SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Okushiri

  • Singapore Okushiri

    Fri, 6 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From SGD1,057.60
  • Singapore Okushiri

    Wed, 11 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From SGD1,747.40
  • Singapore Okushiri

    Wed, 11 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From SGD1,092.23
  • Singapore Okushiri

    Mon, 23 Mar - Thu, 26 Mar

    From SGD1,134.62
  • Singapore Okushiri

    Wed, 18 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From SGD1,147.16
  • Singapore Okushiri

    Sun, 1 Mar - Wed, 4 Mar

    From SGD1,280.90
  • Singapore Okushiri

    Fri, 6 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar

    From SGD1,776.26
  • Singapore Okushiri

    Mon, 23 Mar - Thu, 26 Mar

    From SGD1,791.98
  • Singapore Okushiri

    Wed, 18 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From SGD1,806.11
  • Singapore Okushiri

    Sun, 1 Mar - Wed, 4 Mar

    From SGD1,995.38

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Okushiri

List of airports in Okushiri

Okushiri Airport

To Okushiri Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
11:15 HKD 11:45 OIR
Hakodate to Okushiri SMTWTFS Search