Frequently Asked Questions

On average, how many flights depart from Whitegrass Airport(TAH) each day?

On average, Whitegrass Airport(TAH) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Whitegrass Airport(TAH)?

The earliest flight is NF241, which departs for Port Vila at 13:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Whitegrass Airport(TAH)?

The latest flight is NF241, which departs for Port Vila at 13:30. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Whitegrass Airport(TAH)?

؜Popular flight routes from Whitegrass Airport(TAH) include Tanna⇒Port Vila, Tanna⇒Aneityum and Tanna⇒Espiritu Santo. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Whitegrass Airport(TAH)?

Popular flight routes from Whitegrass Airport(TAH) include Tanna⇒Noumea. is the most popular international flight route.

What is the closest airport to Whitegrass Airport(TAH)?

The closest airport is Whitegrass Airport(TAH), it is 66km away.

Cheap flights to Whitegrass Airport

Sat, 9 Jul
View deals
Sat, 9 Jul
View deals
Sat, 16 Jul
View deals
Mon, 8 Aug
View deals
Fri, 12 Aug
View deals
Fri, 8 Jul
View deals
Fri, 29 Jul
View deals
Sun, 25 Sep
View deals
Thu, 11 Aug
View deals
Thu, 11 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from Whitegrass Airport

Sat, 9 Jul
View deals
Tue, 5 Jul
View deals
Tue, 5 Jul
View deals
Sat, 9 Jul
View deals
Sat, 9 Jul
View deals
Wed, 31 Aug
View deals
Mon, 15 Aug
View deals
Sun, 11 Sep
View deals
Fri, 8 Jul
View deals
Sat, 13 Aug
View deals