SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Macau

  • Singapore Macau

    Thu, 20 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From SGD203.30
  • Singapore Macau

    Wed, 19 Feb - Sat, 22 Feb

    From SGD256.56
  • Singapore Macau

    Thu, 20 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From SGD275.02
  • Singapore Macau

    Mon, 6 Jan - Wed, 8 Jan

    From SGD354.71
  • Singapore Macau

    Mon, 24 Feb - Sat, 29 Feb

    From SGD355.30
  • Singapore Macau

    Tue, 17 Dec - Thu, 19 Dec

    From SGD512.15
  • Singapore Macau

    Mon, 6 Jan - Wed, 8 Jan

    From SGD517.20
  • Singapore Macau

    Tue, 17 Dec - Wed, 18 Dec

    From SGD547.91
  • Singapore Macau

    Tue, 7 Jan - Fri, 10 Jan

    From SGD552.19
  • Singapore Macau

    Thu, 20 Feb - Tue, 25 Feb

    From SGD574.73
  • Singapore Macau

    Sat, 22 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb

    From SGD620.21
  • Singapore Macau

    Tue, 31 Dec - Sat, 4 Jan

    From SGD1,068.80

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Macau

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Macau?

The average ticket price to Macau is SGD240.70 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Macau from Singapore

December. The average price of flight tickets to Macau in December is SGD242.98 .

The least popular month to visit Macau from Singapore

April. The average price of flight tickets to Macau in April is SGD214.38 .

List of airports in Macau

Macau International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Macau

Popular airlines flying to Macau: Air Macau, Tigerair Taiwan, & Eva Air

To Macau Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
NX615
20:10 TPE 22:35 MFM
Taipei to Macau S-TWTFS Search
08:30 TPE 10:25 MFM
Taipei to Macau SMTWTFS Search
08:55 KHH 10:35 MFM
Kaohsiung to Macau SMTWTFS Search
06:35 TPE 08:30 MFM
Taipei to Macau SMTWT-S Search
LJ121
22:05 ICN 01:20 MFM
Seoul to Macau SMTWTFS Search
NX819
14:05 ICN 17:10 MFM
Seoul to Macau SMTWT-S Search
NX667
19:45 KHH 21:15 MFM
Kaohsiung to Macau SMTWT-S Search
19:10 TPE 20:55 MFM
Taipei to Macau SMT-TFS Search