App
Download App for Free
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Nanning

  • Singapore Nanning

    Tue, 14 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr

    From SGD208.93
  • Singapore Nanning

    Thu, 16 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr

    From SGD230.43
  • Singapore Nanning

    Thu, 21 May - Mon, 25 May

    From SGD232.84
  • Singapore Nanning

    Mon, 13 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr

    From SGD275.23
  • Singapore Nanning

    Sat, 9 May - Thu, 14 May

    From SGD336.91
  • Singapore Nanning

    Tue, 14 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr

    From SGD372.46
  • Singapore Nanning

    Mon, 11 May - Fri, 15 May

    From SGD394.36
  • Singapore Nanning

    Sat, 18 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr

    From SGD411.04
  • Singapore Nanning

    Wed, 22 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr

    From SGD414.05
  • Singapore Nanning

    Sun, 3 May - Thu, 7 May

    From SGD415.26
  • Singapore Nanning

    Fri, 15 May - Tue, 19 May

    From SGD420.88
  • Singapore Nanning

    Wed, 20 May - Sun, 24 May

    From SGD484.57

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Nanning

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Nanning?

The average ticket price to is SGD728.37 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Nanning from Singapore

May. The average price of flight tickets to Nanning in May is SGD760.40 .

The least popular month to visit Nanning from Singapore

March. The average price of flight tickets to Nanning in March is SGD136.21 .

List of airports in Nanning

Wuxu International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Nanning

Popular airlines flying to : Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines, China Southern Airlines, & China Eastern Airlines

To Nanning Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
16:15 SIN 19:45 NNG
Singapore to Nanning -M-W-F- Search
19:05 TPE 21:50 NNG
Taipei to Nanning ----T-- Search
10:20 CAN 12:00 NNG
Guangzhou to Nanning SMTWTF- Search
08:20 KWL 09:20 NNG
Guilin to Nanning SMTWTFS Search
13:00 BKK 16:20 NNG
Bangkok to Nanning SMTWTFS Search
NX196
08:45 MFM 10:15 NNG
Macau to Nanning -M---F- Search
22:05 SZX 23:40 NNG
Shenzhen to Nanning S-TWT-S Search
07:20 PVG 10:50 NNG
Shanghai to Nanning SMTWTFS Search