>>>

Our biggest upcoming deals to Pengzhou

Check out the cheapest flights to Chengdu and enjoy the best deals to Pengzhou

68%
SingaporeChengdu
VietJet Air
One way
Economy
Wed, Sep 11
S$ 153
S$ 479
65%
SingaporeChengdu
AirAsia
One way
Economy
Sat, Jul 20
S$ 167
S$ 479
64%
SingaporeChengdu
VietJet Air
One way
Economy
Mon, Sep 9
S$ 171
S$ 479
64%
SingaporeChengdu
VietJet Air
One way
Economy
Sun, Sep 8
S$ 171
S$ 479
64%
SingaporeChengdu
VietJet Air
One way
Economy
Tue, Sep 10
S$ 171
S$ 479
64%
SingaporeChengdu
AirAsia
One way
Economy
Mon, Jul 29
S$ 173
S$ 479

City breaks to Pengzhou for less

Check out return flights to Chengdu and enjoy a 3–7 day trip to Pengzhou

7 Day Trip
Tue, Aug 27 - Mon, Sep 2
7 Day Trip
Singapore
Chengdu
S$ 243
Search
7 Day Trip
Tue, Sep 10 - Mon, Sep 16
7 Day Trip
Singapore
Chengdu
S$ 257
Search
5 Day Trip
Thu, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 16
5 Day Trip
Singapore
Chengdu
S$ 257
Search
6 Day Trip
Wed, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 16
6 Day Trip
Singapore
Chengdu
S$ 257
Search
7 Day Trip
Tue, Aug 20 - Mon, Aug 26
7 Day Trip
Singapore
Chengdu
S$ 258
Search
5 Day Trip
Thu, Aug 22 - Mon, Aug 26
5 Day Trip
Singapore
Chengdu
S$ 269
Search
View more return flights

Direct flights to Pengzhou – recommended for you

Check out non-stop flights to Chengdu to find the fastest route to Pengzhou!
Mon, Aug 5
Singapore (SIN)Chengdu (CTU)
Singapore Airlines
Economy
S$ 186
Search
Thu, Sep 5
Singapore (SIN)Chengdu (CTU)
Singapore Airlines
Economy
S$ 187
Search
Mon, Sep 9
Singapore (SIN)Chengdu (CTU)
Singapore Airlines
Economy
S$ 194
Search
Thu, Aug 15
Singapore (SIN)Chengdu (CTU)
Singapore Airlines
Economy
S$ 195
Search
View more direct flights

Travel to Pengzhou in style by First Class or Business Class

Our business class and first class flights to Chengdu offer a comfortable journey to Pengzhou
Sat, Jul 20
Singapore (SIN)Chengdu (CTU)
Batik Air Malaysia
Business
S$ 572
Search
Fri, Jul 19
Singapore (SIN)Chengdu (CTU)
Shenzhen Airlines
Business
S$ 671
Search
Wed, Aug 7
Singapore (SIN)Chengdu (CTU)
Shenzhen Airlines
Business
S$ 678
Search
Sat, Aug 10
Singapore (SIN)Chengdu (CTU)
Shenzhen Airlines
Business
S$ 692
Search
View more business and first class flights

Major Pengzhou Airports

Most visitors travel to Pengzhou via Chengdu. Check out airports in Chengdu now to choose the best flight deals and route!

Popular Airlines Flying to Pengzhou

Take a look at airlines operating flights to Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport, the nearest airport to Pengzhou. Compare the rankings and prices of trending airlines!

Batik Air Malaysia
From S$ 174
Scoot
From S$ 175
Jetstar Asia
From S$ 183
Air Macau
From S$ 193
Thai Airasia
From S$ 204

Find more flights and airlines

Find cheapest flight ticket to Pengzhou from Singapore

Cheapest direct flight price

S$ 166

Cheapest return ticket price

S$ 243

Off-season for travel

July

Peak season for travel

January

Flight distance

3,256.58km

Average flight time

4 hours 37 minutes

Popular airline

Sichuan Airlines

Cheapest month

October

Frequently Asked Questions

  • How to get cheap flights to Pengzhou?

    You can book cheaper flights in the following ways:
    • Search for tickets to a city or airport near Pengzhou.
    • Look up different airlines that have flights to Pengzhou.
    • Browse different departure dates from the same month.
    • Filter for different departure times from the same day.
    • Check for discount information on various social media sites.
    • Explore deals and discounts on airline websites.