May

    From SGD292.86
  • Singapore Wuhan

    Tue, 12 May - Sat, 16 May

    From SGD295.89
  • Singapore Wuhan

    Thu, 23 Apr - Sat, 25 Apr

    From SGD321.71
  • Singapore Wuhan

    Fri, 8 May - Wed, 13 May

    From SGD366.08

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Wuhan

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Wuhan?

The average ticket price to is SGD208.66 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Wuhan from Singapore

April. The average price of flight tickets to Wuhan in April is SGD210.71 .

The least popular month to visit Wuhan from Singapore

May. The average price of flight tickets to Wuhan in May is SGD180.92 .

List of airports in Wuhan

Tianhe International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Wuhan

Popular airlines flying to : China Eastern Airlines, China Southern Airlines, & Air China

To Wuhan Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
16:45 PVG 18:50 WUH
Shanghai to Wuhan SMTWTFS Search
11:25 HKG 13:25 WUH
Hong Kong to Wuhan --TWT-S Search
08:40 HKG 10:35 WUH
Hong Kong to Wuhan SMTWTFS Search
17:40 HKG 19:40 WUH
Hong Kong to Wuhan SM--TF- Search
19:25 SZX 21:20 WUH
Shenzhen to Wuhan SMTWTFS Search
08:40 HKG 10:35 WUH
Hong Kong to Wuhan SMTWTFS Search
11:55 PEK 14:25 WUH
Beijing to Wuhan SM----- Search
09:30 SZX 11:25 WUH
Shenzhen to Wuhan SMTWTFS Search