SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Nyaung-U

  • Singapore Nyaung U

    Fri, 7 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From SGD520.50
  • Singapore Nyaung U

    Tue, 11 Feb - Fri, 14 Feb

    From SGD540.95
  • Singapore Nyaung U

    Wed, 8 Jan - Sun, 12 Jan

    From SGD548.67
  • Singapore Nyaung U

    Tue, 21 Jan - Wed, 22 Jan

    From SGD549.44
  • Singapore Nyaung U

    Thu, 13 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From SGD624.87
  • Singapore Nyaung U

    Fri, 17 Jan - Sun, 19 Jan

    From SGD628.35
  • Singapore Nyaung U

    Fri, 7 Feb - Mon, 10 Feb

    From SGD629.12
  • Singapore Nyaung U

    Wed, 8 Jan - Sun, 12 Jan

    From SGD684.29
  • Singapore Nyaung U

    Wed, 8 Jan - Sun, 12 Jan

    From SGD849.05
  • Singapore Nyaung U

    Wed, 8 Jan - Sun, 12 Jan

    From SGD851.94
  • Singapore Nyaung U

    Mon, 16 Dec - Wed, 18 Dec

    From SGD870.66
  • Singapore Nyaung U

    Tue, 11 Feb - Fri, 14 Feb

    From SGD918.69

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Nyaung-U

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Nyaung-U?

The average ticket price to Nyaung-U is SGD171.15 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Nyaung-U from Singapore

December. The average price of flight tickets to Nyaung-U in December is SGD177.22 .

The least popular month to visit Nyaung-U from Singapore

January. The average price of flight tickets to Nyaung-U in January is SGD149.22 .

List of airports in Nyaung-U

Nyaung-u Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Nyaung-U

Popular airlines flying to Nyaung-U: Air Kbz Ltd., Mann Yadanarpon Airlines Co. Ltd., & Golden Myanmar Airlines Public Co.,

To Nyaung-U Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
18:29 RGN 18:29 NYU
Yangon to Nyaung-U ------- Search
07:00 RGN 09:10 NYU
Yangon to Nyaung-U SMTWTFS Search
18:26 RGN 18:26 NYU
Yangon to Nyaung-U ------- Search
18:29 RGN 18:29 NYU
Yangon to Nyaung-U ------- Search
08:45 RGN 10:05 NYU
Yangon to Nyaung-U SMTWTFS Search
16:15 RGN 18:20 NYU
Yangon to Nyaung-U SMTWTFS Search
17:00 RGN 18:20 NYU
Yangon to Nyaung-U ----TF- Search
15:30 RGN 16:50 NYU
Yangon to Nyaung-U ----TFS Search