App
Download App for Free
Help
Within Singapore +65 6818 2868 English/Mandarin: 24/7
Global Access Number +86 21 3210 4669 English/Mandarin: 24/7
SG
Languages
SGD
Top currencies
All currencies

Cheap Flights to Abu Dhabi

  • Singapore Abu Dhabi

    Fri, 22 May - Thu, 28 May

    From SGD678.06
  • Singapore Abu Dhabi

    Thu, 9 Apr - Wed, 15 Apr

    From SGD686.30
  • Singapore Abu Dhabi

    Wed, 6 May - Sun, 10 May

    From SGD697.96
  • Singapore Abu Dhabi

    Fri, 17 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From SGD755.03
  • Singapore Abu Dhabi

    Tue, 16 Jun - Sun, 21 Jun

    From SGD859.94
  • Singapore Abu Dhabi

    Mon, 15 Jun - Mon, 22 Jun

    From SGD878.83
  • Singapore Abu Dhabi

    Mon, 15 Jun - Mon, 22 Jun

    From SGD914.20
  • Singapore Abu Dhabi

    Tue, 16 Jun - Sun, 21 Jun

    From SGD1,009.25
  • Singapore Abu Dhabi

    Sat, 18 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr

    From SGD1,091.65
  • Singapore Abu Dhabi

    Mon, 15 Jun - Mon, 22 Jun

    From SGD1,094.26
  • Singapore Abu Dhabi

    Thu, 9 Apr - Mon, 13 Apr

    From SGD1,099.69
  • Singapore Abu Dhabi

    Tue, 16 Jun - Sun, 21 Jun

    From SGD1,108.53

Prices shown are for 1 adult ticket including taxes & fees.(As ticket fares can change frequently, these advertised prices are for reference only. The actual prices will be shown at time of booking.)

FAQ: Flights to Abu Dhabi

What is the average flight ticket price from Singapore to Abu Dhabi?

The average ticket price to is SGD1,003.94 . Please use this price as a reference only.

The most popular month to visit Abu Dhabi from Singapore

March. The average price of flight tickets to Abu Dhabi in March is SGD1,008.63 .

The least popular month to visit Abu Dhabi from Singapore

October. The average price of flight tickets to Abu Dhabi in October is SGD988.96 .

List of airports in Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi International Airport

Popular Airlines that fly to Abu Dhabi

Popular airlines flying to : Etihad Airways, Gulf Air, & Air India

To Abu Dhabi Flight Schedules

Flight info. Departure
Arrival
Route Weekly Schedule
18:30 HKG 00:05 AUH
Hong Kong to Abu Dhabi -M-W-F- Search
10:00 CMN 20:15 AUH
Casablanca to Abu Dhabi --T---- Search
01:25 PEK 06:10 AUH
Beijing to Abu Dhabi ----TF- Search
00:45 PVG 06:15 AUH
Shanghai to Abu Dhabi -M----- Search
14:30 DAR 20:15 AUH
Dar es salaam to Abu Dhabi ----TFS Search
20:20 CTU 00:50 AUH
Chengdu to Abu Dhabi ------S Search
09:00 LHR 20:05 AUH
London to Abu Dhabi ---W--- Search
21:50 SYD 05:40 AUH
Sydney to Abu Dhabi ----T-- Search