Songshan Airport

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Songshan Airport(TSA) from downtown?

Songshan Airport(TSA) is about 6.254km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Songshan Airport(TSA) each day?

On average, Songshan Airport(TSA) has 8 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Songshan Airport(TSA)?

The earliest flight is BR192, which departs for Tokyo at 07:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Songshan Airport(TSA)?

The latest flight is CI222, which departs for Tokyo at 18:25. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Songshan Airport(TSA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Songshan Airport(TSA) include Taipei⇒Makung, Taipei⇒Kinmen, Taipei⇒Taitung, Taipei⇒Shanghai, Taipei⇒Xiamen, Taipei⇒Fuzhou, Taipei⇒Shanghai, Taipei⇒Chengdu, Taipei⇒Chongqing and Taipei⇒Hualien. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Songshan Airport(TSA)?

Popular flight routes from Songshan Airport(TSA) include Taipei⇒Seoul, Taipei⇒Tokyo, Taipei⇒Paris, Taipei⇒Amsterdam, Taipei⇒Honolulu, Taipei⇒Los Angeles, Taipei⇒New York, Taipei⇒Vancouver, Taipei⇒Jeju and Taipei⇒Sapporo. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Songshan Airport(TSA)?

Terminals at Songshan Airport(TSA) include: Terminal 1(T1), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal 3:(T3:), Terminal 2:(T2:), Terminal 0:(T0:), Terminal 1:(T1:) and Terminal LL(LL).

What is the closest airport to Songshan Airport(TSA)?

The closest airport is Songshan Airport(TSA), it is 116km away.

Cheap flights to Songshan Airport

Wed, 4 Aug
View deals
Fri, 3 Sep
View deals
Sat, 11 Sep
View deals
Wed, 11 Aug
View deals
Mon, 16 Aug
View deals
Mon, 16 Aug
View deals
Mon, 16 Aug
View deals
Mon, 9 Aug
View deals
Tue, 5 Oct
View deals
Fri, 6 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Songshan Airport

Tue, 5 Oct
View deals
Mon, 27 Sep
View deals
Sun, 12 Sep
View deals
Mon, 16 Aug
View deals
Wed, 8 Sep
View deals
Mon, 23 Aug
View deals
Sun, 8 Aug
View deals
Sat, 14 Aug
View deals
Wed, 11 Aug
View deals
Mon, 16 Aug
View deals