Frequently Asked Questions

How far is San Jose International Airport(SJC) from downtown?

San Jose International Airport(SJC) is about 1.671km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from San Jose International Airport(SJC) each day?

On average, San Jose International Airport(SJC) has 1 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from San Jose International Airport(SJC)?

The earliest flight is AS3445, which departs for Los Angeles at 06:35. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from San Jose International Airport(SJC)?

The latest flight is WN1109, which departs for Los Angeles at 20:55. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from San Jose International Airport(SJC)?

؜Popular flight routes from San Jose International Airport(SJC) include San Jose⇒Los Angeles, San Jose⇒San Diego, San Jose⇒Seattle, San Jose⇒Las Vegas, San Jose⇒New York, San Jose⇒Portland, San Jose⇒Austin, San Jose⇒Honolulu, San Jose⇒Phoenix and San Jose⇒Denver. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from San Jose International Airport(SJC)?

Popular flight routes from San Jose International Airport(SJC) include San Jose⇒Guadalajara, San Jose⇒Puerto Vallarta, San Jose⇒San Jose del Cabo, San Jose⇒Bangkok, San Jose⇒Vancouver, San Jose⇒Cancun, San Jose⇒Lima, San Jose⇒Phuket, San Jose⇒Toronto and San Jose⇒Mexico City. are the most popular international flight routes.

How many terminals are there in San Jose International Airport(SJC)?

Terminals at San Jose International Airport(SJC) include: Terminal B(B), Terminal A(A) and Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to San Jose International Airport(SJC)?

The closest airport is San Jose International Airport(SJC), it is 7km away.

Cheap flights to San Jose International Airport

Wed, 20 Jul
View deals
Wed, 27 Jul
View deals
Sat, 27 Aug
View deals
Mon, 1 Aug
View deals
Wed, 20 Jul
View deals
Wed, 27 Jul
View deals
Fri, 8 Jul
View deals
Wed, 3 Aug
View deals

Cheap flights from San Jose International Airport

Wed, 14 Sep
View deals
Mon, 22 Aug
View deals
Thu, 18 Aug
View deals
Mon, 12 Sep
View deals
Tue, 19 Jul
View deals
Sun, 17 Jul
View deals
Mon, 8 Aug
View deals
Tue, 19 Jul
View deals