>>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport(XMN) from downtown?

Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport(XMN) is about 1.41km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport(XMN) each day?

On average, Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport(XMN) has 2 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport(XMN)?

The earliest flight is MF887, which departs for Taipei at 08:45. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport(XMN)?

The latest flight is JD5252, which departs for Beijing at 22:45. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport(XMN)?

؜Popular flight routes from Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport(XMN) include Xiamen⇒Shanghai, Xiamen⇒Beijing, Xiamen⇒Guangzhou, Xiamen⇒Taipei, Xiamen⇒Shanghai, Xiamen⇒Macau, Xiamen⇒Haikou, Xiamen⇒Beijing, Xiamen⇒Zhuhai and Xiamen⇒Hong Kong. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport(XMN)?

Popular flight routes from Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport(XMN) include Xiamen⇒Seoul, Xiamen⇒Singapore, Xiamen⇒Kuala Lumpur, Xiamen⇒Manila, Xiamen⇒Bangkok, Xiamen⇒Los Angeles, Xiamen⇒Tokyo, Xiamen⇒Amsterdam, Xiamen⇒Vancouver and Xiamen⇒London. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport(XMN)?

Terminals at Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport(XMN) include: Terminal 3(T3) and Terminal 4(T4).

What is the closest airport to Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport(XMN)?

The closest airport is Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport(XMN), it is 27km away.

Cheap flights to Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport

Wed, 20 Jul
View deals
Mon, 25 Jul
View deals
Thu, 14 Jul
View deals
Thu, 7 Jul
View deals
Wed, 13 Jul
View deals
Mon, 22 Aug
View deals
Wed, 21 Sep
View deals
Fri, 8 Jul
View deals
Sat, 2 Jul
View deals
Wed, 6 Jul
View deals

Cheap flights from Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport

Fri, 22 Jul
View deals
Mon, 18 Jul
View deals
Sat, 2 Jul
View deals
Mon, 4 Jul
View deals
Tue, 5 Jul
View deals
Sat, 2 Jul
View deals
Tue, 26 Jul
View deals
Tue, 12 Jul
View deals
Thu, 21 Jul
View deals
Sat, 3 Sep
View deals