Sheremetyevo Airport

【Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL)】

Singapore's newly launched Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) policy enables travelers from 11 countries (Brunei, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and South Korea) fly to Singapore without quarantine if they meet certain conditions. Check Singapore VTL policy to see whether you are eligible.
Please read the latest Vaccinated Travel Lane (VTL) Info before traveling

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO) from downtown?

Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO) is about 35.22km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO) each day?

On average, Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO) has 305 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO)?

The earliest flight is SU6499, which departs for Sochi at 00:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO)?

The latest flight is SU046, which departs for Saint Petersburg at 23:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO)?

؜Popular flight routes from Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO) include Moscow⇒Saint Petersburg, Moscow⇒Sochi, Moscow⇒Krasnodar, Moscow⇒Vladivostok, Moscow⇒Kazan, Moscow⇒Ufa, Moscow⇒Mineralnye Vody, Moscow⇒Yekaterinburg, Moscow⇒Rostov on Don and Moscow⇒Perm. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO)?

Popular flight routes from Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO) include Moscow⇒Seoul, Moscow⇒Shanghai, Moscow⇒Yerevan, Moscow⇒Beijing, Moscow⇒Prague, Moscow⇒Hong Kong, Moscow⇒Berlin, Moscow⇒Guangzhou, Moscow⇒Minsk and Moscow⇒Simferopol. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO)?

Terminals at Sheremetyevo Airport(SVO) include: Terminal B(B), Terminal TF(F), Terminal 2(T2), Terminal F(F), Terminal E(E), Terminal D(D) and Terminal C(C).

Cheap flights to Sheremetyevo Airport

Wed, 3 Nov
View deals
Tue, 16 Nov
View deals
Tue, 16 Nov
View deals
Wed, 8 Dec
View deals
Mon, 6 Dec
View deals
Sat, 30 Oct
View deals
Sun, 28 Nov
View deals
Tue, 2 Nov
View deals

Cheap flights from Sheremetyevo Airport

Thu, 2 Dec
View deals
Thu, 28 Oct
View deals
Mon, 27 Dec
View deals
Mon, 15 Nov
View deals
Wed, 1 Dec
View deals
Thu, 4 Nov
View deals
Wed, 1 Dec
View deals
Sun, 12 Dec
View deals
Sun, 5 Dec
View deals