Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Sept-Iles Airport(YZV) from downtown?

Sept-Iles Airport(YZV) is about 0.657km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Sept-Iles Airport(YZV) each day?

On average, Sept-Iles Airport(YZV) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Sept-Iles Airport(YZV)?

The earliest flight is PB1901, which departs for Quebec City at 12:25. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Sept-Iles Airport(YZV)?

The latest flight is PB1901, which departs for Quebec City at 12:25. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Sept-Iles Airport(YZV)?

؜Popular flight routes from Sept-Iles Airport(YZV) include Sept-Iles⇒Montreal. is the most popular domestic flight route.

How many terminals are there in Sept-Iles Airport(YZV)?

Terminals at Sept-Iles Airport(YZV) include: Terminal 2:(T2:), Terminal 1:(T1:) and Terminal 0:(T0:).

Cheap flights to Sept-Iles Airport

Sun, 10 Jul
View deals
Fri, 8 Jul
View deals
Thu, 21 Jul
View deals
Wed, 29 Jun
View deals
Mon, 25 Jul
View deals
Sun, 3 Jul
View deals
Wed, 6 Jul
View deals
Thu, 7 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Sept-Iles Airport

Wed, 20 Jul
View deals
Thu, 21 Jul
View deals
Sat, 27 Aug
View deals
Sun, 31 Jul
View deals
Wed, 20 Jul
View deals
Tue, 26 Jul
View deals
Fri, 1 Jul
View deals