SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Macau

  • Singapore Macau

    Wed, 12 Feb - Mon, 17 Feb

    From SGD173.07
  • Singapore Macau

    Tue, 10 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From SGD261.47
  • Singapore Macau

    Thu, 20 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From SGD277.35
  • Singapore Macau

    Sun, 23 Feb - Thu, 27 Feb

    From SGD348.11
  • Singapore Macau

    Tue, 7 Apr - Wed, 8 Apr

    From SGD352.42
  • Singapore Macau

    Sat, 18 Apr - Wed, 22 Apr

    From SGD410.83
  • Singapore Macau

    Fri, 17 Apr - Wed, 22 Apr

    From SGD411.03
  • Singapore Macau

    Sat, 18 Apr - Wed, 22 Apr

    From SGD455.33
  • Singapore Macau

    Fri, 21 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From SGD509.82
  • Singapore Macau

    Wed, 26 Feb - Fri, 28 Feb

    From SGD541.76
  • Singapore Macau

    Sat, 15 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb

    From SGD565.09
  • Singapore Macau

    Thu, 20 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From SGD579.59

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Macau

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Macau?

The average ticket price to Macau is SGD278.88 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Macau from Singapore

January. The average price of flight tickets to Macau in January is SGD434.77 .

The least popular month to visit Macau from Singapore

May. The average price of flight tickets to Macau in May is SGD229.26 .

List of airports in Macau

Macau International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Macau

Popular airlines flying to Macau: Air Macau, Tigerair Taiwan, & Eva Air

To Macau Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
NX615
20:10 TPE 22:35 MFM
Taipei to Macau S-TWTFS Search
08:30 TPE 10:25 MFM
Taipei to Macau SMTWTFS Search
08:55 KHH 10:35 MFM
Kaohsiung to Macau SMTWTFS Search
06:35 TPE 08:30 MFM
Taipei to Macau SMTWTFS Search
LJ121
22:05 ICN 01:20 MFM
Seoul to Macau SMTWTFS Search
NX819
14:05 ICN 17:10 MFM
Seoul to Macau SMTWT-S Search
NX667
19:45 KHH 21:15 MFM
Kaohsiung to Macau SMTWTFS Search
19:10 TPE 20:55 MFM
Taipei to Macau SMT-TFS Search