App
Download App for Free
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Roxas City

  • Singapore Roxas City

    Sat, 11 Apr - Wed, 15 Apr

    From SGD271.28
  • Singapore Roxas City

    Wed, 6 May - Wed, 13 May

    From SGD273.10
  • Singapore Roxas City

    Wed, 29 Apr - Wed, 6 May

    From SGD284.80
  • Singapore Roxas City

    Wed, 6 May - Wed, 13 May

    From SGD358.41
  • Singapore Roxas City

    Thu, 30 Apr - Thu, 7 May

    From SGD374.15
  • Singapore Roxas City

    Tue, 28 Apr - Tue, 5 May

    From SGD496.37
  • Singapore Roxas City

    Thu, 7 May - Sun, 10 May

    From SGD513.72
  • Singapore Roxas City

    Fri, 1 May - Fri, 8 May

    From SGD529.65
  • Singapore Roxas City

    Thu, 30 Apr - Thu, 7 May

    From SGD680.12
  • Singapore Roxas City

    Mon, 13 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr

    From SGD684.56
  • Singapore Roxas City

    Fri, 8 May - Fri, 15 May

    From SGD693.43
  • Singapore Roxas City

    Tue, 14 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From SGD709.77

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Roxas City

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Roxas City?

The average ticket price to is SGD632.70 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Roxas City from Singapore

April. The average price of flight tickets to Roxas City in April is SGD632.70 .

The least popular month to visit Roxas City from Singapore

April. The average price of flight tickets to Roxas City in April is SGD632.70 .

List of airports in Roxas City

Roxas Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Roxas City

Popular airlines flying to : Cebu Pacific Air, Philippine Airlines, &

To Roxas City Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
16:05 MNL 17:25 RXS
Manila to Roxas City SMTWTFS Search
04:40 MNL 06:00 RXS
Manila to Roxas City SMTWTFS Search
04:45 MNL 05:45 RXS
Manila to Roxas City S-----S Search
15:35 CEB 16:25 RXS
Cebu to Roxas City ------- Search
05:20 MNL 06:20 RXS
Manila to Roxas City -----F- Search
18:15 MNL 19:55 RXS
Manila to Roxas City ----TFS Search
07:15 MNL 08:15 RXS
Manila to Roxas City ------- Search
06:05 MNL 07:25 RXS
Manila to Roxas City -M-W-F- Search