SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
App
Download App for Free

Cheap Flights to Fuzhou

  • Singapore Fuzhou

    Sun, 22 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar

    From SGD299.04
  • Singapore Fuzhou

    Wed, 11 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar

    From SGD325.59
  • Singapore Fuzhou

    Mon, 30 Mar - Mon, 6 Apr

    From SGD351.35
  • Singapore Fuzhou

    Sun, 22 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar

    From SGD412.43
  • Singapore Fuzhou

    Mon, 20 Apr - Mon, 27 Apr

    From SGD414.63
  • Singapore Fuzhou

    Wed, 18 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar

    From SGD429.80
  • Singapore Fuzhou

    Thu, 5 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From SGD486.69
  • Singapore Fuzhou

    Tue, 10 Mar - Fri, 13 Mar

    From SGD488.09
  • Singapore Fuzhou

    Wed, 25 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar

    From SGD490.09
  • Singapore Fuzhou

    Thu, 5 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From SGD509.05
  • Singapore Fuzhou

    Thu, 21 May - Fri, 22 May

    From SGD606.87
  • Singapore Fuzhou

    Fri, 6 Mar - Wed, 11 Mar

    From SGD608.67

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Fuzhou

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Fuzhou?

The average ticket price to is SGD466.61 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Fuzhou from Singapore

March. The average price of flight tickets to Fuzhou in March is SGD484.31 .

The least popular month to visit Fuzhou from Singapore

November. The average price of flight tickets to Fuzhou in November is SGD528.02 .

List of airports in Fuzhou

Changle International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Fuzhou

Popular airlines flying to : Xiamen Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, & Cathay Dragon

To Fuzhou Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
11:25 TPE 13:10 FOC
Taipei to Fuzhou SMTWTFS Search
20:45 TSA 22:10 FOC
Taipei to Fuzhou S-TWTFS Search
16:20 HKG 17:55 FOC
Hong Kong to Fuzhou SMT-T-S Search
21:30 PVG 23:15 FOC
Shanghai to Fuzhou SMTWTFS Search
08:35 HKG 10:20 FOC
Hong Kong to Fuzhou ------S Search
20:15 HKG 22:05 FOC
Hong Kong to Fuzhou SMTWTFS Search
14:25 NRT 17:55 FOC
Tokyo to Fuzhou SMTWTFS Search
10:50 TSA 12:25 FOC
Taipei to Fuzhou ----T-- Search