App
Download App for Free
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Haikou

  • Singapore Haikou

    Mon, 6 Apr - Mon, 13 Apr

    From SGD203.11
  • Singapore Haikou

    Wed, 15 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr

    From SGD229.53
  • Singapore Haikou

    Fri, 10 Apr - Tue, 14 Apr

    From SGD264.63
  • Singapore Haikou

    Sun, 10 May - Sun, 17 May

    From SGD305.17
  • Singapore Haikou

    Fri, 1 May - Sun, 3 May

    From SGD351.15
  • Singapore Haikou

    Thu, 2 Apr - Wed, 8 Apr

    From SGD368.90
  • Singapore Haikou

    Thu, 7 May - Sun, 10 May

    From SGD401.17
  • Singapore Haikou

    Thu, 23 Apr - Tue, 28 Apr

    From SGD423.36
  • Singapore Haikou

    Tue, 19 May - Sat, 23 May

    From SGD476.00
  • Singapore Haikou

    Mon, 18 May - Sat, 23 May

    From SGD491.33
  • Singapore Haikou

    Mon, 27 Apr - Sat, 2 May

    From SGD493.35
  • Singapore Haikou

    Mon, 30 Mar - Sat, 4 Apr

    From SGD507.67

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Haikou

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Haikou?

The average ticket price to is SGD154.80 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Haikou from Singapore

May. The average price of flight tickets to Haikou in May is SGD154.80 .

The least popular month to visit Haikou from Singapore

May. The average price of flight tickets to Haikou in May is SGD154.80 .

List of airports in Haikou

Meilan International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Haikou

Popular airlines flying to : Hong Kong Airlines, Hainan Airlines, & China Southern Airlines

To Haikou Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
11:20 HKG 12:55 HAK
Hong Kong to Haikou --T-T-S Search
07:00 HKG 08:25 HAK
Hong Kong to Haikou ---W--- Search
14:15 HKG 15:40 HAK
Hong Kong to Haikou -----F- Search
19:15 HKG 21:00 HAK
Hong Kong to Haikou ----T-S Search
14:15 HKG 15:40 HAK
Hong Kong to Haikou -----F- Search
18:50 TPE 21:15 HAK
Taipei to Haikou -MT-TF- Search
21:00 SZX 22:25 HAK
Shenzhen to Haikou SMTWTFS Search
15:10 SZX 16:30 HAK
Shenzhen to Haikou SMTWTFS Search