SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Legaspi

  • Singapore Legaspi

    Thu, 12 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From SGD280.07
  • Singapore Legaspi

    Tue, 17 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From SGD296.60
  • Singapore Legaspi

    Wed, 4 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From SGD302.98
  • Singapore Legaspi

    Tue, 17 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar

    From SGD360.75
  • Singapore Legaspi

    Fri, 17 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From SGD366.12
  • Singapore Legaspi

    Sat, 29 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar

    From SGD372.10
  • Singapore Legaspi

    Fri, 20 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar

    From SGD383.65
  • Singapore Legaspi

    Sat, 18 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From SGD458.75
  • Singapore Legaspi

    Fri, 17 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From SGD474.29
  • Singapore Legaspi

    Wed, 4 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From SGD533.85
  • Singapore Legaspi

    Wed, 8 Apr - Mon, 13 Apr

    From SGD583.25
  • Singapore Legaspi

    Thu, 12 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From SGD612.33

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Legaspi

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Legaspi?

The average ticket price to is SGD71.85 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Legaspi from Singapore

March. The average price of flight tickets to Legaspi in March is SGD68.27 .

The least popular month to visit Legaspi from Singapore

December. The average price of flight tickets to Legaspi in December is SGD56.84 .

List of airports in Legaspi

Legaspi Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Legaspi

Popular airlines flying to : Philippine Airlines, Cebu Pacific Air, & South East Asian Airlines

To Legaspi Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
05:25 MNL 06:40 LGP
Manila to Legaspi SMTWTFS Search
17:00 MNL 18:20 LGP
Manila to Legaspi SMTWTFS Search
13:10 MNL 14:30 LGP
Manila to Legaspi SMTWTFS Search
04:50 MNL 05:50 LGP
Manila to Legaspi SMTWTFS Search
07:30 MNL 08:45 LGP
Manila to Legaspi SMTWTFS Search
09:15 CEB 10:35 LGP
Cebu to Legaspi SMTWTFS Search
16:50 CEB 18:00 LGP
Cebu to Legaspi SMTWTFS Search
15:30 MNL 16:40 LGP
Manila to Legaspi SMTWTFS Search