Hongqiao International Airport

>>

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is Hongqiao International Airport(SHA) from downtown?

Hongqiao International Airport(SHA) is about 11.861km from downtown.

On average, how many flights depart from Hongqiao International Airport(SHA) each day?

On average, Hongqiao International Airport(SHA) has 8 departure flight(s) each day.

What is the earliest departure flight from Hongqiao International Airport(SHA)?

The earliest flight is 9C8917, which departs for Shenzhen at 06:30. If you wish to take this flight, we recommend you stay at a hotel near the airport on the night before departure.

What is the latest departure flight from Hongqiao International Airport(SHA)?

The latest flight is HX239, which departs for Hong Kong at 19:15. If you wish to take this flight, please check the operating time for the latest airport transfer, train, or any other transportation you may take to get to the airport.

What are some popular domestic flight routes departing from Hongqiao International Airport(SHA)?

؜Popular flight routes from Hongqiao International Airport(SHA) include Shanghai⇒Beijing, Shanghai⇒Shenzhen, Shanghai⇒Guangzhou, Shanghai⇒Hong Kong, Shanghai⇒Sanya, Shanghai⇒Xiamen, Shanghai⇒Qingdao, Shanghai⇒Chengdu, Shanghai⇒Xi'an and Shanghai⇒Tianjin. are the most popular domestic flight routes.

What are some popular international flight routes departing from Hongqiao International Airport(SHA)?

Popular flight routes from Hongqiao International Airport(SHA) include Shanghai⇒Seoul, Shanghai⇒Tokyo, Shanghai⇒Manila, Shanghai⇒Seoul, Shanghai⇒Hanoi, Shanghai⇒Bangkok, Shanghai⇒Delhi, Shanghai⇒Johannesburg, Shanghai⇒Ho Chi Minh City and Shanghai⇒Kyiv. [singular] is the most popular international flight route.[singular] [plural]are the most popular international flight routes.[plural] [switch]

How many terminals are there in Hongqiao International Airport(SHA)?

Terminals at Hongqiao International Airport(SHA) include: Terminal 2(T2) and Terminal 1(T1).

What is the closest airport to Hongqiao International Airport(SHA)?

The closest airport is Hongqiao International Airport(SHA), it is 45km away.

Cheap flights to Hongqiao International Airport

Fri, 28 May
View deals
Fri, 4 Jun
View deals
Mon, 28 Jun
View deals
Sat, 29 May
View deals
Fri, 21 May
View deals
Tue, 8 Jun
View deals
Fri, 4 Jun
View deals
Mon, 24 May
View deals
Mon, 31 May
View deals
Tue, 1 Jun
View deals

Cheap flights from Hongqiao International Airport

Thu, 20 May
View deals
Fri, 21 May
View deals
Thu, 20 May
View deals
Thu, 27 May
View deals
Thu, 3 Jun
View deals
Wed, 26 May
View deals
Wed, 19 May
View deals
Thu, 10 Jun
View deals
Tue, 8 Jun
View deals
Fri, 11 Jun
View deals